Benchmark Email rozmycie tła
Benchmark Email logo
Benchmark Email
Łatwy marketing e-mailowy
4.3
(92)
Czemu Findstack jest wolny?
Findstack jest bezpłatna dla użytkowników, ponieważ dostawcy płacą nam, gdy otrzymują ruch w sieci i możliwości sprzedaży. Findstack katalogi zawierają listę wszystkich dostawców — nie tylko tych, którzy nam płacą, dzięki czemu możesz podjąć najlepszą możliwą decyzję o zakupie.
Findstack oferuje obiektywne, niezależne badania i zweryfikowane opinie użytkowników. Możemy otrzymać opłatę za polecenie, gdy odwiedzisz dostawcę za pośrednictwem naszych linków. ZOBACZ WIĘCEJ

Benchmark Email Recenzje i szczegóły produktu

Benchmark Email Przegląd
Co to jest Benchmark Email?

Benchmark Email to zorientowana na rozwój platforma marketingu e-mailowego, która zapewnia użytkownikom rozbudowane narzędzia, które mogą pomóc firmom lepiej angażować się w kontakty i, miejmy nadzieję, zmienić ich w klientów. Benchmark to świetna natywna platforma do testowania podziału i zapewnia automatyczne czyszczenie list. Oznacza to, że listy można łatwo segmentować, aby zapewnić odbiorcom spersonalizowane treści. Funkcje monitorowania platformy pokazują również, w jaki sposób odbiorcy angażują się w Twoje e-maile, co pozwala użytkownikom naprawdę zmaksymalizować przyszłe kampanie. Można go również łatwo zintegrować z 1500 aplikacjami, które mogą uprościć przepływy pracy w Twojej firmie.

O nas Benchmark Internet Group, LLC
Rok założenia 2004
Wielkość spółki Pracownicy 51-200
Centrala Los Alamitos, Kalifornia, Stany Zjednoczone
Media społecznościowe
Benchmark Email Kategorie na Findstack
Zadawaj pytania dot Benchmark Email
Co Benchmark Email jest najlepszy dla?
Jak działa Benchmark Email w porównaniu do Mailmodo?
Jakie są zalety i wady Benchmark Email?
Benchmark Email Szczegóły Produktu
Nasze możliwości
API
Segment
Mały biznes
Średni rynek
Enterprise
Rozlokowanie Chmura / SaaS / Internet, mobilny Android, mobilny iPad, mobilny iPhone
Wsparcie 24 godziny na dobę, 7 dni w tygodniu (przedstawiciel na żywo), czat, e-mail/pomoc techniczna, często zadawane pytania/forum, baza wiedzy, pomoc telefoniczna
Trening Dokumenty
Języki Angielski
Benchmark Email Plusa i Wady'ego
Zalety
  • Świetne natywne testy podziału
  • Automatyzacja czyszczenia list jest bardzo prosta
  • Idealnie zoptymalizowany do użytku mobilnego
wady
  • Cennik wypada wysoko na tle konkurencji
  • Błędna funkcja formatowania tekstu
Benchmark Email Korzyści
Testowanie A / B
Dostęp API
Analityka/Raportowanie
Odpowiedzi automatyczne
Zarządzanie odskokami
Planowanie kampanii
Import/eksport listy kontaktów
Pola niestandardowe
Konfigurowalne szablony
Narzędzia dostarczalności
Przeciągnij i upuść edytor
Kampanie kroplowe
Treść dynamiczna
Zarządzanie kampaniami e-mailowymi
Śledzenie wiadomości e-mail
E-mail wyzwalany zdarzeniem
Śledzenie geolokalizacji
Integracja z CRM
Strony docelowe/formularze internetowe
E-maile zoptymalizowane pod kątem urządzeń mobilnych
Marketing wielokanałowy
Personalizacja
Analityka w czasie rzeczywistym
Segmentacja
Integracja z Mediami Społecznymi
Testowanie spamu
Zarządzanie abonentami
Zarządzanie ankietami/ankietami
Zarządzanie szablonami
Zarządzanie anulowaniem subskrypcji
Benchmark Email Media
Benchmark Email 0
Benchmark Email 1
Benchmark Email 2
Benchmark Email 3
Benchmark Email Zrzuty ekranu
Odpowiedzialność
Nasze badania pochodzą z różnych wiarygodnych źródeł i mają na celu zapewnienie ogólnych porad. Nie gwarantujemy, że nasze sugestie będą najlepsze w każdym przypadku użycia, więc Wadyider odpowiada na Twoje unikalne potrzeby przy wyborze produktów i usług. Zachęcamy do dzielenia się swoimi informacja zwrotna.
Ostatnia aktualizacja: czerwiec 25, 2024
Benchmark Email logo
92 Benchmark Email Recenzje
4.3 na 5
Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Listopada 21, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
BEHERA PRAKASH K. awatar
Behera Prakasz K.
Kierownik zespołu
Share
„Doskonałość marketingu e-mailowego: przegląd Benchmark Email"
Co lubisz najbardziej Benchmark Email?

I recently had the pleasure of working with Benchmark, a leading email marketing company, and I must say, they exceeded my expectations in every aspect. As someone who values effective communication and outreach, I found their services to be not just satisfactory, but truly exceptional. User-Friendly Platform: Benchamark email marketing platform is incredibly user-friendly. The intuitive interface makes it easy for both novices and experienced marketers to navigate through the various features seamlessly. Setting up campaigns, designing visually appealing newsletters, and managing subscriber lists have never been more straightforward. Personalization and Targeting: One standout feature of benchmark services is their commitment to personalization. The platform offers robust segmentation and targeting tools, allowing users to tailor their messages to specific demographics. This level of personalization undoubtedly enhances engagement and conversion rates. Automation and Workflow: Automation is a key strength of benchmark. The ability to set up automated workflows for different customer journeys is a game-changer. From welcome emails to cart abandonment reminders, the automation features are versatile and efficient, saving both time and resources. Analytics and Reporting: The detailed analytics and reporting tools provided by Benchmark are invaluable for assessing the performance of email campaigns. Real-time data on open rates, click-through rates, and other crucial metrics enable marketers to make data-driven decisions and continuously optimize their strategies. Customer Support: Customer support is often a make-or-break factor for me when choosing a service provider. benchmark did not disappoint. Their customer support team is responsive, knowledgeable, and always ready to assist. Whether it's a technical issue or a query about best practices, their support team goes the extra mile to ensure client satisfaction. Affordability and Scalability: Despite the high quality of their services, benchmark offers competitive pricing plans suitable for businesses of all sizes. The scalability of their solutions makes it easy for businesses to start small and grow their email marketing efforts as their needs evolve. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly recommend benchmark to anyone in need of a top-notch email marketing solution. Their combination of user-friendly design, powerful features, and excellent customer support sets them apart in a crowded market. If you're serious about optimizing your email marketing campaigns, look no further than benchmark.

Czego nie lubisz Benchmark Email?

not found any loop polls about the company.

Jakie są problemy Benchmark Email rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

Engagement tools designed to help your business guide your customers through the customer journey. Bring customers in with signup forms that automatically fit into any space on your site you want. Automated and triggered follow up tools to stay in touch with your subscribers. Target, Test and Track success.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Październik 12, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Adiny A
Adina A.
Menedżer sprzedaży
Share
„Uproszczony sukces dzięki Benchmark Email"
Co lubisz najbardziej Benchmark Email?

Benchmark Email has made our email marketing a breeze. The best part is how easy it is to use. We're not tech experts, but this platform is super user-friendly. We can create stunning emails with just a few clicks, thanks to the drag-and-drop builder and customizable templates. The analytics are great for tracking our email performance, and the automation options have saved us time. Plus, the customer support is top-notch - they're always there when we need help.

Czego nie lubisz Benchmark Email?

If we had to find a downside, it's that the free plan might be a bit limiting for small businesses. It would be better if they offered more on the free plan. But honestly, the paid plans are reasonably priced and totally worth it for what you get. Overall, Benchmark Email has simplified our email marketing and helped us succeed.

Jakie są problemy Benchmark Email rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

Benchmark Email streamlines our email marketing efforts. It simplifies the process of creating and sending emails, saving us time and effort. This efficiency is crucial for meeting deadlines and maintaining a Wadyistent email marketing schedule.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Sierpnia 07, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
LM
Lew M.
Dyrektor Operacyjny
Share
„Zrewolucjonizuj swój marketing e-mailowy bez wysiłku Benchmark Email!"
Co lubisz najbardziej Benchmark Email?

Benchmark's user-friendly interface and extensive range of features empower individuals to effortlessly Wadytruct mailing lists and design campaigns ideally tailored for newsletters and promotions. One aspect that stands out to me is their streamlined automation, simplifying the creation and supervision of nurture sequences for enhanced comprehension.

Czego nie lubisz Benchmark Email?

Truly, I find no faults with Benchmark's email system. Their remarkable achievement in creating a delightfully simple setup process is truly commendable. You can swiftly launch your endeavors with just a handful of steps. An intuitive platform like this is unmatched; without exaggeration, it ranks among the simplest to configure, and we've tested several.

Jakie są problemy Benchmark Email rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

Utilising Benchmark ensures profitable list maintenance and engagement, resulting in enhanced monetisation. This contribution leads to heightened revenue and lifetime value growth per opt-in garnered through our campaigns.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Lipiec 13, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
AU
Adina U.
Założyciel
Share
„Platforma Le jest bardzo wszechstronna i łatwa w użyciu”
Co lubisz najbardziej Benchmark Email?

The fact that emails are sent very fast and without hassle, and also the fact that I can see in a glance which emails didn't work out.

Czego nie lubisz Benchmark Email?

The steady price increase is a bit hard to bear for a non-profit organization

Jakie są problemy Benchmark Email rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

I like that I can send bulk emails without hassle for myself and my correspondents

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Lipiec 12, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
FC
Frank C.
Założyciel
Share
„Najlepszy sposób komunikowania się z odbiorcami”
Co lubisz najbardziej Benchmark Email?

Many features with Benchmark Email help you to communicate with your subscribers and grow your audience. Also, the support is very accommodating and makes using this platform easy.

Czego nie lubisz Benchmark Email?

Some things glitch and the community blog area needs an overdue update. The social share buttons are outdated, and the comments and Likes don't notify you. This area is a page of your most recent emails sent, there are three sections based on engagement. However, all three are duplicates and thus seem broken.

Jakie są problemy Benchmark Email rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

We are a small Catholic nonprofit and use Benchmark Email as our main base for point of contact and follow-up, as well as hosting an archive of our resource content.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
25 maja 2023 r.
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
GG
Gabriela G.
Badania rynku
Share
„Jest to całkiem korzystne przy prowadzeniu kampanii reklamowych i rozwijaniu rynku, na którym jest popyt”.
Co lubisz najbardziej Benchmark Email?

With this software, I can take my email marketing to a demanding level and provide profitable guidance and support. My campaign emails are highly guaranteed to reach the specific customer's inbox and are less likely to end up in the spam folder.

Czego nie lubisz Benchmark Email?

After much observation of this software for my email marketing and being well informed about its quality of service, I incorporated it into my marketing.

Jakie są problemy Benchmark Email rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

Its user interface is very attractively designed and easy to use. Initially, I was able to use it without any problems. Through this, I can create my campaign emails in a very organized way and reach the specific customer with the campaign emails very quickly.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Październik 09, 2022
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Nicholasa D
Nicholas D.
Marketing
Share
„Niezawodna platforma e-mail marketingu”
Co lubisz najbardziej Benchmark Email?

Super User Friendly. It gives you the ability to create pretty professional emails either using their templates or a drag-and-drop - which is super useful and easy to do.

Czego nie lubisz Benchmark Email?

Their pricing tier is much higher than it's competitior. The testing abilities seem limited to just an A/B test and not multivariate testing - which others offer as well.

Jakie są problemy Benchmark Email rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

We first used Benchmark email as a test to see what email marketing platform we would ultimately use. We wanted to send out emails to our email database to promote our membership as well as our e-commerce store.

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Mar 06, 2022
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
JT
Jeff T.
M
Share
„Doskonała aplikacja, świetne wsparcie i bardzo niezawodna”.
Co lubisz najbardziej Benchmark Email?

BenchMark Email platform is very user freinldy.I love the ability to design newsletters and email them directly to my subscribers.They aslo have many templates to choose from. Personalizing of emails is well designed in this application and it's very fast when blasting emails.

Czego nie lubisz Benchmark Email?

The overall functionality of the system is adequate and does what we need.No complain.

Jakie są problemy Benchmark Email rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

BenchMark email is very user freindly application and simple to use among users . We aslo able to personalize emails and aslo able to remove duplicates emails contact when blasting emails

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Luty 28, 2022
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Johana Te C
Johan Te C.
Independent, Inversionista, Marketing online, Negocios, Redaktor filmów wideo, Twórca stron internetowych.
Share
"Benchmark Email doskonała usługa e-mail marketingu”
Co lubisz najbardziej Benchmark Email?

Benchmark Email is easy to use directly to the extent that elements go. This instrument would be extraordinary for private company showcasing, non-benefit affiliation, or even organizations. By and by, I partake in the customization highlights. The various formats are fun and permit you to make a custom piece of work to contact your crowd.

Czego nie lubisz Benchmark Email?

There are some layout customization devices that you won't find in Benchmark; it's essential to give you what you really want without every one of the fancy odds and ends.

Jakie są problemy Benchmark Email rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

I used to invest a great deal of energy planning the email or dissecting the information after the advancement crusade, however with Benchmark, and everything turns out to be simple.

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Listopada 17, 2021
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
AG
Antonio G.
Analityk marketingowy
Share
„Wielka aplikacja koreańska”
Co lubisz najbardziej Benchmark Email?

Es una grandiosa aplicacion asi como un gran cliente de correo electronico, es muy facil de utilizar y muy intuitivo, con buenos colores y una excelente seguridad

Czego nie lubisz Benchmark Email?

Todo me parece muy bueno, no cambiara algo pues me parece que es muy seguro, muy rapido y ligero, ya que tiene un costo muy accesible, es excelente para cualquier area

Jakie są problemy Benchmark Email rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

Me ayuda a tener organizado todos los correo de mi compañia, la informacion siempre esta segura, es muy intuitiva y facil de utilizar, todos estamos muy contentos al tulizarla

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Październik 19, 2021
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Douga W
Doug W.
Webmaster
Share
„Łatwe tworzenie profesjonalnych e-maili w formacie HTML i zarządzanie listą”.
Co lubisz najbardziej Benchmark Email?

Drop and drag editor, spam protection and opt in and out features.

Czego nie lubisz Benchmark Email?

Nothing it works exactly as my company needs.

Jakie są problemy Benchmark Email rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

Manage email list while being spam compliant.

Przedsiębiorstwo (> 1000 pracowników)
Września 08, 2021
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
AP
Abhay P.
Starszy Analityk
Share
"Benchmark Email przez Abhay”
Co lubisz najbardziej Benchmark Email?

Not provided

Czego nie lubisz Benchmark Email?

Not provided

Jakie są problemy Benchmark Email rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

Not provided

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Listopada 30, 2020
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
YM
Jolanda M.
Sprzedawca Wadyultant
Share
"Benchmark Email Dla nas jest to niesamowite pod względem marketingowym.”
Co lubisz najbardziej Benchmark Email?

This system has been different for us since we have not only been able to carry out digital marketing but we have managed to go much further by making sales, increasing traffic and, most importantly, marketing on social networks, which makes this very important for us. system and I like it because its tools are very simple for what we need is fast and easy email marketing has worked without problems in this regard, the operation through social networks has allowed us to increase our visibility,

Czego nie lubisz Benchmark Email?

So far we have not had any kind of inconvenience regarding the functionality of the system since we have had favorable results and we have noticed it due to the increase in traffic, however I think that in the future they can add features such as a design where they add new templates and be able to improve or to characterize the campaigns or advertising in another way, although I like how it is working now and the marketing process is handled, I feel that it can improve in a much more attractive way.

Jakie są problemy Benchmark Email rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

It was definitely a system that allowed us to solve serious problems At the time of carrying out a much more detailed and complete marketing since we have been able to carry out and send advertising campaigns to our clients, the Benchmark system has worked very well because we have not had any type of complaints and the campaigns and promotions have worked and gives favorable results since the system processes an analysis to observe each movement made by the software, and also to observe which users click on the campaigns to go to the web from what we have noticed a large movement of traffic thanks to the operation of the service, on the other hand, social networks is another point that we must improve and it has worked specifically allowing us to achieve detailed and attractive visible campaigns so that users can have an interest When entering our social network very good structure and enchanted.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Listopada 13, 2019
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Giny Marie K
GinaMarie K.
Niezależny autor CV
Share
„Świetny interfejs, dobra platforma e-mail”
Co lubisz najbardziej Benchmark Email?

This email marketing platform has a fantastic interface, it is very easy to use and also visually appealing. The layout is simple and clean, the help articles and blog posts are insightful; overall this is an excellent mass email product and list management / subscriber software that should receive more attention. The best part for small businesses is that - even between active periods of email sending, especially with a mini budget - is that they charge you to send, not to use. So you can create your entire year of email templates ahead of time before you link up your credit card.

Czego nie lubisz Benchmark Email?

Wish that analytics were available in a read-only, historical sense now that I'm no longer with the company. Otherwise it is hard to pin point anything specific to dislike about this software.

Jakie są problemy Benchmark Email rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

I disliked using Wadytant Contact so much, that Benchmark was a miracle tool. The platform made it possible to send our annual holiday card to thousands of people and continue to use the system for newsletters that we sent on a seasonal basis with ease.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Listopada 02, 2019
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
AE
Anna E.
Webmaster (wolontariusz)
Share
„Dobre, bezpłatne źródło e-maili o małej liczbie wysyłanych wiadomości od organizacji non-profit”
Co lubisz najbardziej Benchmark Email?

The interface is relatively straightforward and the online chat tech support has almost always solved my problems quickly and easily. (Not that there have been many problems - mainly questions.)

Czego nie lubisz Benchmark Email?

Occasionally the sending of test emails fails, and I have had to make a copy of the email I want to test and test the copy. We are mostly unable to send to AOL addresses, but my experiences with other solutions have been than there's always been at least one email domain that rejects the messages.

Jakie są problemy Benchmark Email rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

As a small non-profit, we only send a few emails each year, when we publish our twice-yearly newsletter and leading up to one of our two fundraisers. Benchmark makes it simple to see who is opening - or unsubscribing - and which addresses are hard or soft bouncing. I can create a simple export after each email that we send and use that to update our Salesforce records.

Odwiedź witrynę