Rozmycie tła bento
Logo Bento
Bento
4.7
(10)
Czemu Findstack jest wolny?
Findstack jest bezpłatna dla użytkowników, ponieważ dostawcy płacą nam, gdy otrzymują ruch w sieci i możliwości sprzedaży. Findstack katalogi zawierają listę wszystkich dostawców — nie tylko tych, którzy nam płacą, dzięki czemu możesz podjąć najlepszą możliwą decyzję o zakupie.
Findstack oferuje obiektywne, niezależne badania i zweryfikowane opinie użytkowników. Możemy otrzymać opłatę za polecenie, gdy odwiedzisz dostawcę za pośrednictwem naszych linków. ZOBACZ WIĘCEJ

Recenzje Bento i szczegóły produktu

Przegląd Bento
Co to jest Bento?

Bento to platforma do automatyzacji marketingu i usługa marketingu e-mailowego dla małych firm i start-upów. Umożliwia użytkownikom wysyłanie ukierunkowanych e-maili i SMS-ówsages, twórz zautomatyzowane przepływy w oparciu o zachowania klientów i zakupy oraz angażuj się w rozmowy na czacie z klientami na żywo za pośrednictwem wielu kanałów, takich jak poczta elektroniczna, media społecznościowe i czat w witrynie internetowej.


Bento jest również często używane jako preferowany marketing e-mailowy w Twórca i Niezależny haker stosy technologiczne.

Kategorie Bento włączone Findstack
Zadawaj pytania na temat Bento
Do czego najlepiej nadaje się Bento?
How does Bento compare to Mailmodo?
Jakie są zalety i zalety Bento?
Szczegóły produktu Bento
Nasze możliwości
API
Segment
Mały biznes
Łatwość użycia
Początkujący
Rozlokowanie Chmura / SaaS / oparta na sieci
Wsparcie E-mail/dział pomocy
Trening Dokumenty
Języki Angielski
Odpowiedzialność
Nasze badania pochodzą z różnych wiarygodnych źródeł i mają na celu zapewnienie ogólnych porad. Nie gwarantujemy, że nasze sugestie będą najlepsze w każdym przypadku użycia, więc Wadyider odpowiada na Twoje unikalne potrzeby przy wyborze produktów i usług. Zachęcamy do dzielenia się swoimi informacja zwrotna.
Ostatnia aktualizacja: czerwiec 25, 2024
Logo Bento
10 Bento Recenzje
4.7 na 5
Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Grudnia 18, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
PC
Paweł C.
Założyciel
Share
„Dlaczego wybrać Bento?”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Bento?

Advanced email marketing and event calling capabilities that I don't have to overpay for. Other tools are full of features that I have to pay for, but I don't need them for email marketing. Meanwhile, Bento has everything I need. Plus they have great customer support and are improving the platform all the time. I've been using it for several months now and haven't had any problems so far.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Bento?

At this point I see no flaws, everything works well.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Bento i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

With Bento, I automate a lot of things related to customer acquisition. Bento has some cool triggers so that I don't have to use additional software to effectively make money with email marketing.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Listopada 16, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Bitsy T
Bitsy T.
Właściciel firmy
Share
„Doskonały zamiennik MailChimp”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Bento?

Powerful and it has great optimisation for my many lists

Co Ci się nie podoba w Bento?

It is a tad complicated. But the Discord team is very helpful so it's not a big problem.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Bento i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

I get more of my fans to see my emails and I can tell what they are interacting with most to better help me send them content they like.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Listopada 15, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
KS
Kshitij S.
Założyciel
Share
„Absolutnie zachwycająca platforma do automatyzacji marketingu z pełnymi funkcjami”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Bento?

Bento is full to gill with features for power users of marketing automation and ensures that you can create any marketing journey you want as per your needs. Integrations a plenty with a founder that actively engages with the community on Discord is the cherry on top. Also, due to their extremely focus on deliverability, the IP addresses are always healthy which helps your message get to customers. We send emailers to our clients multiple times a week and almost never see and issue. As a bonus their batching feature has saved our neck more than once.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Bento?

The UI can be overwhelming for new users. A lot of things to learn when you first get started. If they had generic templates of best practices that would help.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Bento i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

As an e-commerce store staying in touch with our customers via email is extremely important. Bento makes that easy and always allows us to deliver a customized high touch approach to our clients.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Listopada 15, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
TF
Tiziano F.
Założyciel
Share
„Pełen funkcji i radości z użytkowania”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Bento?

Bento offers features that are hard to find in other email marketing solutions, such as tracking visitors on the site before they even sign up and a chat system. In addition, being event-based allows for incredibly powerful and flexible automations. Bento also has some goodies such as the ability to send emails in batches, the ability to group tags into groups, and the ability to set tags to expire. In addition, although a lot of external services do not integrate directly with Bento, it is really very easy to integrate with this email marketing automation solution. I personally use it mostly on WordPress sites and implementing it with this CMS is really easy. Since I started using Bento I have also seen an increase in the delivarability of my messages. I was also positively impressed by the support through Discord. It is very easy to talk and get quick answers directly from the founder of Bento. A whole different thing from the long wait times that happen with other services. In some cases, with Bento, new features are added in no time at all.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Bento?

So far I have not had any problems with Bento. However, it would not be bad if there was more documentation on the site. At the moment most of the information is accessible mainly by participating in discussions on Discord and searching the archives of past conversations.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Bento i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Making email marketing automation activities easier through contact segmentation, based on user interactions.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Listopada 15, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
LJ
Łukasz J.
Założyciel
Share
„Świetny produkt z jeszcze lepszą obsługą”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Bento?

The support and community within Bento is hands down the best I've ever seen from any company, ever. Any question I have is always answered quickly and effectively - and I have many questions as someone without a lot of experience in the email marketing field.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Bento?

It's a little tricky to use and navigate when you've not logged in for a while.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Bento i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

I use Bento for email capture, sequences and one-off email campaigns. Their detection features allows me to ensure we're not adding bots to our email list and their focus on deliverability means we're always to maintain a high open rate.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Września 01, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Arnaud B. awatar
Arnaud B.
Współzałożyciel
Share
„Doskonałe oprogramowanie do marketingu e-mailowego dla SaaS, świetny zwrot z inwestycji!”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Bento?

I love how easy it is to use to design SaaS emailing sequences. You can also see rapidly which campaigns are the money makers. But what I love the most is undoubtedly the deliverability that you have once you've set up custom domain tracking

Co Ci się nie podoba w Bento?

I'm not a big fan of its visual editor but it's fine, I just don't use as a result and reach my goals in another way. There is some minor bugs also but they're always fixed very rapidly.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Bento i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Bento solves the problem of setting up SaaS email sequences that don't go to the spam folder (1) and that allow us to active our users (2) so that they take an active subscription on our software (3).

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Grudnia 06, 2022
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Santiago Gonzaleza G
Santiago Gonzaleza G.
Marketing Lead
Share
„Niezwykle elastyczna automatyzacja i komunikacja dla marketerów SaaS”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Bento?

Bento's automation capabilities are almost infinite through its Workflows feature where you can use ANY user generated-event (either standard or custom events captured through code) as a trigger for a workflow. These workflows can start/stop email sequences, chat conversations; or they can update your CRM and other systems via webhooks or Zapier integration.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Bento?

Some of the reports are not as clear/useful as they could be Wadyidering the wealth of underlying data.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Bento i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Bento helps us gain a full view of our users and their stages of app usage, feeding data to our user's profiles so we can reach out and accompany their journey.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Listopada 02, 2022
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Alicji J
Alicja J.
Wirtualny asystent
Share
„Wszystko na wyciągnięcie ręki”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Bento?

The most helpful thing about bento is having all the stuff required for email marketing at your finger tip. The upside on using bento is not having to use 10 different apps.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Bento?

I don't have any issues with bento at all because bento is a dream come true. Maybe in the future I might revisit but right now I'm happy with them.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Bento i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Bento helps you save a lot of time crafting your emails by using the AI part.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Sierpnia 31, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
4.5
JH
Jona H.
Założyciel
Share
„Doskonała, niezawodna obsługa”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Bento?

I'm supremely confident Bento can handle any email marketing requirements I might dream up, thanks to its powerful automation tools (flows). Crucially, it's also possible to debug that automation, to see precisely what events/actions have occurred for each subscriber, via Bento's detailed logs. This puts it above other tools which hide that information, or only paint a partial picture.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Bento?

As a developer I find it easy to work with. Saying that, I get the impression that, for less technical folk it could be a little overwhelming, with a relatively steep initial learning curve (personally I got over that hump within the first few days!)

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Bento i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

I want people who visit my blog to ultimately have the opportunity to become customers. Bento handles this flow for me, taking people from initial signup, through onboarding, then on to a number of pitch sequences (sent over a period of time). I also use Bento to end out my weekly "shadow" newsletter (a compilation of my most useful emails/articles) plus my semi-regular "live" newsletter (sent via broadcasts).

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Jan 14, 2024
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
2.5
DD
Dolores D.
Inspektor Mechanik
Share
„Uciążliwe rozwiązanie do automatyzacji marketingu”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Bento?

Bento is not very user friendly for developers like me. Once you get the hang of it its difficult to work with and navigate. The interface seems overwhelming for newcomers. Personally, I am unable to overcome that learning curve.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Bento?

The worst part is that I have encountered many issues with Bento far. Its a platform that does not help me to achieve my goals. There are some bugs and the visual editor isnt my favorite, the Bento team has not promptly solved problems and their customer support is poor.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Bento i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Bento does not provide the depth and customization some businesses require. The AI email crafting feature lacks the personal touch that customers appreciate. Bentos emphasis on deliverability overlooks engagement metrics which hinder understanding and catering to customer preferences.