Rozmycie tła wirtualnych wydarzeń BlueJeans
Logo wirtualnych wydarzeń BlueJeans
BlueJeans Virtual Events
Organizuj urzekające wirtualne i hybrydowe doświadczenia
4.4
(224)
(dawniej BlueJeans)
Czemu Findstack jest wolny?
Findstack jest bezpłatna dla użytkowników, ponieważ dostawcy płacą nam, gdy otrzymują ruch w sieci i możliwości sprzedaży. Findstack katalogi zawierają listę wszystkich dostawców — nie tylko tych, którzy nam płacą, dzięki czemu możesz podjąć najlepszą możliwą decyzję o zakupie.
Findstack oferuje obiektywne, niezależne badania i zweryfikowane opinie użytkowników. Możemy otrzymać opłatę za polecenie, gdy odwiedzisz dostawcę za pośrednictwem naszych linków. ZOBACZ WIĘCEJ

Recenzje wirtualnych wydarzeń BlueJeans i szczegółowe informacje o produktach

Przegląd wirtualnych wydarzeń BlueJeans
Czym są wirtualne wydarzenia BlueJeans?

BlueJeans to oparta na chmurze platforma do wideokonferencji, która została stworzona w celu ułatwienia komunikacji i umożliwienia użytkownikom płynnej współpracy w cyfrowym obszarze roboczym. Aplikacja została niedawno przejęta przez Verizon, co doprowadziło do powstania oprogramowania oferującego bardziej zaawansowane funkcje i narzędzia, w tym aplikacje do webinarów i wydarzeń wirtualnych, oprócz aplikacji do wirtualnych spotkań. To także pionierska platforma, która łączy komputery stacjonarne, urządzenia mobilne i systemy pokojowe w jedno spotkanie wideo

O nas BlueJeans firmy Verizon
Rok założenia 2009
Wielkość spółki Pracownicy 501-1000
Centrala San Jose, Kalifornia, Stany Zjednoczone
Media społecznościowe
Kategorie wirtualnych wydarzeń BlueJeans na Findstack
Zadawaj pytania na temat wirtualnych wydarzeń BlueJeans
Do czego najlepiej nadają się wirtualne wydarzenia BlueJeans?
Jak wirtualne wydarzenia BlueJeans wypadają w porównaniu z EverWebinar?
Jakie są zalety i wady wirtualnych wydarzeń BlueJeans?
Szczegóły produktu dotyczące wirtualnych wydarzeń BlueJeans
Nasze możliwości
API
Segment
Mały biznes
Średni rynek
Enterprise
Rozlokowanie Chmura / SaaS / Internet, komputer stacjonarny Mac, komputer stacjonarny z systemem Windows, mobilny system Android, mobilny iPad, mobilny iPhone
Wsparcie 24 godziny na dobę, 7 dni w tygodniu (przedstawiciel na żywo), czat, e-mail/pomoc techniczna, często zadawane pytania/forum, baza wiedzy, pomoc telefoniczna
Trening Dokumenty
Języki Angielski
Funkcje wirtualnych wydarzeń BlueJeans
Analityka i raportowanie
Śledzenie uczestników
Automatyczne zaproszenia e-mailowe
Automatyczne przypomnienia o webinarach
Pokoje Breakout
Funkcjonalność czatu
Możliwość dostosowania marki
Konfigurowalne formularze rejestracyjne
Analiza zaangażowania
Zarządzanie zdarzeniami
Udostępnianie plików
Wideo i dźwięk HD
Podnoszenie ręki
Kontrola hosta
Integracja z CRM
Szablony stron docelowych
Narzędzia do generowania leadów
Odpytywanie na żywo
Mobile Access
Obsługa wielu języków
Webinaria na żądanie
Ankiety po webinarze
Zarządzanie pytaniami i odpowiedziami
Nagrywanie i odtwarzanie
Zarządzanie rejestracją
Udostępnianie ekranu
Integracja z Mediami Społecznymi
Ankiety i opinie
Wirtualne Tła
Narzędzia tablicy
Media dotyczące wirtualnych wydarzeń BlueJeans
Wirtualne wydarzenia BlueJeans 0
Wirtualne wydarzenia BlueJeans 1
Wirtualne wydarzenia BlueJeans 2
Wirtualne wydarzenia BlueJeans 3
Wirtualne wydarzenia BlueJeans 4
Zrzuty ekranu z wirtualnych wydarzeń BlueJeans
Odpowiedzialność
Nasze badania pochodzą z różnych wiarygodnych źródeł i mają na celu zapewnienie ogólnych porad. Nie gwarantujemy, że nasze sugestie będą najlepsze w każdym przypadku użycia, więc Wadyider odpowiada na Twoje unikalne potrzeby przy wyborze produktów i usług. Zachęcamy do dzielenia się swoimi informacja zwrotna.
Ostatnia aktualizacja: czerwiec 25, 2024
Logo wirtualnych wydarzeń BlueJeans
224 BlueJeans Virtual Events Recenzje
4.4 na 5
Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Listopada 21, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
HJ
Surowy J.
Założyciel
Share
"wyśmienity protukt"
Co najbardziej lubisz w wirtualnych wydarzeniach BlueJeans?

allow thousand of people to connect at the same time allow multiple of features content sharing, meeting recording, text-based chat, and support for multiple participants

Co Ci się nie podoba w wirtualnych wydarzeniach BlueJeans?

latency issue is there .video lacking problem is the main problem

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje BlueJeans Virtual Events i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

High-quality audio and video streaming is provided by blue jeans even when more than ten thousand people are connected at the same time.The platform provides interactive features such as live polls, Q&A sessions, User-friendly interface

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Listopada 02, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
AS
Abhiszek S.
Rekruter
Share
"DOBRE DOŚWIADCZENIE"
Co najbardziej lubisz w wirtualnych wydarzeniach BlueJeans?

BEST ABOUT BLUE JEANS IS IT OFFER A COMPETITIVE WEBCASTING AND GOOD STREAM LIVE VIDEOS,

Co Ci się nie podoba w wirtualnych wydarzeniach BlueJeans?

LATANCY ISSUE IS THERE .NEED IMPROVEMENT IN IT

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje BlueJeans Virtual Events i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

we can use it to up to 50,000 attendees, stream webinars via video, wit good quality streaming

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Październik 27, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Abhiszek s. awatara
Abhiszek S.
To techniczny rekruter
Share
"Dobrze"
Co najbardziej lubisz w wirtualnych wydarzeniach BlueJeans?

Good vedio quality and chat option is the best thing

Co Ci się nie podoba w wirtualnych wydarzeniach BlueJeans?

Latency issue is there .they have to work on it to fix that issue

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje BlueJeans Virtual Events i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

allows businesses to host events of up to 50,000 attendees, stream live videos, and generate meaningful analytics reports.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Październik 18, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Sonala S
Sonal S.
Lider sieci
Share
„Doskonała platforma wirtualna”
Co najbardziej lubisz w wirtualnych wydarzeniach BlueJeans?

Efficiency, smooth live events , easy to connect and reliable . It's a big virtual platform and easy to operate.

Co Ci się nie podoba w wirtualnych wydarzeniach BlueJeans?

Nothing face like that .but yes sometimes connection problem user faced

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje BlueJeans Virtual Events i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Long distance meetings issue now resolved with virtual platform

Przedsiębiorstwo (> 1000 pracowników)
11 maja 2023 r.
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
M.
Mehmed Oğuz.
Założyciel
Share
„Wirtualne wydarzenia BlueJeans: płynne wirtualne spotkania”
Co najbardziej lubisz w wirtualnych wydarzeniach BlueJeans?

BlueJeans Virtual Events has truly transformed the way we connect and engage in virtual gatherings. The platform offers a robust set of features that make hosting and attending events a breeze. The interface is user-friendly and intuitive, allowing participants to navigate effortlessly through sessions, breakout rooms, and networking opportunities. The high-quality audio and video streaming ensure a seamless and immersive experience, even for large-scale events. The interactive tools, such as live Q&A sessions, polls, and chat functions, foster engagement and meaningful interactions among attendees. Furthermore, the platform's customizable branding options provide a professional and visually appealing environment for events. BlueJeans Virtual Events has become my go-to choice for hosting successful virtual gatherings.

Co Ci się nie podoba w wirtualnych wydarzeniach BlueJeans?

While BlueJeans Virtual Events offers a reliable and feature-rich platform, there are a few areas that could be improved. One aspect that stands out is the limited flexibility in customization options. While the branding options are available, there could be more room for event organizers to personalize the virtual environment to align with their brand identity. Additionally, although the overall performance is stable, there have been occasional instances of audio or video lag during high-traffic events. Lastly, the customer support response time could be faster, as it sometimes took longer than expected to receive assistance. Despite these minor drawbacks, BlueJeans Virtual Events remains a dependable choice for virtual gatherings.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje BlueJeans Virtual Events i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

BlueJeans Virtual Events benefits me as an attendee and event organizer in several ways. As an attendee, I can access and participate in a diverse range of events from the comfort of my own location, without the need for travel or geographical limitations. It allows me to engage with experts, network with peers, and gain knowledge and insights without the Wadytraints of physical attendance. As an event organizer, BlueJeans Virtual Events simplifies the planning process, reduces costs, and expands the potential reach and impact of my events. It enables me to create engaging and interactive experiences for participants, fostering meaningful connections and collaborations. Overall, BlueJeans Virtual Events enhances convenience, accessibility, and engagement, making it a valuable solution for both attendees and organizers.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
19 maja 2022 r.
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
AE
Ahmed E.
Programista
Share
„BlueJeans Virtual Events to bardzo niezawodna platforma do organizacji konferencji i wydarzeń w czasie rzeczywistym”
Co najbardziej lubisz w wirtualnych wydarzeniach BlueJeans?

It is a very reliable platform that offers a lot of features other than video conferencing, you can capture highlights at the end of meetings, I like that feature, plus how reliable it is for creating events.

Co Ci się nie podoba w wirtualnych wydarzeniach BlueJeans?

Great platform no dislikes for now and that's great :)

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje BlueJeans Virtual Events i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

It has helped a lot in collaboration between team members in real-time, creating events quickly which means it has been a great solution.

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
18 maja 2022 r.
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
AF
Antoniego F.
Specjalista ds. konserwacji systemu
Share
„BlueJeans to mój ulubiony sposób na zorganizowanie mojego zespołu pod kątem każdego projektu”
Co najbardziej lubisz w wirtualnych wydarzeniach BlueJeans?

BlueJeans is a very easy-to-use platform, even more than the most popular ones on the market. You don't even need to install it when someone shares the link to join the meeting. You don't need to configure hardly anything to start using the platform, and even less when you are not the host of the meeting. The tools for managing the conference are perfect, even for handling meetings with a large turnout. It has helped me to have uninterrupted team meetings.

Co Ci się nie podoba w wirtualnych wydarzeniach BlueJeans?

The notifications don't work perfectly. They are not really bad, but we resort to other means to inform about the business meeting so that no one is left out. I think it is an easy detail to fix.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje BlueJeans Virtual Events i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

The software is perfect for attending all the conferences that are done in the company: meetings with my team, oral reports for superiors, client progress, etc. There are exciting features that you should use for any business meeting, whether whit the team or with clients: - Record the conference to have evidence of what was discussed. - Activate subtitles to facilitate understanding, especially if there are several participants.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
17 maja 2022 r.
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
LC
Laurie C.
Network Engineer
Share
„BlueJeans Meeting — potężne narzędzie do spotkań i komunikacji online”
Co najbardziej lubisz w wirtualnych wydarzeniach BlueJeans?

I like this platform because it is very efficient and encourages online communications through easy coordination, it is fully functional on many devices and browsers. It allows me to me easily schedule meetings and invite members to join from any device. I liked being able to share items, set dates, and coordinate meetings online.

Co Ci się nie podoba w wirtualnych wydarzeniach BlueJeans?

The initial setup is good for new users however, I wish it would show more details and be easier to use at first.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje BlueJeans Virtual Events i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

It helps us maintain communication in our organization by planning our organized online meetings and video conferences, and helps us a lot with effective collaboration in other departments.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
10 maja 2022 r.
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
JL
John L.
Marketing
Share
„Idealne narzędzie do prowadzenia spotkań online na dużą skalę”
Co najbardziej lubisz w wirtualnych wydarzeniach BlueJeans?

I liked this platform, it is very good and reliable for scheduling upcoming events quickly, I liked the options including specifying the time and duration of the event, I also liked the virtual Q&A, it is one of the best conferencing tools I have to exist.

Co Ci się nie podoba w wirtualnych wydarzeniach BlueJeans?

I like this tool and I don't have any dislikes, everything is fine for now.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje BlueJeans Virtual Events i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

It is used almost daily for meetings with the marketing team, and also for events and webinars, it is an excellent solution.

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
02 maja 2022 r.
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
SL
Shannon L.
Marketingowy Wadyultant
Share
„Jak odkryłem, że BlueJeans jest idealny”
Co najbardziej lubisz w wirtualnych wydarzeniach BlueJeans?

Many work experiences with tools have shown me that BlueJeans is the best software for having a videoconference. BlueJeans is an easy-to-use platform. It works well because you don't need to have any knowledge of technology to use it very well. And it has an attractive dashboard. It can also manage meetings with large audiences. This feature is perfect for some events and working with a big team.

Co Ci się nie podoba w wirtualnych wydarzeniach BlueJeans?

We have experienced problems with the notifications. It sometimes does not arrive in certain areas. It has made it difficult to use the software because we needed to notify all members by other methods about the meetings.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje BlueJeans Virtual Events i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

High-quality streaming technology makes it easy to increase productivity. Our communication is soft and clear when we use BlueJeans and its functions. We use this platform as an online programmer as well as a pollster to answer immediate questions about our products: we use BlueJeans to program events, online meetings, and videoconferences. In addition, the live stram will able us to know about our auditions and their opinions quickly.

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Luty 11, 2022
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Sajini C
Sajini C.
Niezależny pisarz
Share
„Najlepsze narzędzie do konferencji online, z jakiego korzystam!”
Co najbardziej lubisz w wirtualnych wydarzeniach BlueJeans?

I love the screen sharing feature, whiteboard feature, and the quality audio/video streaming that Blue jeans offer to its customers. Also Blue jeans has the best customer service ever! Love that about them.

Co Ci się nie podoba w wirtualnych wydarzeniach BlueJeans?

Sometimes the quality of audio highly depends of the internet bandwidth, this annoys me a little while I'm in meetings and the audio or video suddenly drops off completely and I have to re-join again.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje BlueJeans Virtual Events i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

I'm currently solving the issue of not having the proper software to host virtual conferences and webinars. Blue jeans offer software with a wide range of features that helps us to carry out these activities with the maximum advantage.

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Luty 02, 2022
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
DS
Dharamraj S.
Menedżer relacji
Share
„rozwiązanie w zakresie organizacji wydarzeń online”.
Co najbardziej lubisz w wirtualnych wydarzeniach BlueJeans?

There are many best feature, but the most important is the easy recording feature and q&a and poll feature. It also provides one to one meeting option. It is chrome, safari, and firefox compatible. It offers a whiteboard sharing option if we need to explain things.

Co Ci się nie podoba w wirtualnych wydarzeniach BlueJeans?

It is not so known in the nonbusiness world like schools and colleges. One reason for not being so popular in the nonbusiness world is 25 people restriction at a time. Sometimes it lags, and the screen becomes unresponsive. Steaming options depend on employers and clientele with their streaming speed, and they decide the quality of the stream.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje BlueJeans Virtual Events i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

It has been beneficial during covid times for office meetings and sometimes while talking to near and dear ones. now it has become a regular application in our mobile phones.

Przedsiębiorstwo (> 1000 pracowników)
Jan 16, 2022
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Lady Miah K
Lady Miah K.
Moderator webinarów i specjalista ds. danych
Share
„BlueJeans jest najlepszy dla ratuszów”
Co najbardziej lubisz w wirtualnych wydarzeniach BlueJeans?

What I love about BlueJeans virtual events is the ability to hold a large town hall and have real (organized) communication with attendees.

Co Ci się nie podoba w wirtualnych wydarzeniach BlueJeans?

There isn't a built in ability to have virtual backgrounds.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje BlueJeans Virtual Events i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

BlueJeans virtual events enabled hospital wide communication and interaction as a substitute for overly formal emails. This kept interactions personal.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Jan 10, 2022
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
JM
Josepa M.
Inżynier
Share
„Świetne narzędzie do spotkań i funkcji biznesowych”
Co najbardziej lubisz w wirtualnych wydarzeniach BlueJeans?

It is easy to set up and invite participants, and the video is always high quality and very intuitive; it is reliable and high quality too for video conferencing and webinars. It is the most useful tool we have had at the moment.

Co Ci się nie podoba w wirtualnych wydarzeniach BlueJeans?

I like everything, but sometimes there are some details that I don't like, it tends to be slow when there are a large number of participants, and sometimes we cannot enter the platform.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje BlueJeans Virtual Events i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

It is perfect for people from all walks of life, and we are really using it, and it has been more than useful, and we received a lot of benefits, and it was the solution to our problems when it comes to having regular meetings and attending webinars.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Jan 10, 2022
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Kristin D
Krystyna D.
Bezrobotny
Share
„Fantastyczny do wydarzeń wirtualnych”
Co najbardziej lubisz w wirtualnych wydarzeniach BlueJeans?

Blue jeans is a fantastic platform that allows presenters to interact over videos. It is a great, especially during this pandemic, for presenters to stream their event and interact with viewers. It's useful for making calls and conducting meetings as well.

Co Ci się nie podoba w wirtualnych wydarzeniach BlueJeans?

I dislike the fact that you cannot share files and recordings for the me plan. I also dislike that the high-quality steaming options are limited by employers and clientele with their streaming speed.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje BlueJeans Virtual Events i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

The problems we are trying to solve with bluejeans virtual events are being able to have events and meetings during COVID times. It completely takes out the need to do in person meetings as of late due to everyone having to be remote during the pandemic.

Odwiedź witrynę