ClickMeeting rozmycie tła
ClickMeeting logo
ClickMeeting
4.1
(233)
Czemu Findstack jest wolny?
Findstack jest bezpłatna dla użytkowników, ponieważ dostawcy płacą nam, gdy otrzymują ruch w sieci i możliwości sprzedaży. Findstack katalogi zawierają listę wszystkich dostawców — nie tylko tych, którzy nam płacą, dzięki czemu możesz podjąć najlepszą możliwą decyzję o zakupie.
Findstack oferuje obiektywne, niezależne badania i zweryfikowane opinie użytkowników. Możemy otrzymać opłatę za polecenie, gdy odwiedzisz dostawcę za pośrednictwem naszych linków. ZOBACZ WIĘCEJ

ClickMeeting Recenzje i szczegóły produktu

ClickMeeting Przegląd
Co to jest ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting to wydajna platforma do zarządzania seminariami internetowymi dla firm, które chcą zwiększyć swój cyfrowy zasięg poprzez profesjonalnie prowadzone i oznakowane seminaria internetowe. Narzędzia i funkcje platformy są szczególnie intuicyjne i przyjazne dla użytkownika, co czyni ją jedną z najprostszych dostępnych obecnie opcji, szczególnie w przypadku wydarzeń organizowanych na arenie międzynarodowej. ClickMeeting jest również konfigurowalny, a użytkownicy mogą dostosować wszystko z pokoju webinarowego, a także inne kluczowe elementy potrzebne do ustanowienia skutecznego brandingu dla każdego wydarzenia. Typy treści, które mogą być hostowane ClickMeeting obejmują Facebook i YouTube na żywo, prezentacje, ankiety i ankiety, żeby wymienić tylko kilka. Jest również wyposażony w dokładne analizy, które mogą zapewnić głębszy wgląd w odbiorców na potrzeby przyszłych wydarzeń.

O nas ClickMeeting Sp. ogród zoologiczny
Rok założenia 2011
Wielkość spółki Pracownicy 51-200
Centrala Gdańsk, województwo pomorskie, Polska
Media społecznościowe
ClickMeeting Kategorie na Findstack
Zadawaj pytania dot ClickMeeting
Co ClickMeeting jest najlepszy dla?
Jak działa ClickMeeting w porównaniu do wirtualnych wydarzeń BlueJeans?
Jakie są zalety i wady ClickMeeting?
ClickMeeting Szczegóły Produktu
Nasze możliwości
API
Segment
Mały biznes
Średni rynek
Enterprise
Rozlokowanie Chmura / SaaS / Internet, mobilny Android, mobilny iPad, mobilny iPhone
Wsparcie 24 godziny na dobę, 7 dni w tygodniu (przedstawiciel na żywo), czat, e-mail/pomoc techniczna, często zadawane pytania/forum, baza wiedzy, pomoc telefoniczna
Trening Dokumenty
Języki Angielski
ClickMeeting Plusa i Wady'ego
Zalety
  • Obsługuje pełne nagrywanie audio i wideo sesji na żywo
  • Oferuje funkcję czatu i sesje interaktywne
  • Integracja z Facebook Live i YouTube w celu zwiększenia zaangażowania
  • Obsługuje prezentację wideo HD dla wielu prezenterów
wady
  • Opóźnienia systemu spowodowane większą liczbą gości
  • Brakuje automatycznej transkrypcji
  • Stosunkowo drogi
ClickMeeting Korzyści
Analityka i raportowanie
Śledzenie uczestników
Automatyczne zaproszenia e-mailowe
Automatyczne przypomnienia o webinarach
Pokoje Breakout
Funkcjonalność czatu
Możliwość dostosowania marki
Konfigurowalne formularze rejestracyjne
Analiza zaangażowania
Zarządzanie zdarzeniami
Udostępnianie plików
Wideo i dźwięk HD
Podnoszenie ręki
Kontrola hosta
Integracja z CRM
Szablony stron docelowych
Narzędzia do generowania leadów
Odpytywanie na żywo
Mobile Access
Obsługa wielu języków
Webinaria na żądanie
Ankiety po webinarze
Zarządzanie pytaniami i odpowiedziami
Nagrywanie i odtwarzanie
Zarządzanie rejestracją
Udostępnianie ekranu
Integracja z Mediami Społecznymi
Ankiety i opinie
Wirtualne Tła
Narzędzia tablicy
ClickMeeting Media
ClickMeeting 0
ClickMeeting 1
ClickMeeting 2
ClickMeeting 3
ClickMeeting 4
ClickMeeting 5
ClickMeeting 6
ClickMeeting Zrzuty ekranu
Odpowiedzialność
Nasze badania pochodzą z różnych wiarygodnych źródeł i mają na celu zapewnienie ogólnych porad. Nie gwarantujemy, że nasze sugestie będą najlepsze w każdym przypadku użycia, więc Wadyider odpowiada na Twoje unikalne potrzeby przy wyborze produktów i usług. Zachęcamy do dzielenia się swoimi informacja zwrotna.
Ostatnia aktualizacja: czerwiec 25, 2024
ClickMeeting logo
233 ClickMeeting Recenzje
4.1 na 5
Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Luty 03, 2024
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
MK
Michał K.
Założyciel
Share
„Bardzo fajne narzędzie do edukacji online”
Co lubisz najbardziej ClickMeeting?

1. Simple - easy to use for both - audience and teachers 2. Great tools for managing audience and whole event 3. Very good support 4. Reasonable pricing

Czego nie lubisz ClickMeeting?

1. No possibility of uploading the presentation from Mac Keynote 2. No possibility of having more than one CTA pre-prepared

Jakie są problemy ClickMeeting rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

Organizing online webinars and managing the audience before and after the event

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Jan 17, 2024
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
NT
Natalia T.
Założyciel
Share
„wysokiej jakości platforma do prowadzenia spotkań i webinarów.”
Co lubisz najbardziej ClickMeeting?

User-Friendly Interface: ClickMeeting offers a user-friendly interface that is easy to navigate, making it accessible for both organizers and participants, regardless of their level of technical expertise. Powerful Presentation Tools: ClickMeeting provides a robust set of presentation tools, including screen sharing and presentation sharing, which greatly enhance the effectiveness of online meetings and webinars. Interactivity Features: The platform's interactive features, such as chat and the ability to pose questions to participants, foster engagement and facilitate dynamic and informative sessions. Reliability: ClickMeeting Wadyistently delivers high-quality audio and video, ensuring a professional and reliable online meeting experience. Recording Capability: The ability to record meetings and webinars is a valuable feature, allowing for content archiving and the option to share sessions with those who couldn't attend in real-time.

Czego nie lubisz ClickMeeting?

In summary, ClickMeeting's strengths lie in its user-friendliness, presentation tools, interactivity features, reliability, and recording capabilities. These aspects make it a valuable tool for hosting effective online meetings and webinars. The primary downside for some users might be the pricing, but the platform's overall value can offset this concern for those seeking a robust and dependable online meeting solution.

Jakie są problemy ClickMeeting rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

ClickMeeting is a top-tier solution for organizing online meetings and webinars. Its user-friendly interface, comprehensive set of presentation tools, and reliability make it a go-to choice for professionals looking to host effective and engaging virtual events.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Grudnia 23, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
TL
Thomas L.
Założyciel
Share
„Zdecydowane TAK dla ClickMeeting"
Co lubisz najbardziej ClickMeeting?

- easy handling of the user interface - many webinar tools that allow to design appealing, interactive webinars - simple event organisation and intuitive admin-panel - clear and helpful event statistics - lots of automation, e.g. in event organisation and webinar follow-up

Czego nie lubisz ClickMeeting?

I would very much like a customised design for the webinar rooms. The option of using the Unsplash archive is nice, but unfortunately it often takes a long time to find suitable background images. It would be nice if I could use my own images here and if there were more options when designing the webinar rooms.

Jakie są problemy ClickMeeting rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

ClickMeeting helps us to create engaging interactive webinars and online training sessions.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Grudnia 21, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Witolda W
Witold W.
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Share
„Bardzo niedrogie, a jednocześnie dość potężne narzędzie do webinarów i szkoleń online”
Co lubisz najbardziej ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting is very user friendly. I can easily run webinars on my own, I can also invite Clients to run the webinars with me. The customer support is very helpful. Integration with our CRM works seamlessly and I was able to set it up on my own, with no technical help whatsoever.

Czego nie lubisz ClickMeeting?

Permission management for multiple speakers could be better.

Jakie są problemy ClickMeeting rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

With ClickMeeting I can easily set up the webinar, prepare all landing pages, let my audience to register, manage users and share recorded videos. It works seamlessly with our HubSpot.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Listopada 21, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
MP
Małgorzata P.
Oficer ds. Mediów
Share
„Doskonałe narzędzie do działań naszej organizacji pozarządowej”
Co lubisz najbardziej ClickMeeting?

"What our organization truly appreciates about ClickMeeting is the clarity of its layout, which proves exceptionally user-friendly for individuals from diverse cultural backgrounds. The platform's navigational simplicity ensures that participants can easily engage with the interface without any confusion. One standout advantage is the platform's capacity to facilitate large gatherings, allowing a significant number of people to seamlessly participate in the events we organize. This feature proved invaluable, especially during our largest event, a documentary film festival. ClickMeeting's ability to handle such substantial audience sizes without compromising on performance enhances the overall success of our events, making it a reliable and preferred choice for our organization."

Czego nie lubisz ClickMeeting?

Everything is working really well and if we have some small problems sometimes, we immediately get support from them so there is nothing to complain about.

Jakie są problemy ClickMeeting rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

The expansion of our communication channels globally has opened up exciting new opportunities, thanks to online webinars and Facebook live streamings. This dynamic shift not only broadened our reach but also enabled us to connect with audiences worldwide. Embracing these digital platforms has not only enhanced our outreach but also allowed us to engage with diverse communities on a broader scale. The versatility of online webinars and Facebook live streamings has become a catalyst for meaningful interactions, enabling us to share valuable insights and connect with our audience in innovative ways. This evolution in our communication strategy has not only fostered a wider global presence but has also empowered us to adapt to the ever-changing landscape of virtual engagement.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Listopada 16, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
CN
Cecylia N.
Starszy projektant urbanistyczny
Share
„Bardzo pomocny zespół i dobra platforma robocza”
Co lubisz najbardziej ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting is easy to use, with a fairly intuitive dashboard and room layout. I am so impressed with how great the support team has been over the past months.

Czego nie lubisz ClickMeeting?

If I would mention something is to have the option to change virtual background on the browser.

Jakie są problemy ClickMeeting rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

The platform allows a very easy and good hosting of different events.

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Październik 31, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
AJ
Anna J.
Założyciel
Share
"Clickmeeting jako świetne narzędzie wspierające organizacje pozarządowe”
Co lubisz najbardziej ClickMeeting?

We like the fact that Clickmeeting is a user-friendly tool, it is very intuitive, you do not need special training to use it. Most useful function for us is the ability to record meetings and webinars. This makes it possible to use webinar content in the future.

Czego nie lubisz ClickMeeting?

We would appreciate the option that let you to choose the quality in which webinars/meeting are recorded as we oftne re-use this content.

Jakie są problemy ClickMeeting rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

Thanks to the fact that Clikcmeeting is a very intuitive tool, we are able to organise a webinar or a meeting with people working remotely in just a few minutes.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Październik 25, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
EJ
Ernesta J.
PR Koordynator Instytutu Rozwoju Dziecka
Share
„Bardzo dobre narzędzie dla naszej Fundacji”
Co lubisz najbardziej ClickMeeting?

Ease of creating meetings and webinars. Friendly and simple interface.

Czego nie lubisz ClickMeeting?

The entire ClickMeeting application is perfect for us.

Jakie są problemy ClickMeeting rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

Thanks to ClickMeeting, we organize meetings and symposia with hundreds of participants.

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Sierpnia 25, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
MS
Mirosława S.
Założyciel
Share
"ClickMeeting jest doskonałym narzędziem”
Co lubisz najbardziej ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting the best part is that you can use the rooms. You can also place a presentation before the meeting. The ability to mute participants from the instructor level is also useful. All this makes our meetings very effective.

Czego nie lubisz ClickMeeting?

When I share my screen I can't see my participants. Apart from that, ClickMeeting is excellent.

Jakie są problemy ClickMeeting rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

ClickMeeting helps in conducting multi-person meetings. Allows you to conduct conversations in small groups and then combine them into large ones. Our task is to communicate very well with each other because we are a large group. We work for the support of other people and we need to think exactly the same way. It is thanks to combining and separating rooms at one meeting that we can achieve our assumptions.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Sierpnia 24, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
KB
Karolina B.
Założyciel
Share
„Tworzenie webinarów nigdy nie było łatwiejsze!”
Co lubisz najbardziej ClickMeeting?

I really like using ClickMeeting to create meetings and webinars. The tool is very simple and intuitive. I can easily create a room, a registration form, and I can enrich the landing page with the agenda and description of the presenters. It's a great option! In addition, I can use various options, such as sending automatic notifications with reminders to users, recording the meeting, moderating the chat and running Q&A sessions.

Czego nie lubisz ClickMeeting?

Jestem bardzo zadowolona z użytkowania ClickMeeting - jak dla mnie nie ma rzeczy, które są słabe.

Jakie są problemy ClickMeeting rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

I found the perfect tool for running webinars for a large number of audiences.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Sierpnia 02, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Anny C
Anna C.
Współzałożyciel | Edukator dobrego samopoczucia i zdrowia psychicznego
Share
„Pomocna platforma do prowadzenia wydarzeń online”
Co lubisz najbardziej ClickMeeting?

I recommend ClickMeeting to any organization that is looking for reliable platform. The support team is helpful and ready to solve any issue. A very useful tool for meetings, webinars via desktop and tablet or mobile.

Czego nie lubisz ClickMeeting?

It is a minor issue, but it would be lovely to have an option to deliver even more customized "Thank you" notes after running the event. Nonetheless, it is possible that we just didn't figure it out.

Jakie są problemy ClickMeeting rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

It is an intuitive tool that is easy for use even for so called non-technical person as me. It enables us to reach wide audience and deliver our content to thousands of users.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Lipiec 29, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Emilii M
Emilia M.
Twórz nowe firmy
Share
„Najlepsza Platforma Komunikacyjna”
Co lubisz najbardziej ClickMeeting?

Współpraca jest na bardzo wysokim i z mojej strony brak jest jakichkolwiek zastrzeżeń. Bardzo dobrze się sprawdza w naszych działaniach i projektach. Jesteśmy w stanie uzyskać dużo większy zasięg i pozyskać nowe kontakty. Platforma spełniła wszystkie nasze oczekiwania, dlatego całym sercem możemy polecić ją innym. Platforma jest bardzo łatwa w obsłudze, przejrzysta i konkretna. W swojej obsłudze jest bardzo intuicyjna i Zaletyta. Nie potrzeba jest dodatkowego oprogramowania. Klienci są bardzo zadowoleni i chętni do współpracy, a współpraca przebiega idealnie bez zarzutów.

Czego nie lubisz ClickMeeting?

Wszystko mi się na tej platformie bardzo podoba. Nie mam żadnych zastrzeżeń co do tej platformy.

Jakie są problemy ClickMeeting rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

Kontakty z klientem z każdego miejsca na świecie. Możliwość kontaktowania się w grupie. Możlwość prowadzenia szkoleń.

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Lipiec 10, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
LH
Leszka H.
Założyciel
Share
„Wreszcie produkt, który spełnił nasze potrzeby”
Co lubisz najbardziej ClickMeeting?

Versatile platform, effective communication, collaborative meetings, interactive presentations, optimized video streaming, enhanced online learning experience.

Czego nie lubisz ClickMeeting?

Potential learning curve for new users, occasional technical glitches, and possible bandwidth requirements for optimal performance.

Jakie są problemy ClickMeeting rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

ClickMeeting solves the challenges of organizing staff meetings and enables efficient communication and collaboration. It also addresses distance and accessibility issues in education by providing a robust online course delivery system. These solutions improve productivity, save costs, and enhance the learning experience for staff and students.

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Czerwiec 09, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
KC
Kaja C.
Cyfrowy menedżer wideo
Share
„Konferencje A/V/W dla 24:7:12:365 przez ClickMeeting"
Co lubisz najbardziej ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting has all the capabilities that gives me the ability to create unlimited comms channels for real time BIM.

Czego nie lubisz ClickMeeting?

Even my rating depicts that I have zero flaws subjected to CM.

Jakie są problemy ClickMeeting rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

Webinar creation and scheduling. Audio, video and web conferencing.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Czerwiec 06, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Anny M
Anna M.
Koordynator Projektów
Share
„Bardzo dobra platforma do konferencji online!”
Co lubisz najbardziej ClickMeeting?

Very good platform for online conferences, with great technical support. Very helpful team, good working platform, no technical problems. Very user friendly. I highly recommend! And I hope to organize another conference with them too!

Czego nie lubisz ClickMeeting?

There is no such thing that I don't like. The only issue might be to be able to edit more the graphics that appear on the platform and make the home page a little easier for participants, but I know they are working on that.

Jakie są problemy ClickMeeting rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

The organization of the conference is easy, efficient, I don't have to worry about technical issues, because I know they will be taken care of. For users, attending the conference is easy and everything works.

Odwiedź witrynę