Rozmycie tła dryfu
Logo dryfu
Drift
Zaangażowanie klientów w czasie rzeczywistym
4.4
(1,081)
Czemu Findstack jest wolny?
Findstack jest bezpłatna dla użytkowników, ponieważ dostawcy płacą nam, gdy otrzymują ruch w sieci i możliwości sprzedaży. Findstack katalogi zawierają listę wszystkich dostawców — nie tylko tych, którzy nam płacą, dzięki czemu możesz podjąć najlepszą możliwą decyzję o zakupie.
Findstack oferuje obiektywne i kompleksowe porównania, które pomogą Ci znaleźć najlepsze oprogramowanie. Możemy otrzymać opłatę za polecenie, gdy odwiedzisz dostawcę za pośrednictwem naszych linków. ZOBACZ WIĘCEJ

Recenzje Driftu i szczegóły produktu

Przegląd dryfu
Co to jest dryf?

Drift to oparta na chmurze platforma czatu na żywo, przesyłania wiadomości w aplikacji i zarządzania pocztą e-mail, która Wadyoliduje krytyczne funkcje dla zespołów sprzedaży i marketingu. Platforma oferuje konfigurowalne widżety czatu na żywo, śledzenie e-maili po porzuconych czatach, historie rozmów, automatyzację kampanii e-mailowych oraz chatbota opartego na sztucznej inteligencji. Wśród jego kluczowych funkcji znajdują się komunikaty Drift w aplikacji, które są skierowane do klientów za pomocą przejęć na całą stronę i komunikatów typu slidersages. Użytkownicy mogą również tworzyć zautomatyzowane kampanie e-mailowe z różnymi wyzwalaczami, na potrzeby wdrażania klientów, zapobiegania rezygnacji i nie tylko.

O nas Drift.com, Inc.
Rok założenia 2015
Wielkość spółki Pracownicy 201-500
Centrala Boston, MA, USA
Media społecznościowe
Kategorie driftu włączone Findstack
Zadawaj pytania na temat Driftu
Do czego najlepiej nadaje się Drift?
Jak Drift wypada w porównaniu z ActiveCampaign for Marketing?
Jakie są zalety i wady Driftu?
Szczegóły produktu Drift
Nasze możliwości
AI
API
Segment
Mały biznes
Średni rynek
Enterprise
Rozlokowanie Chmura / SaaS / Internet, mobilny Android, mobilny iPad, mobilny iPhone
Wsparcie 24 godziny na dobę, 7 dni w tygodniu (przedstawiciel na żywo), czat, e-mail/pomoc techniczna, często zadawane pytania/forum, baza wiedzy, pomoc telefoniczna
Szkolenia Dokumenty
Języki Angielski
Funkcje driftu
24 / 7 Obsługi Klienta
Testowanie A / B
Chatboty zasilane przez AI
Analityka/Raportowanie
Odpowiedzi automatyczne
Przekazanie bota do człowieka
Integracja CRM
Przekierowywanie czatu
Śledzenie konwersji
Niestandardowe skrypty
Niestandardowe przepływy pracy
Zbieranie opinii klientów
Segmentacja klientów
Konfigurowalny interfejs czatu
Kampanie kroplowe
Integracja z e-mail marketingiem
Kwalifikacje ołowiu
Punktacja ołowiu
Czat na żywo
Optymalizacja mobilna
Komunikacja wielokanałowa
Obsługa wielu języków
Przetwarzanie języka naturalnego (NLP)
Spersonalizowane wiadomości
Proaktywny czat
Zarządzanie rurociągiem sprzedaży
Planowanie spotkań
Integracje z innymi firmami
Śledzenie zachowań użytkowników
Śledzenie odwiedzających
Media dryfujące
Dryf 0
Dryf 1
Dryf 2
Dryf 3
Dryf 4
Zrzuty ekranu z driftu
Odpowiedzialność
Nasze badania pochodzą z różnych wiarygodnych źródeł i mają na celu zapewnienie ogólnych porad. Nie gwarantujemy, że nasze sugestie będą najlepsze w każdym przypadku użycia, więc Wadyider odpowiada na Twoje unikalne potrzeby przy wyborze produktów i usług. Zachęcamy do dzielenia się swoimi informacja zwrotna.
Ostatnia aktualizacja: lipiec 23, 2024
Logo dryfu
1,081 Drift Recenzje
4.4 na 5
Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Luty 09, 2024
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
ST
Sarah T.
Założyciel
Share
„Drift jest bardzo łatwy do zrozumienia i użycia. Zapisane odpowiedzi są bardzo pomocne.”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Drifcie?

The saved replies/being able to easily invite other teammates.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Drifcie?

Sometimes it takes a long time for my chats to load and then I miss the chat.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Drift i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

It makes a clear path for where the customer needs to go and lets me focus on other tasks at hand.

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Luty 06, 2024
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Leonardo R
Leonardo R.
Menadżer konta
Share
„Przydatne i bezstresowe”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Drifcie?

That is fully integrated with my calendar and links can be used multiple times, moreover makes easier to coordinate with clients all across the globe

Co Ci się nie podoba w Drifcie?

Sometimes the integration with outlook had some issues

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Drift i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Timezones

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Luty 01, 2024
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
CW
Cameron W.
Założyciel
Share
„Rezerwacja stała się łatwa”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Drifcie?

Helps maintain the easy of booking appointments with me

Co Ci się nie podoba w Drifcie?

Nothing. Comes to mind. Don't know where I would be about Drift.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Drift i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Time management

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Jan 30, 2024
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Kai Luna C
Kai Lun C.
Sales Development Przedstawiciel
Share
„Recenzja Driftu”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Drifcie?

Hassle free on my end. Easy for customer to book meetings with us

Co Ci się nie podoba w Drifcie?

Nothing much. All is good. Happy with the functions

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Drift i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

It helps to repond to customers 24/7

Przedsiębiorstwo (> 1000 pracowników)
Jan 28, 2024
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
DL
Dalton L.
Założyciel
Share
„Pomaga mi rozpocząć walkę i zarabiać pieniądze”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Drifcie?

It allows me to see who is active and where they are at. Zaletypecting has been great while using this product based on the insight that I receive from Drift I am given a leg up when it comes to finding targets to go after. It has helped me so much since I just started in my new role.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Drifcie?

The only issue that I have had so far is the integration between my calendar and Drift. This was easily fixed when I spoke with the representative at our most recent sales kickoff.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Drift i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

It is helping me receive insight from our website activity that otherwise I would be left in the dark about. It helps me understand and get a leg up on who to target and when.

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
AM
Andrzej M.
Założyciel
Share
„Łatwy we wdrożeniu, świetny zespół klienta, łatwy w użyciu”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Drifcie?

I am a big fan of Drift, my account team and customer support. My account team is always providing insights and recommendations on what we can do to improve our playbooks. They are very responsive and address questions promptly. They also do a very good job onboarding new users. The support team is great and proactively communicates when issues occur. The user interface is very easy to use, with performance reports and I like how it integrates with other tools. For instance, 6sense segments.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Drifcie?

From a practitioner's perspective, having an easy way to edit playbooks would be good. Some of the playbooks we use are extensive, and making changes requires raw data export with lots of formatting. I would recommend having a text editor built-in in the platform so I can make changes on the go.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Drift i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

We are using Drift for multiple purposes and it helps us by routing site visitors to the right contacts.

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
CX
Connie X.
Założyciel
Share
„automatyczne podpowiedzi są szybkie, co ułatwia kwalifikację potencjalnych klientów”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Drifcie?

the timely notifications and the fact that theres an option to opt in and out of having email notifications

Co Ci się nie podoba w Drifcie?

sometimes when the notifications come in batches (ie when the chat bot is speaking with the client) it gets a bit overwhelming but I understand that is something that comes with the notifications.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Drift i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Drift is helping ask preliminary questions to clients and qualifying leads

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Jan 23, 2024
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
AC
Arnold C.
Założyciel
Share
„Bardzo intuicyjny i łatwy w obsłudze”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Drifcie?

The ability to schedule meetings from chat

Co Ci się nie podoba w Drifcie?

I wish it could email me customer activity in real time

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Drift i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

It helps me schedule meetings faster from the chat

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Jan 23, 2024
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
BA
Brenda A.
Założyciel
Share
"Menadżer konta"
Co najbardziej lubisz w Drifcie?

The live updates of when my accounts are on our website.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Drifcie?

Sometimes I get messages directed to me that are not my account.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Drift i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

It is helping me identify what clients I can reach out to on a day to day basis.

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Jan 12, 2024
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
JB
Jaime B.
Bdr/Wewnętrzny kierownik sprzedaży
Share
„Cieszę się, że mogę współpracować z Driftem!”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Drifcie?

Drift provides us access to an immediate response to someone who chooses to chat about what they see on our website. It allows us to immediately connect and start building relationships with people interested in the solutions we offer. It is convenient and effective to communicate through chat and efficiently bring in appropriate team members.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Drifcie?

Absolutely nothing to dislike about Drift.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Drift i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

We noticed that we were losing engagement with a lot of people seeking information when it came to filling out our website forms. Drift gives us another great avenue to vet and interact with those seeking our solutions and creates so much more engagement.

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Grudnia 01, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
JA
Jonata A.
Przedstawiciel biznesowy
Share
„Drift to najlepsza aplikacja do łączenia się z klientami i zaletami w czasie rzeczywistym!”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Drifcie?

What I love is that is very simple and easy-to-use interface that allows me to customize the chat widget, create playbooks, and manage conversations. I can also integrate Drift.com with other tools I use, such as email, CRM, and analytics.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Drifcie?

I've noticed a delay when I have to cancel a meeting but the app sometimes sends reminders for a call that no longer exists.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Drift i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

It provides reports and analytics that help me measure and improve my performance. I can see how many conversations, meetings, and leads I have generated, and how they affect my revenue.

Przedsiębiorstwo (> 1000 pracowników)
Listopada 30, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Bena B
Ben B.
Dyrektor ds. marketingu cyfrowego
Share
„Najlepszy sposób na zaangażowanie się w tej chwili”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Drifcie?

For our team, Drift allows a seamless communication method for direct engagement with site users. Since moving to Drift our Zaletypect engagement has improved. The ability to connect with specific people or book meetings in chat is huge. The team uses it daily. Implementation was easy and straightforward. Our Customer Support team does a great job with regular updates and best practices. Lastly, combining Drift with 6Sense and other tools like MutinyHQ, we can effectively target segments with a truly unique experience.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Drifcie?

To be transparent, we don't have any Drift dislikes. It's a substantial tool that offers great features that we didn't previously have.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Drift i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Direct engagement with the Zaletypect. Ability to set meetings easily. Faster customer data acquisition.

Przedsiębiorstwo (> 1000 pracowników)
Listopada 22, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Shahida M
Shahid M.
Członek kolektywu przedsprzedażowego
Share
„Świetne narzędzie, świetne spostrzeżenia!”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Drifcie?

I like the functionality to see live website viewer traffic, being able to communicate via a chat function directly to them and having an easy app function for both mobile & desktop application. Seamless to use and very powerful. Connectivity with CRM Tools and effectively keeps record with all chats/data.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Drifcie?

I have not found any currently, but my team have been using for quite some time now.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Drift i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Keeping on top of all customers who would like to speak to a representative of my company directly and at any stage of our website. It has a handy section where it displays the page the client wanted to discuss with a chat box / rep from my company. makes the conversation more seamless and insighftful. As a big organisation, it can be slightly tricky to contact a person directly, and the chat function allows us to serve our customers instantaneously.

Przedsiębiorstwo (> 1000 pracowników)
Listopada 15, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Benjamina L
Benjamin L.
Dyrektor Handlu Elektronicznego
Share
„Jeśli nie masz dużego budżetu ani zespołu, Drift jest wybawieniem”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Drifcie?

Drift is easy to use and makes an immediate impact. Whether you choose to build a fully automated bot, or one with live reps on the other end, the bot playbooks are simple to setup, connecting to your or your reps' Outlook/Google calendars is a quick process, and you can be running in a few hours. The support team is experienced, helpful and very supportive, and everyone I've worked with from my account team to the C-level folks I've met are passionate, engaging and all about improving user experiences to help your business grow.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Drifcie?

I've hit some limitations here and there, and made enhancement requests for their product. The good thing is in most cases, there are workarounds. Reporting is adequate, especially if you're used to more advanced dashboards from Tableau, Adobe and Google. They have made improvements over the past few years though, and if you tag things properly, you can get the data you need in SFDC.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Drift i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

I don't have a large team, so I'm using Drift help visitors get to where they want to be as seamlessly as possible and to filter visitors into Zaletypects, buyers and customers to give them different experiences. For customers, I've automated the top FAQ's so they can get answers quickly. For buyers, I'm splitting between direct purchases and those that need to chat with a sales rep for a quote or demo. Logic and routing built into the bots qualify and send leads to reps in the appropriate region, and we've seen pipeline go from 0 to 7 figures in just a few months. Benefits are significantly increased conversion on form pages, Wadyistently in the 70% range to convert an engagement to a lead, while the standard form converts around 20%. We're just getting our enterprise reps onto live chat, so the form is completely eliminated when a bot can connect a qualified hot Zaletypect directly to a rep, or better yet, the rep is notified when a target account is on the site and they can proactively intercept and help that visitor instead of waiting for the visitor to request a quote. This has increased our quantity of leads and shortened time to converted opportunity significantly.

Przedsiębiorstwo (> 1000 pracowników)
Listopada 02, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
JB
Jay B.
Założyciel
Share
„DRYFT jest NIESAMOWITY”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Drifcie?

I love how effiecient it is to schedule a meeting and how easy it is to talk with clients. The implementation is easy. When I have a question customer support is very simple to chat with and my company alows us to have a frequency of use of Drift. There is a strong ease of integration as I use it with my calendar. The number of features is crazy, there are a lot of things to do and accomplish. 10/10

Co Ci się nie podoba w Drifcie?

Right now, I have only used Drift for about a week. I guess I would say, I wish I could chat in with clients.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Drift i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Drift provides HOT leads to my calendar.