Rozmycie tła EverWebinara
Logo EverWebinara
EverWebinar
Prowadź perfekcyjną prezentację webinaru w kółko, nigdy nie będąc obecnym
3.9
(20)
Czemu Findstack jest wolny?
Findstack jest bezpłatna dla użytkowników, ponieważ dostawcy płacą nam, gdy otrzymują ruch w sieci i możliwości sprzedaży. Findstack katalogi zawierają listę wszystkich dostawców — nie tylko tych, którzy nam płacą, dzięki czemu możesz podjąć najlepszą możliwą decyzję o zakupie.
Findstack oferuje obiektywne, niezależne badania i zweryfikowane opinie użytkowników. Możemy otrzymać opłatę za polecenie, gdy odwiedzisz dostawcę za pośrednictwem naszych linków. ZOBACZ WIĘCEJ

Recenzje EverWebinar i szczegóły produktu

Przegląd EverWebinara
Co to jest EverWebinar?

Niezawodne rozwiązanie do planowania i transmisji nagranych seminariów internetowych, EverWebinar to oprogramowanie oparte na chmurze, które ma wbudowane funkcje czatu, które pozwalają użytkownikom zwiększyć zaangażowanie klientów. Zawarte w jego narzędziach do planowania są dostawy zaproszeń przez e-mail i SMS. Platforma umożliwia również użytkownikom wyświetlanie list uczestników, oferowanie klikalnych ofert, a nawet dystrybucję wstępnie zaprojektowanych ankiet, aby pomóc odzwierciedlić wydarzenia na żywo. Konfigurowalne szablony umożliwiają projektowanie i publikowanie stron docelowych. Dodatkowo platforma może generować raporty, aby uzyskać lepszy wgląd w zachowania klientów.

O nas Cyfrowy Genesis
Rok założenia 2013
Wielkość spółki Pracownicy 51-200
Centrala La Jolla, Kalifornia, Stany Zjednoczone
Media społecznościowe
Kategorie EverWebinar włączone Findstack
Zadawaj pytania na temat EverWebinar
Do czego najlepiej nadaje się EverWebinar?
Jak EverWebinar wypada w porównaniu z wirtualnymi wydarzeniami BlueJeans?
Jakie są zalety i wady EverWebinar?
Szczegóły produktu EverWebinar
Nasze możliwości
API
Segment
Mały biznes
Średni rynek
Enterprise
Rozlokowanie Chmura / SaaS / oparta na sieci
Wsparcie 24 godziny na dobę, 7 dni w tygodniu (przedstawiciel na żywo), czat, e-mail/pomoc techniczna, często zadawane pytania/forum, baza wiedzy, pomoc telefoniczna
Trening Dokumenty
Języki Angielski
EverWebinar Zalety i Wady
Zalety
  • Pozwala łatwo przełączać się między WebinarJam i Everwebinar
  • Wyświetla statystyki występów w czasie rzeczywistym
  • Oferuje zaawansowany system planowania
wady
  • Brak dostępnego bezpłatnego abonamentu
  • Zgłoszono problemy z transmisją mobilną
Funkcje EverWebinar
Analityka i raportowanie
Śledzenie uczestników
Automatyczne zaproszenia e-mailowe
Automatyczne przypomnienia o webinarach
Pokoje Breakout
Funkcjonalność czatu
Możliwość dostosowania marki
Konfigurowalne formularze rejestracyjne
Analiza zaangażowania
Zarządzanie zdarzeniami
Udostępnianie plików
Wideo i dźwięk HD
Podnoszenie ręki
Kontrola hosta
Integracja z CRM
Szablony stron docelowych
Narzędzia do generowania leadów
Odpytywanie na żywo
Mobile Access
Obsługa wielu języków
Webinaria na żądanie
Ankiety po webinarze
Zarządzanie pytaniami i odpowiedziami
Nagrywanie i odtwarzanie
Zarządzanie rejestracją
Udostępnianie ekranu
Integracja z Mediami Społecznymi
Ankiety i opinie
Wirtualne Tła
Narzędzia tablicy
Media EverWebinar
EverWebinar 0
EverWebinar 1
EverWebinar 2
EverWebinar 3
EverWebinar 4
EverWebinar 5
EverWebinar 6
Zrzuty ekranu z EverWebinara
Odpowiedzialność
Nasze badania pochodzą z różnych wiarygodnych źródeł i mają na celu zapewnienie ogólnych porad. Nie gwarantujemy, że nasze sugestie będą najlepsze w każdym przypadku użycia, więc Wadyider odpowiada na Twoje unikalne potrzeby przy wyborze produktów i usług. Zachęcamy do dzielenia się swoimi informacja zwrotna.
Ostatnia aktualizacja: czerwiec 24, 2024
Logo EverWebinara
20 EverWebinar Recenzje
3.9 na 5
Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Październik 13, 2020
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
VA
Wikram A.
Założyciel
Share
„EverWebinar to znakomite oprogramowanie! Gorąco polecam.”
Co najbardziej lubisz w EverWebinar?

a. Robust set of features - probably more than what most users will use. b. Very simple to set up but not simplistic - powerful under the hood. c. Lots of options for the tech nerds among us. d. Works without a fuss. e. Create a very believable webinar ecosystem that attendees enjoy. f. Helpful support team with quick turnaround times.

Co Ci się nie podoba w EverWebinar?

I don't dislike anything about it, but my feature requests are: a. The ability to remove the clock in the attendees webinar dashboard. b. The ability to edit the text in the Question Box button. c. Better sales tracking - it overstates my daily sales. Could be the sales platform's problem though, since the pixel is fired from there. d. A few more registration page templates with static image options.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje EverWebinar i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

EverWebinar has enabled me to setup a near automated sales funnel and generate highly qualified leads from a geographical market 12.5 hours ahead of my timezone. This means that excited and relevant leads get primed by the webinar running on EverWebinar and land on my online course page and convert - while I am asleep at night!

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Październik 09, 2020
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
EV
Eugeniusz W.
Twórca
Share
„Ebst dla zautomatyzowanych seminariów internetowych”
Co najbardziej lubisz w EverWebinar?

Everwebinar allows to use recordings from WebinarJam and launch an evergreen webinar. You can clear chat, add some offers and so on.

Co Ci się nie podoba w EverWebinar?

If you have a connection problem during your webinarjam event, it might be impossible to create an everwebinar based on it.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje EverWebinar i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

I love that I can easily add offers to sell my products, edit chat, enable sell-alarms, All of that advances my webinars

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Sierpnia 31, 2020
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Sonji K
Sonia K.
Zarząd
Share
„Szkoda, że ​​nie znałem tego narzędzia wcześniej :-)”
Co najbardziej lubisz w EverWebinar?

It's simple to set up and it's totally reliable. It helps me win customers on autopilot. It's just great.

Co Ci się nie podoba w EverWebinar?

I haven't discovered anything that I don't like so far.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje EverWebinar i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

I am switching from launch webinars to automated webinars and am now winning customers 24/7.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Listopada 26, 2018
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Hailey F
Hailey F.
Dyrektor generalny i współzałożyciel
Share
„Mam obsesję na punkcie tego produktu”
Co najbardziej lubisz w EverWebinar?

I love that you can create webinars on autopilot.

Co Ci się nie podoba w EverWebinar?

It's pretty easy to use. I have no complaints.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje EverWebinar i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Offering weekly or daily webinars to Zaletypects without having to actually be there to host them. It's like having a 24/7 sales person

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Listopada 06, 2018
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
PP
Pete P.
Sukces menedżera klienta
Share
„Niesamowite narzędzie do automatyzacji webinarów „na żywo””
Co najbardziej lubisz w EverWebinar?

Ease of use, ability to upload various video platforms, excellent product training videos

Co Ci się nie podoba w EverWebinar?

Lack of flexibility in standard templates, attendees and registrants not logged by date

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje EverWebinar i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Created several evergreen webinars that offer "live" signups or pre-recorded option. Great way to capture leads and make sales while you sleep

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Mar 01, 2021
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
4.5
Awatar Bena M
Ben M.
Menedżer, Właściciel, Założyciel
Share
„Super solidne, ponadczasowe narzędzie do obsługi wydarzeń wideo”
Co najbardziej lubisz w EverWebinar?

The new Everwebinar interface is way sleeker and easier to set up. Also, little bugs from back in the day like cloning webinars has been fixed. In addition to that analytics have been improved by a lot (though they are still not perfect.) I also really like how they let you embed the registration button onto one of your own optin pages so everything stays on brand and looks good.

Co Ci się nie podoba w EverWebinar?

Integrating Google Tag Manager with Everwebinar is a bit of a pain, but support was very helpful in sharing a workaround with me.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje EverWebinar i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Everwebinar makes it easy to run evergreen promotions that are either free or paid. This is cool because I can "gate" my content and make people optin to watch the video. Or even pay to watch the presentation.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Luty 21, 2019
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
4.5
Awatar Mackenzie N
Mackenzie N.
Rekrutacja koordynator
Share
„Przyjazna dla użytkownika i analityczna platforma webinarowa”
Co najbardziej lubisz w EverWebinar?

My favorite thing about using this platform is the transparency of the analytics provided. It is really helpful to know each attendee, the length of time they viewed the webinar, and be able to locate the recording, among a lot of other great analytics available!

Co Ci się nie podoba w EverWebinar?

I think the platform could be better organized, it took me a little while to figure out how to access the recording.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje EverWebinar i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

We do daily informational webinars for students interested in participating in our study abroad programs.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Luty 21, 2019
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
4.0
Awatar Kevina M
Kevin M.
Wadyultant dla małych firm i specjalistyczna implementacja Infusionsoft
Share
„Everwebinar ma naprawdę potężne możliwości”
Co najbardziej lubisz w EverWebinar?

It has many features for "on demand" webinars including tracking attendees and if they stayed long enough to see the "Call to action" or not. It also always you to use integrations that will trigger based on specific events like, attended or saw call to action. Very powerful.

Co Ci się nie podoba w EverWebinar?

The support ticketing system wasn't very straight forward, we had a few users with different passwords and trying to track our support tickets was a little complicated.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje EverWebinar i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Once you have dialed in a good converting webinar, you can set it and forget it. This has helped us drive in tons of leads.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Grudnia 14, 2018
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
4.0
SQ
Stefan Q.
Wiceprezes ds. marketingu
Share
„Świetne, jeśli chodzi o dodawanie automatycznych seminariów internetowych do ścieżki klienta”
Co najbardziej lubisz w EverWebinar?

EverWebinar is intuitive to use and easy to get started with speed. I do not need to generate separate landing pages, or set them up to A/B test. This is already built in and saves me a good amount of time. The landing page options are also vast en built on best-practices with CRO-tactics (like countdown timers). Inside the live room you have the option to automate the live chat. You can use this as a kind of general Q&A. I would recommend someone moderating the chat in this case. But when this is not possible, you can just opt to have questions sent over by email. The option to add clickable and customizable CTA's during the webinar is also pretty useful. They also integrate easily with other CRO tools or marketing automation.

Co Ci się nie podoba w EverWebinar?

They were not that clear about their pricing plans, which made me question the quality of the product. They also do a lot of push for training and Wadyultancy, which can become a bit annoying at times. Also, their original landing page and commercial material was a bit "salesy", which originally put me off. There are really not that many competitors I know of who offer their functionality.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje EverWebinar i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Everwebinar is a good tool for Middle-of-the-funnel content to add to your journey. Especially when volume is too low for live webinars and your target customers or spread across different timezones. It will also allow you to generate and test different webinars, as you would for ad-copy and creative.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Listopada 15, 2017
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
4.0
AL
Adriana Ł.
Asystent ds. Komunikacji
Share
„Działa dobrze z wcześniej nagranymi seminariami internetowymi”
Co najbardziej lubisz w EverWebinar?

I love the automatization possibilities because I can play a webinar every day and it looks live. I also find very useful the analytics tool.

Co Ci się nie podoba w EverWebinar?

Webinars can only be at half past and quarter past hours.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje EverWebinar i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

We can earn passive income because everwebinar is selling for us.

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Sierpnia 24, 2021
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
0.0
KM
Kaylen M.
Starszy menedżer ds. marketingu treści
Share
„Dysfunkcjonalny produkt i słaba obsługa klienta”
Co najbardziej lubisz w EverWebinar?

We originally were excited to find a webinar software that didn't require live events.

Co Ci się nie podoba w EverWebinar?

Upon using this software, we ran into many problems including: - Inability to clone webinars without serious resulting issues, despite a clone button that is featured prominently on all webinars. Upon reporting our errors (duplicate chat messages, emails not being sent to registrants, pop-ups not working, etc.) we were told that we should not have cloned webinars or changed their schedule, as there are known issues with this feature. This is buried in the documentation, and, again, the clone button is on the dashboard of every webinar with no tooltip text or other warnings to the contrary. - Poor customer service. When emailing about our issues, almost every customer service agent that wrote back included a line about this "being their first week" or "being new" insinuating they would not know much about the platform. It took 10 emails to get the above issue even figured out, and much of that was us manually having to provide information to their team instead of them trying to duplicate the issues. We were then told after another 8 email escalation there was no refund policy or restitution for lost attendees, poor user experience, or the time lost by our team having to manually recreate and re-invite all attendees to 5 events in our webinar series. - Purposefully difficult account email change and cancellation processes. When navigating our above issues, only the owner of the account (which is a single email) can reach out about issues. As a company, we assigned our financial operations as the account owner for billing tracking, but our Marketing team was working through the issues. In order to get them taken care of we had to go through a manual and convoluted process to change the email address, to then report the issues, and now, during cancellation, are having to track down an old email to find an order ID in order to even begin the cancellation process, which is still manual on the end of Genesis Digital. In order to understand any of this before purchase, you would need something like this review - which is why I'm writing it. Otherwise, upon purchase, you would be required to read all support documentation to not run into these problems, although some of them (like untrained support and frustrating account alteration processes) are unavoidable. Overall, buyer beware. If you are looking for a webinar technology that allows you to offer a good user experience for pre-recorded events we have switched and there are other options.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje EverWebinar i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

We were trying to solve for a webinar technology that offers a good host and attendee experience for pre-recorded events. We realized no benefit from this technology and we have switched as there are other options.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Październik 13, 2020
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
AG
Zweryfikowany recenzent
Założyciel
Share
„Dobre, automatyczne seminaria internetowe”
Co najbardziej lubisz w EverWebinar?

It was quite easy to set up the first event and launch an automated webinar. I found a lot of instructions on youtube.

Co Ci się nie podoba w EverWebinar?

Price is a liitle bit high when I pirchase Webinarjam and Everwebinar together.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje EverWebinar i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Everwebinar, what is the most important, offers an opportunity to have a custom LIVE CHART during RECORDED events. i manage all comments fromthe moderator room and simulate real events.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Październik 09, 2020
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
AG
Zweryfikowany recenzent
Założyciel
Share
„Dobre narzędzie do webinarów”
Co najbardziej lubisz w EverWebinar?

Much better than all of the other services for automated webinars. User-friendly interface and great functionality.

Co Ci się nie podoba w EverWebinar?

Price is not really small, however, it worth it.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje EverWebinar i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Main benefits for me were an opportunity to insert video as a source for my webinar and manage offers for them. Moderator's room is also a great benefit.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Grudnia 06, 2019
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
AG
Zweryfikowany recenzent
Założyciel
Share
"Bułka z masłem"
Co najbardziej lubisz w EverWebinar?

I love how a non-techie like myself can set up 90% of our automated webinars. There are only a few things I need help with from my techie husband, which is nice.

Co Ci się nie podoba w EverWebinar?

I am not the biggest fan of their option to "trick" attendees with fake audience numbers and worse, fake buyers....it has nothing to do with the platform technology but that's more of an ethical discussion for users.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje EverWebinar i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

We have loved doing live Webinars and done really well with them in our business but we have 3 kids ages 4 and under and so automated our best webinars and building an evergreen funnel is going to get us SO much time and energy back.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Kwiecień 06, 2018
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
4.5
AG
Zweryfikowany recenzent
Założyciel
Share
„Łatwe seminaria internetowe na żądanie”
Co najbardziej lubisz w EverWebinar?

The product is super straightforward and you are able to set up a new evergreen webinar in less than 15 min

Co Ci się nie podoba w EverWebinar?

The interface is sometimes a bit clunky, and I have had instances where I was wondering whether my updates had been saved or not

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje EverWebinar i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Everwebianr gives us the opportunity to display an evergreen webinar on our website that feels like a live webinar to our audience and is available multiple times a day

Odwiedź witrynę