Wnikliwe rozmycie tła CRM
Wnikliwe logo CRM
Insightly CRM
Usprawnij swoje relacje biznesowe
4.2
(886)
Czemu Findstack jest wolny?
Findstack jest bezpłatna dla użytkowników, ponieważ dostawcy płacą nam, gdy otrzymują ruch w sieci i możliwości sprzedaży. Findstack katalogi zawierają listę wszystkich dostawców — nie tylko tych, którzy nam płacą, dzięki czemu możesz podjąć najlepszą możliwą decyzję o zakupie.
Findstack oferuje obiektywne i kompleksowe porównania, które pomogą Ci znaleźć najlepsze oprogramowanie. Możemy otrzymać opłatę za polecenie, gdy odwiedzisz dostawcę za pośrednictwem naszych linków. ZOBACZ WIĘCEJ

Wnikliwe recenzje CRM i szczegóły produktu

Wnikliwy przegląd CRM
Czym jest Insightly CRM?

Popularny wśród małych i średnich przedsiębiorstw, Insightly to platforma CRM oparta na SassS, która ma 1.5 miliona użytkowników na całym świecie. Użytkownicy polegają na rozwiązaniu do zarządzania danymi klientów na centralnej platformie, zarządzania i pielęgnowania relacji z klientami, zwiększania sprzedaży i terminowej realizacji projektów. Platforma bezproblemowo współpracuje z wtyczkami Gmaila i Outlooka oraz obsługuje wiele integracji z wieloma systemami.

O nas Insight, Inc.
Rok założenia 2009
Wielkość spółki Pracownicy 51-200
Centrala San Francisco, Kalifornia, Stany Zjednoczone
Media społecznościowe
Kategorie Insightly CRM włączone Findstack
Zadawaj pytania dotyczące Insightly CRM
Do czego Insightly CRM jest najlepszy?
Jak Insightly CRM wypada w porównaniu z Act!?
Jakie są zalety i wady Insightly CRM?
Wnikliwe szczegóły produktu CRM
Nasze możliwości
API
Segment
Mały biznes
Średni rynek
Rozlokowanie Chmura / SaaS / Internet, mobilny Android, mobilny iPad, mobilny iPhone
Wsparcie 24 godziny na dobę, 7 dni w tygodniu (przedstawiciel na żywo), czat, e-mail/pomoc techniczna, często zadawane pytania/forum, baza wiedzy, pomoc telefoniczna
Szkolenia Dokumenty
Języki Angielski
Insightly CRM Zalety i Wady
Zalety
  • Kompatybilny z urządzeniami z systemem Android i iOS
  • Wizualne pulpity nawigacyjne do śledzenia ważnych wskaźników
  • Integralność danych, bezpieczeństwo i zgodność z przepisami
  • Bardzo elastyczne terminy, kalendarze i wydarzenia
  • Automatyczne śledzenie i aktualizacje
wady
  • No Pomoc online na żywo
  • Dostępne tylko w jednym języku
Wnikliwe funkcje CRM
Dostęp API
Planowanie spotkań
Rejestrowanie połączeń
Narzędzia współpracy
Zarządzanie kontaktami
Zarządzanie opiniami klientów
Segmentacja klientów
Sprzedaż biletów obsługi klienta
Konfigurowalne pulpity nawigacyjne
Import / Eksport danych
Zarządzanie dokumentami
E-mail marketing
ołów zarządzania
Czat na żywo
Automatyzacja marketingu
Mobile Access
Zarządzanie zamówieniami
Katalog produktów
Cytaty/propozycje
Raportowanie i analityka
Kontrola dostępu oparta na rolach
Prognozy sprzedaży
Zarządzanie rurociągiem sprzedaży
Integracja z Mediami Społecznymi
Zarządzanie ankietami
Zarządzanie zadaniami
Zarządzanie terytorium
Integracje z innymi firmami
Uprawnienia użytkownika
Automatyzacja pracy
Wnikliwe media CRM
Wnikliwy CRM 0
Wnikliwy CRM 1
Wnikliwy CRM 2
Wnikliwy CRM 3
Wnikliwy CRM 4
Wnikliwy CRM 5
Wnikliwe zrzuty ekranu CRM
Odpowiedzialność
Nasze badania pochodzą z różnych wiarygodnych źródeł i mają na celu zapewnienie ogólnych porad. Nie gwarantujemy, że nasze sugestie będą najlepsze w każdym przypadku użycia, więc Wadyider odpowiada na Twoje unikalne potrzeby przy wyborze produktów i usług. Zachęcamy do dzielenia się swoimi informacja zwrotna.
Ostatnia aktualizacja: lipiec 23, 2024
Wnikliwe logo CRM
886 Insightly CRM Recenzje
4.2 na 5
Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Grudnia 28, 2017
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
1.5
AG
Zweryfikowany recenzent
Założyciel
Share
„Dobry, odskoczniowy CRM”
Co najbardziej podoba Ci się w Insightly CRM?

Easy to change features and mold into different style of organizing

Co Ci się nie podoba w Insightly CRM?

Not suited for real estate industry. Hard to reconfigure

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Insightly CRM i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Customer organization of information.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Grudnia 11, 2017
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
1.5
AG
Zweryfikowany recenzent
Założyciel
Share
„Odskocznia do czegoś lepszego”
Co najbardziej podoba Ci się w Insightly CRM?

I liked the reports feature. Although there are some issues, it worked relatively well.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Insightly CRM?

This CRM really couldnt handle what was needed in the industry I work in (real estate). The search bar was often faulty and never had a streamline flow. There were a lot of issues with the newest version, so we all switched back,

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Insightly CRM i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

It is a nice way to track clients are view statuses, however, hard to be compatible with real estate.

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Listopada 08, 2017
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
1.5
AG
Zweryfikowany recenzent
Założyciel
Share
„naprawdę nudne”
Co najbardziej podoba Ci się w Insightly CRM?

leads are all in one place and grouped by category

Co Ci się nie podoba w Insightly CRM?

Really tedious and little tech tweaks needed

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Insightly CRM i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Managing clients

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Listopada 08, 2016
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
1.5
AG
Zweryfikowany recenzent
Założyciel
Share
„Działa jako CRM, ale interfejs NIE jest intuicyjny”
Co najbardziej podoba Ci się w Insightly CRM?

Ability to customize colors. Functions as a CRM.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Insightly CRM?

Confusing to use, big learning curve, just not great. Submits double contacts half the time.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Insightly CRM i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

SEO opportunities, upsells, follow up.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
26 maja 2015 r.
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
1.5
AG
Zweryfikowany recenzent
Założyciel
Share
„Produkt podstawowy ze słabą obsługą klienta”
Co najbardziej podoba Ci się w Insightly CRM?

Fairly simple to use. I have been using Salesforce.com for over a decade and since I needed a free product for my startup I had to change. This was somewhat close in philosophy. The only other thing I like is that it is free. But the minute I can pay a penny for a system I will get off Insightly. Their customer service is non-existent. I've not experienced something like it before.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Insightly CRM?

Horrific customer support. They do not do phone support at all....they flat our refuse. Their billing is awful and confusing. We reduced our number of licenses but still were billed for the higher amount. Turns out they had a bug that wasn't taking the decreases to licenses, only increases. And they don't give refunds so even though the error was theirs it did not matter. Right now, if you are locked out due to a password issue and you hit the "Reset Password", they will send you a link and when you click on that link it asks you for your password. We've had someone locked out for 3 weeks and counting. They seem to ignore this question and simply send the same link requesting the password each time.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Insightly CRM i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Manage a simple pipeline. For anything complex or for complex organizations it will fall flat on its face.

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Październik 04, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
1.0
AG
Zweryfikowany recenzent
Założyciel
Share
„Rozczarowany wglądem”
Co najbardziej podoba Ci się w Insightly CRM?

Insightly is definitely cheaper than other CRMs I've previously used. They have CRM basics for teams that are very small or just getting started.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Insightly CRM?

Here are the major drawbacks to being on Insightly, and why I wouldn't recommend them to anyone, even small or upcoming businesses with fewer CRM needs: 1. Their support teams have been inWadyistent and honestly unhelpful. I've had to fight to have people answer basic questions, and a simple request will take 2-3 emails to get a response. 2. They don't play well with others/do not integrate with any external platforms. This is a huge pain, and even basic email integration back to Insightly is a headache. You cannot easily track activities from your teams, there is no call recording or ability to integrate with a dialer, and if you use a marketing automation platform then you miss out on all marketing clicks, emails, sends etc. 3. Their only solution for solving their integration issue is their new AppConnect platform, and it is difficult to set up for the average user. Even after multiple trainings I am still unable to make changes without Wadyulting their team. The platform is built in JavaScript, and even after looking at Workato documentation and watching multiple videos I still cannot understand their task usage policies. There are hidden fees where if you go over their task limit they automatically shut off all of your "recipes" with very little notice. Feels like a bait and switch and they require payment from you to use a platform you already pay for. 4. Very difficult/impossible without app connect to update one object based on another object being updated. Examples would be updating an account when an opportunity is created. This cannot be done outside of appconnect, and is very difficult to set up when inside of the appconnect platform. In other CRMs this type of workflow is much easier and does not require the purchase of another tool to do a basic CRM function. They have workflow rules, but those only can create other objects and not simply update (i.e. a task is created when an account is updated).

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Insightly CRM i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Insightly has been acting as a CRM/source of truth for our product level information. It is basically a holding place for data until we can push it into other systems where we can get better reporting and do more automations based on specific trigger criteria.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Jan 26, 2022
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
1.0
AG
Zweryfikowany recenzent
Założyciel
Share
„Najgorszy CRM, jakiego można używać!!!”
Co najbardziej podoba Ci się w Insightly CRM?

Nothing. Worst customer service I have ever encountered in my life. I wouldn't recommend this to a single person.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Insightly CRM?

The customer support. There is 0. Our account expired earlier this month and I lost all data that was housed in this CRM for over 5 years. I have been calling for 3 days straight up to 14 times a day without a single response. When I submit a support ticket, it is automatically deleted.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Insightly CRM i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Customer support is terrible. They must have 1 person for the entire company that takes inbound calls. It is impossible to get anyone on the phone and I wouldn't recommend this CRM to anyone, ever.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Kwiecień 18, 2021
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
1.0
AG
Zweryfikowany recenzent
Założyciel
Share
„Fustracja z powodu braku obsługi klienta”
Co najbardziej podoba Ci się w Insightly CRM?

You can customize the platform somewhat to fit your company.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Insightly CRM?

Lack of support and system does not appear to appreciate that Zaletypects can go dormant for a while, then come back.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Insightly CRM i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

I am not solving any problems with Insightly. I have used it for many years and find it is limiting our organization, due to not being a complete solution. I had never asked for assistance over those prior years and continued to pay my monthly fee. Now that I have asked, I received one 30 minute Wadyult, then no response to my continued requests. They want me to triple my annual cost for the benefit of customer service, even though they have never had to serve me before.

Przedsiębiorstwo (> 1000 pracowników)
Listopada 04, 2019
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
1.0
AG
Zweryfikowany recenzent
Założyciel
Share
„Nie jestem wielkim fanem”
Co najbardziej podoba Ci się w Insightly CRM?

Cheap, pricing is easy to understand which is a change

Co Ci się nie podoba w Insightly CRM?

Not many features, feel old and outdated

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Insightly CRM i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Sales team not upload tome

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Grudnia 15, 2018
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
1.0
AG
Zweryfikowany recenzent
Założyciel
Share
„Nieprzyjazny dla użytkownika”
Co najbardziej podoba Ci się w Insightly CRM?

I like that the entire team can see each other's notes, calls, and customers.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Insightly CRM?

The program isn't user friendly. I don't feel like it's intuitive and it doesn't flow with what I think sales should be.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Insightly CRM i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Call process flow. I need to make more calls.

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Września 26, 2018
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
1.0
AG
Zweryfikowany recenzent
Założyciel
Share
„TRZYMAJ SIĘ Z DALA, JEŚLI KORZYSTASZ Z WIELU WALUT”
Co najbardziej podoba Ci się w Insightly CRM?

Nothing special, it s a CRM like many others.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Insightly CRM?

BIG DISAPPOINTMENT ! We chose Insightly because of the multi currency capabilities. So it does indeed allow you to use multiple currencies. BUT...the conversion doesn't work and as a result all the reports are aggregating the amounts, regardless of the currency. To fix this, INSIGHTLY is proposing a costly development and asking us to take a higher plan for more users. ABSOLUTELY SHAMELESS !

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Insightly CRM i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

We are using it as a regular CRM to basically record any event with our clients

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Lipiec 30, 2018
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
1.0
AG
Zweryfikowany recenzent
Założyciel
Share
„Dobry CRM dla początkujących”
Co najbardziej podoba Ci się w Insightly CRM?

The UI is simple and acts as a basic CRM

Co Ci się nie podoba w Insightly CRM?

Mapping fields is not straightforward, and often times the field is lost upon conversion from lead to opportunity.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Insightly CRM i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Tracking leads, opportunities, deal size, and pipeline stage.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Grudnia 26, 2017
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
1.0
AG
Zweryfikowany recenzent
Założyciel
Share
„Wprowadzanie w błąd”
Co najbardziej podoba Ci się w Insightly CRM?

I liked that the initial set up was easy.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Insightly CRM?

After about six months my storage was full. The reports I needed were never generated because they were too complicated for me but yet the rep always said here look I can do it just drag & drop but no that didn’t work. Scheduling another (I had 4!) session annoyed me and I found a manual work around. Just all and all misleading. I had an opportunity to use any software and choose insightly. Big mistake and we won’t renew.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Insightly CRM i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

I stopped using it when my storage filled up after just a few months.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Jan 17, 2017
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
1.0
AG
Zweryfikowany recenzent
Założyciel
Share
„nie jestem pod wrażeniem”
Co najbardziej podoba Ci się w Insightly CRM?

the opportunity to use it free before paying for it

Co Ci się nie podoba w Insightly CRM?

I started the set up it was time intense so only put a small amount of information in and then stopped using it

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Insightly CRM i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

organize potential customers

Przedsiębiorstwo (> 1000 pracowników)
Jan 07, 2016
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
1.0
AG
Zweryfikowany recenzent
Założyciel
Share
„Świetny produkt, ale okropna obsługa klienta – tak jak w przypadku BRAK pomocy telefonicznej.”
Co najbardziej podoba Ci się w Insightly CRM?

For the price, it at first appears that it's a pretty robust system. However, their support is terrible. Did you know that they do not allow phone calls? Wypróbuj using e-mail for a complex problem and you spend hours going back and forth when a phone call would resolve it in 15 minutes. I hate companies that do that. I won't purchase it again after the subscription runs out.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Insightly CRM?

Insightly's customer support is terrible. Did you know that they do not allow phone calls? Wypróbuj using e-mail for a complex problem and you spend hours going back and forth when a phone call would resolve it in 15 minutes. I hate companies that do that. I won't purchase it again after the subscription runs out.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Insightly CRM i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

I've had issues importing files. We still don't have it resolved and I'm skeptical that we ever will since we're e-mailing back and forth. One would think that they would realize it takes LESS time to solve via a phone call than bouncing e-mails back and forth.

Odwiedź witrynę