Instapage rozmycie tła
Instapage logo
Instapage
Instapage to miejsce, w którym dochodzi do konwersji
4.3
(478)
Czemu Findstack jest wolny?
Findstack jest bezpłatna dla użytkowników, ponieważ dostawcy płacą nam, gdy otrzymują ruch w sieci i możliwości sprzedaży. Findstack katalogi zawierają listę wszystkich dostawców — nie tylko tych, którzy nam płacą, dzięki czemu możesz podjąć najlepszą możliwą decyzję o zakupie.
Findstack oferuje obiektywne, niezależne badania i zweryfikowane opinie użytkowników. Możemy otrzymać opłatę za polecenie, gdy odwiedzisz dostawcę za pośrednictwem naszych linków. ZOBACZ WIĘCEJ

Instapage Recenzje i szczegóły produktu

Instapage Przegląd
Co to jest Instapage?

Instapage jest jednym z wiodących twórców stron docelowych wśród marketerów z obietnicą 400% wzrostu zwrotu z wydatków na reklamę. Wysoce skoncentrowany na konwersjach, zawiera obszerną listę funkcji optymalizacyjnych, takich jak testy A/B i testy wielowymiarowe, szczegółowe analizy i mapy cieplne. Oferuje zastrzeżone rozwiązanie o nazwie AdMap, które umożliwia firmom dostarczanie odbiorcom dopasowanych i trafnych stron docelowych po kliknięciu reklamy. Przyjazny dla użytkownika interfejs, długa lista natywnych integracji oraz setki szablonów projektów typu „przeciągnij i upuść” umożliwiają marketerom uruchamianie, testowanie i optymalizowanie stron docelowych na dużą skalę w krótkim czasie, bez potrzeby czasochłonnego kodowania na zaplecze. To sprawia Instapage idealne rozwiązanie do tworzenia stron docelowych dla szczupłych organizacji i start-upów, podczas gdy większe przedsiębiorstwa mogą korzystać z wiodących na rynku i dostosowywanych usług konwersji.

O nas InstapageInc
Rok założenia 2012
Wielkość spółki Pracownicy 51-200
Centrala San Francisco, CA, USA
Media społecznościowe
Instapage Kategorie na Findstack
Zadawaj pytania dot Instapage
Co Instapage jest najlepszy dla?
Jak działa Instapage porównać do ClickFunnels?
Jakie są zalety i wady Instapage?
Instapage Szczegóły Produktu
Nasze możliwości
API
Segment
Mały biznes
Średni rynek
Enterprise
Rozlokowanie Chmura / SaaS / oparta na sieci
Wsparcie 24 godziny na dobę, 7 dni w tygodniu (przedstawiciel na żywo), czat, e-mail/pomoc techniczna, często zadawane pytania/forum, baza wiedzy, pomoc telefoniczna
Trening Dokumenty
Języki Angielski
Instapage Plusa i Wady'ego
Zalety
  • Otrzymujesz mnóstwo konfigurowalnych szablonów
  • Możesz użyć kreatora typu „przeciągnij i upuść”.
  • Konto można założyć bardzo szybko
wady
  • Instapage ceny szybko stają się drogie
  • Trudno jest zrobić niestandardowy kod
  • Mobilna responsywność stron docelowych jest chybiona
Instapage Nagrody
Findstack Odznaka ogólna 2024
Instapage Korzyści
Testowanie A / B
Dostęp API
Kierowanie na odbiorców
Zautomatyzowane eksperymenty
Targetowanie behawioralne
Zarządzanie kampaniami
Śledzenie konwersji
Konfigurowalne szablony
Edytor Drag & Drop
Treść dynamiczna
Integracja e-commerce
Technologia wyjścia z zamiarem
Zbieranie opinii
Analiza formularzy
Analiza ścieżki
Wyznaczanie celów/śledzenie
Strefy
Optymalizacja mobilna
Testowanie wielowymiarowe
Personalizacja
Dane w czasie rzeczywistym
Raportowanie i analityka
Powtórki sesji
Powiadomienia o dowodach społecznościowych
Testowanie podzielonego adresu URL
Ankiety/Sondaże
Alokacja ruchu
Segmentacja użytkowników
Mapowanie podróży gościa
Nagranie gości
Instapage Media
Instapage 0
Instapage 1
Instapage 2
Instapage 3
Instapage 4
Instapage Zrzuty ekranu
Odpowiedzialność
Nasze badania pochodzą z różnych wiarygodnych źródeł i mają na celu zapewnienie ogólnych porad. Nie gwarantujemy, że nasze sugestie będą najlepsze w każdym przypadku użycia, więc Wadyider odpowiada na Twoje unikalne potrzeby przy wyborze produktów i usług. Zachęcamy do dzielenia się swoimi informacja zwrotna.
Ostatnia aktualizacja: czerwiec 25, 2024
Instapage logo
478 Instapage Recenzje
4.3 na 5
Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Luty 01, 2024
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
DB
Desisława B.
Założyciel
Share
„Naprawdę uwielbiam to, jak łatwo mogę tworzyć różne strony internetowe”
Co lubisz najbardziej Instapage?

The drag-and-drop, visual builder, no need for a professional developer

Czego nie lubisz Instapage?

Nothing. I like everything, and it is absolutely enough for my needs.

Jakie są problemy Instapage rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

It saves money from development, saves time, and we can expand our business fast.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Jan 31, 2024
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
AF
Adrian F.
projektant
Share
"Instapage to najlepsza opcja, jaką znalazłem dla płyt LP o wysokiej konwersji”
Co lubisz najbardziej Instapage?

I enjoy using Instapage. Instapage allows me to design beautiful landing pages without needing a developer or coding knowledge. I can quickly create stunning and highly-converting landing pages with simple drag-and-drop capability. There are more than enough templates for every sector or necessity, making it simple to design your landing page with the page content cues already in place. Interacting with email marketing, CRM, and other systems is pretty simple. The A/B testing function is handy and very efficient. For me, Instapage is (—by far) the most user-friendly landing page builder I've come across.

Czego nie lubisz Instapage?

When you view a desktop LP layout on mobile, it frequently does not operate properly! This feature, in my opinion, needs a lot more significant improvement. Aside from that, everything else is fantastic.

Jakie są problemy Instapage rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

It's tough for me to pick a favorite Instapage feature because there are so many. From my opinion, the most remarkable feature that makes me rely on Instapage is that they provide excellent integrations with a broad range of other platforms.

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Jan 31, 2024
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
FH
Las H.
Menedżer, projekt
Share
„Świetne narzędzie, lepsza obsługa klienta!”
Co lubisz najbardziej Instapage?

If you have ever worked with a landing page builder, Instapage is similar, but a bit more user-friendly. My favorite part about them is the customer service is FANTASTIC! I ask lots of questions, and always get extremely prompt and helpful answers, often even with screen recorded demos. I have also found their custom coding options to be super helpful, and they are so quick its had little impact on our allotted annual hours.

Czego nie lubisz Instapage?

Building for mobile is sometimes frustratiang. Showing and hiding elements can get confusing, and especially cumbersome when you need to update an element that is hidden on desktop. Frustrating at times, but also not horrible.

Jakie są problemy Instapage rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

It has allowed us to scale and test quickly, specifically in a way that we could not achieve if we needed internal development support as our engineers have many competing priorities.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Jan 31, 2024
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
MV
Michał V.
Starszy menedżer ds. marketingu w wyszukiwarkach
Share
"Instapage jest także wspaniałym narzędziem do tworzenia niestandardowych stron docelowych.”
Co lubisz najbardziej Instapage?

Instapage support is unmatched. We've never been held up waiting on a reply from support. Every support member is very knowledgeable and helpful.

Czego nie lubisz Instapage?

It would be nice to have some editing options across multiple workspaces at once. The page analytics is great for making sure the page is live but you'll still need something for more in-depth analysis.

Jakie są problemy Instapage rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

Time. The features in Instapage, specifically global blocks, save us a trmendous amount of time.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Sierpnia 28, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Marianny D
Marianna D.
Marketing Manager
Share
„Bardzo dobre narzędzie do tworzenia stron docelowych!”
Co lubisz najbardziej Instapage?

Instapage is very easy to use and the design of the landing could become very attractive if you learn the basics.

Czego nie lubisz Instapage?

The only thing I dislike is the communication with the Italian registrar service that sometimes takes longtime.

Jakie są problemy Instapage rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

Instapage let us to build vertical landing pages useful for our segmented business and let us to increase profits.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Czerwiec 15, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
IM
Izaak M.
Założyciel
Share
„Doskonały system”
Co lubisz najbardziej Instapage?

Instapage makes it incredibly easy and fast to launch high-converting landing pages, with all the integrations and tools we need to track and test the campaigns. As a web developer, I appreciate some of the extra tools and widgets they have for custom domains, inserting scripts, and pushing the pages easily to Wordpress.

Czego nie lubisz Instapage?

Instapage is not easily used as a complete website, and although you can set a landing page as your homepage in Wordpress, it's more ideal for one off campaigns. I also find configuring the email notifications clunky, as having to toggle back and forth between different areas of the website means you lose your place from where you were and you have to go find the folder/project you were working on again.

Jakie są problemy Instapage rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

Instapage allows us to quickly launch landing pages and run Google Ads to them without needing to use our client websites, which can often be slow, clunky, and it takes a while to get access.

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
17 maja 2023 r.
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
TA
Thiago A.
Założyciel
Share
„Wyjątkowa platforma dla projektantów i marketerów”
Co lubisz najbardziej Instapage?

The best thing about Instapage is that it allows us to create layouts without limitations with the drag and drop tool and even allows us to add or edit custom CSS, JavaScript and HTML codes. The HubSpot integration is also a valuable feature for everyone here on my marketing team.

Czego nie lubisz Instapage?

Sinto falta de recursos nativos para criar animações e transições entre as seções da landing page sem precisar usar códigos.

Jakie są problemy Instapage rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

Instapage solved a big problem that we had here at the company, which was the fact that the performance of our landing pages was below ideal for Google's Core Web Vitals. After we started using Instapage to create Landing Pages, our performance in ad campaigns improved a lot.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
11 maja 2023 r.
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Davida W
David W.
Partner założycielski
Share
"Instapage = wielokrotność x w konwersjach”
Co lubisz najbardziej Instapage?

Instapage is designed to convert leads by focusing the CTAs on a landing page in a seemless, versatile and super insightful way. erasethecase.con proudly uses instapage!

Czego nie lubisz Instapage?

There are some functionalities from say wordpress that cannot be applied into the landing pages, especially features like a google review carousel.

Jakie są problemy Instapage rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

Funnel optimization and data feedback loops

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Mar 09, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
DS
Dylana S.
Założyciel
Share
„Lepsze niż Clickfunnel itp.”
Co lubisz najbardziej Instapage?

The platform is awesome and the support is even more awesome

Czego nie lubisz Instapage?

Unfortunately I can't send videos in live chat with support, but screenshots are possible

Jakie są problemy Instapage rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

I can create landing pages the way I want, down to the smallest detail

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Mar 04, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
ZW
Zack W.
Założyciel
Share
„Kompletny kreator stron docelowych z niesamowitym wsparciem”
Co lubisz najbardziej Instapage?

Instapage makes it very easy to make professional landing pages that convert at a very high rate. I love how much freedom you have to move things around design-wise instead of being locked into a template like other landing page builders. I also love the heat maps and the data you get back. Very good product.

Czego nie lubisz Instapage?

I don't like that they limit you to 30 total pages. To get 60 pages, they double the price without any discount and make you pay a full year in advance. This makes agency owners like myself look to other platforms for various tasks. There should be an agency rate with unlimited pages (like ClickFunnels has). I would pay more for an agency rate, but I'm not willing to go 30 pages at a time paying a year in advance.

Jakie są problemy Instapage rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

Instapage helps me quickly build professional landing pages for lead generation. It's easy to A/B test and duplicate pages for other offers. This helps me get strong results for my clients at scale.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Luty 28, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
MH
Maggie H.
Założyciel
Share
„Wspaniała, praktyczna obsługa klienta”
Co lubisz najbardziej Instapage?

When we started looking for a replacement for our previous clunky landing page builder, Instapage stood out from the competition. And then, when we started having conversations with them, they blew them out of the water! Our engagements with the team are informative and helpful in completing our goals. When working through challenging projects, they are willing to jump on calls even weekly to ensure we get the help and support we need! And the product itself is user-friendly. We had a landing page up and running within one day! Plus the heatmap...we love the feedback we get from the heatmap!

Czego nie lubisz Instapage?

The analytics leave a little to be desired. But in the short time we have been with Instapage they have Wadyistently been adding new analytic features, so it is getting better!

Jakie są problemy Instapage rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

Instapage is helping us better connect with our Wadyumers through visual storytelling on our landing pages. Our webpages focus on being more informative, so the visual storytelling of our product (education) is essential for our lead generation.

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Grudnia 12, 2022
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Luciana M
Lucjan M.
Specjalista ds. Zarządzania Relacjami z Klientami
Share
„Świetne narzędzie z niesamowitą obsługą klienta”
Co lubisz najbardziej Instapage?

How easy is the drag and drop UI and the ease with which you can integrate other 3rd parties

Czego nie lubisz Instapage?

Should have made a bit clearer differentiation in Landing Pages/Experiments

Jakie są problemy Instapage rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

Creating multiple Landing Pages that convert in a easy non-technical way

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Listopada 17, 2022
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
SN
Seyf N.
Dyrektor zarządzający
Share
"Instapage Recenzja"
Co lubisz najbardziej Instapage?

I love how simple it is to create landing pages at scale. You don't need to be a developer to create landing pages at scale. Integrating your domain is also super easy as well.

Czego nie lubisz Instapage?

I just wish that they had a few more features instead of relying on finding javascript/css to make it happen. For example, a floating call button for mobile devices would be ideal. I also wish that the analytics included what types of conversions were fired off and going into more detail.

Jakie są problemy Instapage rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

It is helping us create landing pages at scale and to increase our turn around times for our clients. It has been a center piece for all of our Google ads campaigns and has helped increase our conversions for our clients.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Listopada 07, 2022
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
SS
Safell S.
Marketing Manager
Share
„Obsługa klienta była szybka i pomocna!”
Co lubisz najbardziej Instapage?

Instapage is truly great because you can use it intuitively, and it gets the job done. What I was really impressed about was their customer service, I tried their live chat for the first time and it was incredibly quick in response and I got the assistance I needed.

Czego nie lubisz Instapage?

The conversion tracking on the platform itself is not super insightful. The 'links on page' are also not accurate or at least they are a bit confusing. Another thing is in terms of image features, it would be great if we could add text on top of pictures and overlay.

Jakie są problemy Instapage rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

Creating landing pages without the need for code, and easily editable. That benefits me because I don't need the help of our developer to do my job, and I can get landing pages out fast.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Września 17, 2022
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Sandeepa D
Sandeep D.
Dyrektor Naczelny
Share
"Instapage to naprawdę wspaniałe narzędzie do tworzenia stron docelowych i zwiększania sprzedaży.”
Co lubisz najbardziej Instapage?

Instapage offers a fantastic landing page builder tool, allowing us to optimize the LP with insights from deep analytics and heatmaps. It also allows flawless integration with Google ads.

Czego nie lubisz Instapage?

It's a little pricey than other LP tools available and does not meet the budget of smaller startups. Instapage should also allow a few plans with lower costs to cater to the startup's needs.

Jakie są problemy Instapage rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

Instapage makes it easier for marketers and agencies to build powerful landing pages. It also makes it easy to integrate forms and test different landing pages for performance and conversions.

Odwiedź witrynę