Rozmycie tła Omnisend
Logo Omnisend
Omnisend
Oprogramowanie do e-mail marketingu dla e-commerce
4.6
(846)
Czemu Findstack jest wolny?
Findstack jest bezpłatna dla użytkowników, ponieważ dostawcy płacą nam, gdy otrzymują ruch w sieci i możliwości sprzedaży. Findstack katalogi zawierają listę wszystkich dostawców — nie tylko tych, którzy nam płacą, dzięki czemu możesz podjąć najlepszą możliwą decyzję o zakupie.
Findstack oferuje obiektywne, niezależne badania i zweryfikowane opinie użytkowników. Możemy otrzymać opłatę za polecenie, gdy odwiedzisz dostawcę za pośrednictwem naszych linków. ZOBACZ WIĘCEJ

Recenzje i szczegóły produktu Omnisend

Omówienie Omnisend
Co to jest Omnisend?

Omnisend to wszechstronna platforma e-mail marketingu, która oferuje szeroki zakres funkcji, które pomogą Ci rozwinąć markę e-commerce. Platforma jest popularna ze względu na funkcje personalizacji, dostosowane przepływy automatyzacji oraz kompleksowe śledzenie i raportowanie. Platforma oferuje świetny stosunek jakości do ceny, zwłaszcza biorąc pod uwagę jej rozległe integracje z platformami takimi jak Shopify, WooCommerce, BigCommerce, i więcej. Wybór funkcji Omnisend obejmuje również narzędzia do automatyzacji połączone z niesamowitą obsługą klienta.

O nas Omnisend
Rok założenia 2014
Wielkość spółki Pracownicy 51-200
Centrala Londyn, Wielka Brytania
Media społecznościowe
Kategorie Omnisend włączone Findstack
Zadawaj pytania dotyczące Omnisend
Do czego najlepiej nadaje się Omnisend?
Jak Omnisend wypada w porównaniu z Mailmodo?
Jakie są zalety i wady Omnisend?
Szczegóły produktu Omnisend
Nasze możliwości
API
Segment
Mały biznes
Średni rynek
Enterprise
Rozlokowanie Chmura / SaaS / oparta na sieci
Wsparcie 24 godziny na dobę, 7 dni w tygodniu (przedstawiciel na żywo), czat, e-mail/pomoc techniczna, często zadawane pytania/forum, baza wiedzy, pomoc telefoniczna
Trening Dokumenty
Języki Angielski
Omnisend Zalety i Wady
Zalety
  • Imponująca funkcja „selektora produktów”.
  • Wiele funkcji automatyzacji
  • Bezproblemowa rejestracja i usprawniony interfejs użytkownika
  • Obsługuje natywne integracje z najlepszymi platformami e-commerce
  • Świetna obsługa klienta
wady
  • Opcje projektowania wiadomości e-mail są ograniczone
  • Ręczne wprowadzanie danych za każdym razem, gdy użytkownicy uruchamiają kampanię w mediach społecznościowych
Wszechstronne funkcje
Testowanie A / B
Dostęp API
Analityka/Raportowanie
Odpowiedzi automatyczne
Zarządzanie odskokami
Planowanie kampanii
Import/eksport listy kontaktów
Pola niestandardowe
Konfigurowalne szablony
Narzędzia dostarczalności
Przeciągnij i upuść edytor
Kampanie kroplowe
Treść dynamiczna
Zarządzanie kampaniami e-mailowymi
Śledzenie wiadomości e-mail
E-mail wyzwalany zdarzeniem
Śledzenie geolokalizacji
Integracja z CRM
Strony docelowe/formularze internetowe
E-maile zoptymalizowane pod kątem urządzeń mobilnych
Marketing wielokanałowy
Personalizacja
Analityka w czasie rzeczywistym
Segmentacja
Integracja z Mediami Społecznymi
Testowanie spamu
Zarządzanie abonentami
Zarządzanie ankietami/ankietami
Zarządzanie szablonami
Zarządzanie anulowaniem subskrypcji
OmnisendMedia
Omnisend 0
Omnisend 1
Omnisend 2
Omnisend 3
Omnisend 4
Zrzuty ekranu Omnisend
Odpowiedzialność
Nasze badania pochodzą z różnych wiarygodnych źródeł i mają na celu zapewnienie ogólnych porad. Nie gwarantujemy, że nasze sugestie będą najlepsze w każdym przypadku użycia, więc Wadyider odpowiada na Twoje unikalne potrzeby przy wyborze produktów i usług. Zachęcamy do dzielenia się swoimi informacja zwrotna.
Ostatnia aktualizacja: czerwiec 24, 2024
Logo Omnisend
846 Omnisend Recenzje
4.6 na 5
Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
10 maja 2022 r.
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
AF
Angela JF
Autor
Share
„E-mail marketing e-commerce w najlepszym wydaniu”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Omnisend?

I love the deep integration with Shopify and the ability to tag and segment users in the way that works best for my business.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Omnisend?

They are currently switching to a new email template that is prettier than the old one but doesn't have as many features yet.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Omnisend i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

I've been able to pay close attention to the customer lifecycle and make improvements on my website that increase sales.

Przedsiębiorstwo (> 1000 pracowników)
Luty 24, 2022
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Gemmy S
Gemma S.
Menedżer ds. akceleracji cyfrowej Biznes spożywczy i napoje
Share
„WSZYSTKO W JEDNYM PAKIECIE DLA MARKETINGU””
Co najbardziej lubisz w Omnisend?

Recently started using Omnisend for my business and admire very much this software. It’s very easy to use and sales are also increasing through its email and SMS marketing without being panic or taking any hefty workload. Its integration with other ecommerce platforms is very much easy. The email builder is very easy to use and is fully loaded with custom templates. The interface is clean and simple to use with pretty much attractive design.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Omnisend?

Sometimes it becomes very hard to find and use new features so have to search for online manuals and tutorials. Although its templates are more than enough but it should allow users more freedom of customizing them according to our own needs. Currently its only supported in English language which sometimes creates barriers for my employees as some of them are not native English speakers so more languages should also be supported.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Omnisend i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

My experience of using Omnisend is very delightful. There are many marketing software’s all around the world but Omnisend is best from all of the other software’s. It’s easy to use customizable, preloaded with many tools and also its free version is more than enough. I fully recommend Omnisend to new people for their email marketing and try this software free of cost. Although its great software but my recommendations are to add more features in templates by allowing users to customize them and also more languages should be supported. Overall, my experience is worthful.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Luty 11, 2022
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
CW
Claudia W
Tęsknić
Share
„Świetne oprogramowanie do marketingu e-mailowego, łatwe w obsłudze”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Omnisend?

Straightforward to use, has plenty of handy features and it's really easy to contact support if there's anything I can't figure out. Reporting is super useful also.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Omnisend?

There aren't any downsides that I have noticed.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Omnisend i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Easy customer segmentation for targeting, great reporting, straightforward email and form builder, all very quick and efficient to use with no headaches. Love it.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Luty 10, 2022
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
LL
Lawrence L.
Kierownik działu IT
Share
„Omnisend to niesamowity zestaw!”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Omnisend?

How easy and simple it is to send out mailshots to all of our customers. The drag and drop aspect really makes life so easy to create a great-looking mailshot, we have been using it for quite a few years now and even new staff have be able to pick it up quickly.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Omnisend?

I be really honest, nothing comes to mind, it just works well and does the job.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Omnisend i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Reaching out to our customers easily.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Luty 10, 2022
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
MR
Michael R.
Dyrektor
Share
„Doświadczenie Omnisend”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Omnisend?

Customer service is excellent. We scheduled a call and the representative gave me all the options so I could Wadyider which package to go with.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Omnisend?

So far, everything appears to be good. .

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Omnisend i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Sending out marketing emails and then being able to analyse the date. What the customer clicks on and the increased revenue it brings to us

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Luty 09, 2022
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
BF
Brandona F.
Właściciel
Share
"Świetne oprogramowanie i serwis!"
Co najbardziej lubisz w Omnisend?

The easy integration with BigCommerce to provide automated emails for potential customers and customers, and lots of customizable options. The pop up forms and tracking everything is great.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Omnisend?

Not much it's pretty great and customer service is top notch and fast. They resolve problems fast and haven't had any problems. Oh one thing is to have a brand style guide that is global.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Omnisend i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Using it to help convert visitors, track their usage and send automated emails for abandoned carts and welcome emails. It's let's me just sit back and it do all the work.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Luty 09, 2022
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
MB
Marbe B.
D
Share
„Świetne narzędzia sprzedażowe”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Omnisend?

The automation works lovely. We have made more sales using practical workflows, like the abandoned cart. We love the pop-up and the dynamic sales discount codes.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Omnisend?

Maybe that we can have more free reports.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Omnisend i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Increasing my database and segment my clients.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Luty 09, 2022
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Lii Elzebir L
Lia Elzebir L.
Dyrektor Dueño
Share
„Kompletne centrum główne dla Twoich e-maili”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Omnisend?

I like that the templates are very updated. Also that it can combine with the brand colors or style. I like how easy it is to move the content block from one spot to another and how easy it is to upload images or videos.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Omnisend?

Well, I am a native Spanish speaker, and it doesn't have all the features in that language or the tutorial videos. It would be nice to have the Spanish version of it.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Omnisend i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

It solves the engagement on my email database. I notice since the template is lovely, people are more willing to open, engage and even buy from it. Yes is the first time we have seen that one massive mail service.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Luty 08, 2022
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
VS
Vybe S.
Właściciel
Share
„Omnisend to świetne narzędzie pomagające firmom w automatyzacji i marketingu e-mailowym”.
Co najbardziej lubisz w Omnisend?

Simplicity and use-ability is our favorite thing about omnisend!

Co Ci się nie podoba w Omnisend?

Email limits. For the price we pay we feel we should be able to send many more emails.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Omnisend i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

We are adding an additional sales stream to our businesses. Sales, data, and customer interaction.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Jan 18, 2022
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
CN
Colin N.
Założyciel
Share
„Doskonała platforma do automatyzacji marketingu e-commerce dla małych firm i start-upów (i nie tylko)”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Omnisend?

The most impressive thing about Omnisend is how easy they make it to build both decent looking emails, and automation as well. The interface is intuitive, the customizations are plentiful, and there are options for much deeper customization and future opportunities as well. They also provide a wealth of information both in webinars, help documentation, and via tooltips in the application that answer pretty much every question you have - whether it's about the application itself or marketing automation and best practices in general. This has helped me grasp concepts and more complex ideas more easily which have turned in to actionable items and results.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Omnisend?

There isn't much to dislike about Omnisend so far, but I did wish they had a few more templated options or pre-built options that didn't require so much customization out of the bock. The line-height, spacing, text choices, etc. that are canned do require a lot of changes and only some of the modules available in the editor allow you to save them for future use. Assuming this will be fixed in the future if it already isn't on the way.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Omnisend i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

The biggest problem I'm solving with Omnisend is saving time and making sure all of my boxes are checked to maximize contact with my customers on a regular basis. They make it easy, including really robust reporting and a nice dashboard that makes turning things on/off, A/B testing, customization, etc really easy. I'm realizing more and more about my audience that I wouldn't have if I didn't have some of the reporting for analytics, and the easy of use for creating new experiments.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Jan 13, 2022
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
NG
Norma G.
Marketing
Share
„Omnisend jest świetny”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Omnisend?

What I like best is how easy it is to navigate

Co Ci się nie podoba w Omnisend?

I dislike that I cannot upload big pictures

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Omnisend i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

As of right now, we are not solving any issues. My customers open all campaigns that's a great benefit

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Listopada 14, 2021
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Claudii N
Klaudia N.
Właściciel
Share
„Wszystko, czego potrzebuję do swojej firmy!”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Omnisend?

I have amazing features for my business, specifically the automations and insights on my customer's behavior on my store, what products they are looking and interested in, etc.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Omnisend?

I would love it if they had an app, but im sure they will have one in the future, and for now it's easy to work on the website from my phone on the browser. have no complaints other than that!

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Omnisend i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Oh, the biggest issue i had with my previous email provider was the lack of automations and behaviour based actions, this is the biggest win with omnisend for me!

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Listopada 13, 2021
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
ME
Malcolm E.
Ceo
Share
„Omnisend Szczere opinie”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Omnisend?

The analytics and automation! Its truly beneficial to my store.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Omnisend?

The automatic 10% discounts. Its hard to find out how to deactivate them as they are Wadyistently pushed onto the store.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Omnisend i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Just getting and capturing important data to learn the behaviors of my shoppers.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Listopada 13, 2021
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
DH
David H.
Właściciel
Share
„Zawsze pod ręką, aby Ci pomóc”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Omnisend?

I did find it difficult and still do as its a varied platform , but they are always there to help and assist and the end of a chat. Most times i get increased sales and traffic on the website from a promotion email. Im still building my subscribers but i know when this is a lot higher i will get a huge growth in my sales. Its far cheaper than any other form of promotion that gets you gauranteed results. As i see things this is the way forward and with there help you will drive sales to your website. And it gets you followers on the major social media platforms due to promotions. So its a win win and i know i will grow with there help and my business has a great assistant in them helping.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Omnisend?

It needs to be a little more easier to navigate, and for a person who is not used to this type of thing being able to do things without using the chat all the time.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Omnisend i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

It 100% drives sales and helps your brand get out there.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Listopada 12, 2021
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
NM
Ntando M.
Inżynier Sprzedaży
Share
„Doskonałe rozwiązanie e-mail”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Omnisend?

Easy to create and send automations as well as email campaigns. The best part is that it is one of few solutions that have sms as part of the solution. Super easy set up and on going use.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Omnisend?

I am not able to create automations that let an email receiver exit based on clicking a link or not clicking a link. So if I want a user to jump to a new step if they click a link in my email, I am unable to set this.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Omnisend i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

I help my clients maximise their email subscriber lists by helping them set automations that do all the work for them. I love that all the stats are there on the dashboard for the client to go through plus success of each campaign can be seen by the revenue.

Odwiedź witrynę