Rozmycie tła Salesflare
Logo Salesflare'a
Salesflare
Łatwe zarządzanie rurociągiem sprzedaży
4.8
(250)
Czemu Findstack jest wolny?
Findstack jest bezpłatna dla użytkowników, ponieważ dostawcy płacą nam, gdy otrzymują ruch w sieci i możliwości sprzedaży. Findstack katalogi zawierają listę wszystkich dostawców — nie tylko tych, którzy nam płacą, dzięki czemu możesz podjąć najlepszą możliwą decyzję o zakupie.
Findstack oferuje obiektywne, niezależne badania i zweryfikowane opinie użytkowników. Możemy otrzymać opłatę za polecenie, gdy odwiedzisz dostawcę za pośrednictwem naszych linków. ZOBACZ WIĘCEJ

Recenzje Salesflare i szczegóły produktu

Przegląd Salesflare'a
Czym jest Salesflare?

Salesflare pozwala użytkownikom zautomatyzować wprowadzanie danych, ponieważ gromadzi wnikliwe dane o klientach na podstawie profili w mediach społecznościowych, e-maili, kalendarzy, telefonów, firmowych baz danych i profesjonalnych podpisów e-mail. Platforma służy do generowania i skutecznego śledzenia potencjalnych klientów, wspierana przez takie funkcje, jak śledzenie sprzedaży i śledzenie poczty e-mail w celu wysyłania spersonalizowanych wiadomości e-mail. Integracje społecznościowe i analizy sprzedaży są wbudowane w system i są dostępne na urządzeniach z systemem Windows, Mac, Linus, iPhone, iPad i Android.

O nas Salesflare
Rok założenia 2014
Wielkość spółki Pracownicy 11-50
Centrala Antwerpia, prowincja Antwerpia, Belgia
Media społecznościowe
Kategorie Salesflare włączone Findstack
Zadawaj pytania dotyczące Salesflare
Do czego najlepiej nadaje się Salesflare?
Jak Salesflare wypada w porównaniu z Act!?
Jakie są zalety i wady Salesflare?
Szczegóły produktu Salesflare
Nasze możliwości
AI
API
Segment
Mały biznes
Średni rynek
Enterprise
Rozlokowanie Chmura / SaaS / Internet, mobilny Android, mobilny iPad, mobilny iPhone
Wsparcie 24 godziny na dobę, 7 dni w tygodniu (przedstawiciel na żywo), czat, e-mail/pomoc techniczna, często zadawane pytania/forum, baza wiedzy, pomoc telefoniczna
Trening Dokumenty
Języki Angielski
Salesflare Zalety i Wady
Zalety
  • Szybka i prosta konfiguracja z nową usługą
  • Intuicyjny backend dla wszystkich użytkowników
  • Wgląd w mocne strony relacji z klientami
  • Mnóstwo opcji automatyzacji dla usprawnionych zespołów
  • Dostęp do przydatnych funkcji analitycznych i raportowania
wady
  • Brak narzędzia do tworzenia wiadomości e-mail dla niestandardowych projektów
  • Ograniczona elastyczność dla przedsiębiorstw
Funkcje Salesflare
Dostęp API
Planowanie spotkań
Rejestrowanie połączeń
Narzędzia współpracy
Zarządzanie kontaktami
Zarządzanie opiniami klientów
Segmentacja klientów
Sprzedaż biletów obsługi klienta
Konfigurowalne pulpity nawigacyjne
Import / Eksport danych
Zarządzanie dokumentami
E-mail marketing
ołów zarządzania
Czat na żywo
Automatyzacja marketingu
Mobile Access
Zarządzanie zamówieniami
Katalog produktów
Cytaty/propozycje
Raportowanie i analityka
Kontrola dostępu oparta na rolach
Prognozy sprzedaży
Zarządzanie rurociągiem sprzedaży
Integracja z Mediami Społecznymi
Zarządzanie ankietami
Zarządzanie zadaniami
Zarządzanie terytorium
Integracje z innymi firmami
Uprawnienia użytkownika
Automatyzacja pracy
Media Salesflare
Wyprzedaż 0
Wyprzedaż 1
Wyprzedaż 2
Wyprzedaż 3
Wyprzedaż 4
Zrzuty ekranu Salesflare
Odpowiedzialność
Nasze badania pochodzą z różnych wiarygodnych źródeł i mają na celu zapewnienie ogólnych porad. Nie gwarantujemy, że nasze sugestie będą najlepsze w każdym przypadku użycia, więc Wadyider odpowiada na Twoje unikalne potrzeby przy wyborze produktów i usług. Zachęcamy do dzielenia się swoimi informacja zwrotna.
Ostatnia aktualizacja: czerwiec 25, 2024
Logo Salesflare'a
250 Salesflare Recenzje
4.8 na 5
Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Grudnia 30, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
PG
Prabhu G.
Specjalista ds. usług Wadyumer
Share
„Salesflare odegrał kluczową rolę w wspieraniu przedsiębiorców prowadzących jednoosobową działalność gospodarczą”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Salesflare?

As a solopreneur, I really like Salesflare for its intuitive interface and seamless integration with my email and calendar. It saves me valuable time and effort by automatically filling out my address book and tracking all interactions. The sales pipeline management feature is especially useful for managing my sales activities effectively. With its excellent value and free trial option, Salesflare is the perfect choice for me as a solopreneur looking to streamline my sales processes. I'm glad to be using it.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Salesflare?

One issue I've encountered is that when using the Pabbly automation tool to integrate Google Sheet with Salesflare, I've experienced some fields not working as expected in Salesflare. This has resulted in the inability to add Google Sheet values into Salesflare automatically. I'm hopeful that the Salesflare team will address and resolve this issue, as it's impacting the seamless integration of these tools for my business needs.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Salesflare i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Thanks to Salesflare, I have been able to maintain strong customer relationships. I particularly appreciate the opportunity panel, as it enables me to gain insights into the current status of my leads. I find all of these features highly valuable.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Grudnia 28, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Matta L
Matt L.
Dyrektor ds. marketingu w wyszukiwarkach
Share
„Najlepszy CRM”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Salesflare?

The integration and automation with google email

Co Ci się nie podoba w Salesflare?

I can't think of any limitations whatsoever

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Salesflare i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Keeping contacts and accounts up to date, tracking opportunities

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Grudnia 01, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Juana Carlosa A
Juan Carlos A.
Właściciel
Share
„Salesflare i ja: sześcioletnia podróż w kierunku płynnego poruszania się”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Salesflare?

As a solopreneur specializing in compliance Wadyulting, having the right CRM tool is more than just a convenience—it's essential. And for over 6 years now, Salesflare has been that essential tool for me. It's not just a part of my business operations; it's a cornerstone of my success. The intuitive and user-friendly nature of Salesflare is what initially drew me in. Its clean and straightforward interface makes managing clients as simple as it gets. The automation features are a lifesaver, freeing up valuable time that I can now invest in my clients rather than in repetitive administrative tasks. One feature that I particularly appreciate is Salesflare’s seamless email integration. It allows me to keep track of all my conversations and interactions with clients with meticulous precision. This level of organization is invaluable in my line of work, ensuring that nothing slips through the cracks and that every client interaction is productive and meaningful. The customer support team at Salesflare is a cut above the rest. They're not just quick to respond, but also deeply knowledgeable and genuinely invested in my success. It feels like having an extended team dedicated to supporting my business. Salesflare’s commitment to continuous improvement is something I deeply respect. They are Wadytantly evolving, adding innovative features and refining the existing ones, showing a dedication to excellence that resonates with my business philosophy. In essence, Salesflare is more than a CRM for me. It's a steadfast partner in my Wadyulting journey, empowering me to manage and grow my client base with unprecedented ease. I genuinely can't envision running my business without it.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Salesflare?

Honestly, it's challenging to pinpoint something I dislike about Salesflare, as it aligns so well with my business needs. If I had to choose, I'd say that my only 'complaint' is that I wish I had discovered it sooner! Its impact on my business has been so profoundly positive that I can't help but wonder how much more I could have achieved had I started using it earlier.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Salesflare i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Salesflare addresses key challenges in my Wadyulting business, enhancing efficiency and organization. It simplifies client management, allowing me to effortlessly track interactions and maintain a structured workflow. Its email integration and user-friendly interface efficiently manage the vast amounts of data and communication I handle daily. The automation features of Salesflare save me significant time, reducing manual input and freeing me to focus on high-quality Wadyulting services. Additionally, its ongoing updates ensure that I'm always equipped with the latest tools, supporting my business's growth and adaptability. In essence, Salesflare has streamlined my operational processes, saving time and enhancing client satisfaction, which is vital for the success and scalability of my services.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Listopada 11, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Oliviera K
Olivier K.
Freelance
Share
„Świetny CRM dla małych i średnich firm”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Salesflare?

Easy to use, great integrations, all necessary features for SMBs

Co Ci się nie podoba w Salesflare?

Nothing so far. The regular update and improvement makes it reliable

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Salesflare i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

CRM. Insights into leads and customers, and the miltitude of integrations are just amazing

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Listopada 09, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
KL
Kamal l.
Założyciel
Share
„Wspaniały CRM dla MŚP”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Salesflare?

The simplicity of the platform is great but also the powerful features are a huge benefit. Support team are great when called upon too.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Salesflare?

It's very difficult to find fault in Salesflare. If I was pushed then I would say that reporting could perhaps be improved. But at the moment it pretty much covers what I need for my business

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Salesflare i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Management of sales pipeline. Automated outreach. Marketing Segmentation.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Październik 20, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
CU
Cristian U.
Założyciel
Share
„Świetny CRM dla małych firm”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Salesflare?

Great CRM for small businesses with all the essential features, at an affordable price.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Salesflare?

Nothing so far, I've been very happy with it.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Salesflare i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

It allows me to manage my sales pipeline effectively.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Września 26, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Dana J
Dan J.
Właściciel
Share
„SALESFLARE CRM TO WSZYSTKO, NA CO OCZEKIWALIŚMY! ŁATWY DO NAUKI I PRZYJEMNY W OBSŁUDZE!”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Salesflare?

In five minutes I have all my contacts uploded and ready to use. The workflows earned me money the first day! It will become your favorite sales tool.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Salesflare?

It took me too long to find them in the sea of CRM's

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Salesflare i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

It's the most intuitive thing out there and when you get stuck, the help desk really helps. They treat you like a real person and not just a "user"

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Września 15, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
JF
Jessica F.
Założyciel
Share
„Świetne wrażenia dookoła”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Salesflare?

It's great to have a CRM that works in the background. It's like having a sales assistant by your side helping you to stay organized and on task.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Salesflare?

The time it takes to enter the information into the system, but once that does the process is easy!

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Salesflare i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Keeping track of all my leads whiles reaching out to them in a systemized way.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Września 14, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
AM
Antonio Anioł M.
Założyciel
Share
„Salesflare najlepszy CRM”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Salesflare?

What I like the most about Salesflare is the ability to organise everything in a very simple and clear way, they have a very intuitive interface.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Salesflare?

No hay nada que no me guste, añadiria algunas cosas pero me gusta como esta la herramienta actualmente.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Salesflare i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Tener todos mis contactos organizados para asi cerrar ventas de forma sencilla.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Września 12, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Gerarda Compte D
Gerard Compte D.
Dyrektor Naczelny
Share
„SALESFLARE TO CRM DLA NORMALNYCH LUDZI”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Salesflare?

It´s easy to use, the integrations are crazy good. Also the workflows safe me 1M hours per years. I can run the full pipeline and I never loose a sale. Thanks to the team for making it amazing

Co Ci się nie podoba w Salesflare?

I hope they can make an app for customer support connected with the crm

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Salesflare i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Is helping me to have all my leads in order. I love them

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Września 12, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
CV
Krystian V.
Założyciel
Share
„Łatwy w integracji i łatwy w użyciu”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Salesflare?

Their API os easy to integrate, works like a charm and their ux is easy to understand and made our sales team improve their work

Co Ci się nie podoba w Salesflare?

Nothing at the moment, salesflare works good in all aspects

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Salesflare i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

We have created different pipelines that are automatically enriched through our user registration funnel so our sales team can manage the opportunities easier and better

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Września 07, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
KS
Kimberly S.
Założyciel
Share
„Salesforce w ochronie wszystkich firm i danych klientów oraz dokładności raportów”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Salesflare?

Salesflare helps organizations automate processes so they can work more efficiently and effectively. The company also provides modules and trainings that will simplify the life of the customer to navigate the tool.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Salesflare?

Having said that, it would likely be more difficult to integrate with larger companies, since it is designed for freelancers, Wadyultants, and small teams. In particular, the user interface for contacts could be improved

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Salesflare i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Integrating their product with other sales and Zaletypecting tools and products is one of their strengths.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Września 07, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
PM
Paweł M.
Założyciel
Share
„Prosty w użyciu, niedrogi CRM”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Salesflare?

Simple UI, not overloaded with unnecessary features. Easy settings and powerful API. And the price is really low.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Salesflare?

The UI of custom fields could be improved a little bit, but it's a minor thing

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Salesflare i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

It helped manage the Zaletypecting client list and send follow-up mail chains.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Lipiec 06, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
DF
Diana F.
Założyciel
Share
„Świetny UX!”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Salesflare?

I really like the dashboard that shows me opportunities, it's great to see all my business at a glance.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Salesflare?

I wish the accounts would create themselves more through automation, rather than me populating it manually.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Salesflare i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Organizing my leads and getting a view at a glance of my pipeline

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Czerwiec 22, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
GF
Graem F.
Dyrektor zarządzający
Share
"Dokładnie"
Co najbardziej lubisz w Salesflare?

Easy to use but powerful - Minimal input required LInkedn interfaces - easy to use Powerful -Google and Outlook integration

Co Ci się nie podoba w Salesflare?

Not a lot - I am very picky the note-taking and the task management could be a little slicker but more than ok Tag Management could be improved

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Salesflare i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

We are a small startup that requires low maintenance but is functionally robust - Sales flare covers all things that we need to grow our business now and in the future. Very happy with our choice

Odwiedź witrynę