Streak rozmycie tła
Streak logo
Streak
Usprawnij swój proces sprzedaży
4.5
(225)
Czemu Findstack jest wolny?
Findstack jest bezpłatna dla użytkowników, ponieważ dostawcy płacą nam, gdy otrzymują ruch w sieci i możliwości sprzedaży. Findstack katalogi zawierają listę wszystkich dostawców — nie tylko tych, którzy nam płacą, dzięki czemu możesz podjąć najlepszą możliwą decyzję o zakupie.
Findstack oferuje obiektywne, niezależne badania i zweryfikowane opinie użytkowników. Możemy otrzymać opłatę za polecenie, gdy odwiedzisz dostawcę za pośrednictwem naszych linków. ZOBACZ WIĘCEJ

Streak Recenzje i szczegóły produktu

Streak Przegląd
Co to jest Streak?

Streak CRM to oprogramowanie do zarządzania relacjami z klientami stworzone specjalnie dla Gmaila. To dodaje warstwę wygody do twoich procesów, ponieważ pomaga zminimalizować potrzebę przeskakiwania między narzędziami. Platforma jest dobrze znanym rozwiązaniem CRM, potężnym śledzeniem konwersji i dostarczaniem dokładnych raportów zaangażowania. Dzięki różnym narzędziom pocztowym oraz dostępnym szablonom użytkownicy mogą dostarczać profesjonalne i spersonalizowane wiadomości e-mail oraz realizować masowe kampanie e-mail marketingowe.

O nas Streak CRM Inc.
Rok założenia 2011
Wielkość spółki Pracownicy 11-50
Centrala San Francisco, Kalifornia, Stany Zjednoczone
Media społecznościowe
Streak Kategorie na Findstack
Zadawaj pytania dot Streak
Co Streak jest najlepszy dla?
Jak działa Streak w porównaniu z Act!?
Jakie są zalety i wady Streak?
Streak Szczegóły Produktu
Nasze możliwości
API
Segment
Mały biznes
Średni rynek
Rozlokowanie Chmura / SaaS / Internet, Chromebook stacjonarny, Android mobilny, iPad mobilny, iPhone mobilny
Wsparcie 24 godziny na dobę, 7 dni w tygodniu (przedstawiciel na żywo), czat, e-mail/pomoc techniczna, często zadawane pytania/forum, baza wiedzy, pomoc telefoniczna
Trening Dokumenty
Języki Angielski
Streak Korzyści
Dostęp API
Planowanie spotkań
Rejestrowanie połączeń
Narzędzia współpracy
Zarządzanie kontaktami
Zarządzanie opiniami klientów
Segmentacja klientów
Sprzedaż biletów obsługi klienta
Konfigurowalne pulpity nawigacyjne
Import / Eksport danych
Zarządzanie dokumentami
E-mail marketing
ołów zarządzania
Czat na żywo
Automatyzacja marketingu
Mobile Access
Zarządzanie zamówieniami
Katalog produktów
Cytaty/propozycje
Raportowanie i analityka
Kontrola dostępu oparta na rolach
Prognozy sprzedaży
Zarządzanie rurociągiem sprzedaży
Integracja z Mediami Społecznymi
Zarządzanie ankietami
Zarządzanie zadaniami
Zarządzanie terytorium
Integracje z innymi firmami
Uprawnienia użytkownika
Automatyzacja pracy
Streak Media
Streak 0
Streak 1
Streak 2
Streak 3
Streak 4
Streak Zrzuty ekranu
Odpowiedzialność
Nasze badania pochodzą z różnych wiarygodnych źródeł i mają na celu zapewnienie ogólnych porad. Nie gwarantujemy, że nasze sugestie będą najlepsze w każdym przypadku użycia, więc Wadyider odpowiada na Twoje unikalne potrzeby przy wyborze produktów i usług. Zachęcamy do dzielenia się swoimi informacja zwrotna.
Ostatnia aktualizacja: czerwiec 25, 2024
Streak logo
225 Streak Recenzje
4.5 na 5
Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Jan 26, 2024
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
RL
Roded L.
Dyrektor Zarządzający
Share
„Łatwy wizualny potok, CRM i zarządzanie projektami w jednym, UWIELBIAM TO!”
Co lubisz najbardziej Streak?

Easy to customize, organize emails into a visual pipeline, and create tasks for efficient follow-up, and access to relevant contacts. Truly increases efficiency, and productivity, and makes work so much more enjoyable! Adore this! THANK YOU, STREAK TEAM!

Czego nie lubisz Streak?

I don't see any downside, there are always things to improve, I could probably find things to nit-pick on, but I'm also sure it'd keep improving!

Jakie są problemy Streak rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

It really converts email clutter into a productive pipeline, project mangament software and CRM all in one.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Grudnia 16, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
MB
Mary B.
Partnerzy
Share
„Świetny menadżer zamówień”
Co lubisz najbardziej Streak?

We manage our Orders with Streak. It freed us to manager order status between departments on the cloud, so on phone or laptop while traveling now much easier.

Czego nie lubisz Streak?

Downside for us is we're a small company so not able to take advantage of the premium options.

Jakie są problemy Streak rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

We updated order status between departments on spreadsheets before Streak. But the big help was attached email to orders so customer requests could be sprawdzone przez all.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Listopada 19, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
AP
Ashisz P.
Założyciel
Share
„Najlepszy CRM dla Gmaila”
Co lubisz najbardziej Streak?

As a hardcore Gmail users, Streak for Gmail extensions works well with all my requirements. Using Streak, tracking emails, followups, chat embeds, forms, etc, provide complete solutions in Gmail.

Czego nie lubisz Streak?

I don't have any negative points for Streak. But sometimes, some functions not works properly.

Jakie są problemy Streak rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

Streak for Gmail chrome extension features helps me to streamline my all task, and helps me to take regular followups and maintain pipeline.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Listopada 19, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
PS
Pinakin S.
Założyciel
Share
„Najlepsze narzędzie do śledzenia CRM i poczty e-mail”
Co lubisz najbardziej Streak?

I am user of Streak since last 15 plus months. It helps me to manage my emails. Collaboration is easy with Streak. I am able to share emails with my team by using share boxes.

Czego nie lubisz Streak?

Not having good experience in mobile with comparing desktop. Android app should have more features as desktop.

Jakie są problemy Streak rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

Their support pages are easy to understand and very clear to know all features they have in their tool. Even free version of Streak helps us to do so many task with ease.

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Listopada 13, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
TM
Tara M.
Założyciel
Share
"Streak Recenzja"
Co lubisz najbardziej Streak?

The ease of creating mass/merged emails. I also like the ability to track all the emails I have sent to a person.

Czego nie lubisz Streak?

I don't necessarily dislike anything.I don't fully understand how to use the pipelines, but it is on my end rather than a function of Streak.

Jakie są problemy Streak rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

I primarily use it to send emails to 100 of volunteers. Streak makes it easy to send the same email to many at one time.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Listopada 11, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
NP
Nahida P.
Założyciel
Share
„Prosty system CRM”
Co lubisz najbardziej Streak?

We are using streak for our corporations's CRM system. It is ease of use

Czego nie lubisz Streak?

Their price is little bit high for new corporation

Jakie są problemy Streak rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

We use it for CRM

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Listopada 07, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Surowego P
Surowy P.
Cyfrowy Marketing Manager
Share
„Najlepsza bezpłatna opcja śledzenia poczty e-mail”
Co lubisz najbardziej Streak?

I am user of Streak since last few years. Easy integration with Gmail is most like features of Streak. Get link and share it with other is most useful thing, when I need to share whole conversation with other person. It helps me to create and use various email templates for different purpose.

Czego nie lubisz Streak?

Honestly, nothing is disliking about this Streak CRM. But One thing I notices, which is some time it requires many refreshes as get disconnected from Gmail.

Jakie są problemy Streak rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

Easy to configure email tracking tool which is currently available in the market. It saves my lots of time in managing email templates. It also helps me to track, does my emails are viewed by my clients. And obvious it gives so much thing in free version too.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Sierpnia 24, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
BC
Betsy C.
Nauczyciel hiszpańskiego online
Share
„Niesamowite narzędzie do zarządzania pocztą elektroniczną”
Co lubisz najbardziej Streak?

I started using streak about a year ago, I use the free plan and I find it useful to have a record of people reading my emails. With this tool I can be sure people read and open my emails and with this info I can have better control in my communication

Czego nie lubisz Streak?

I would like it to be easier to understand all the features so I can get the most out of this tool. I'm only using the basic features. Besides that everything is ok for me so far.

Jakie są problemy Streak rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

Streak helps me have a record of my emails and communications with clients and potential clients. It allows me to give follow up to my customers and also be aware if they are receiving and opening my emails.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Sierpnia 16, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
RS
Rohit S.
Założyciel
Share
"Streak użyteczność w śledzeniu wiadomości e-mail”
Co lubisz najbardziej Streak?

The main thing I like about Streak is it's email tracking feature. This helps to find out who viewed your mail, from which location and how many times.

Czego nie lubisz Streak?

Everything is good about Streak. It would be great if it could track the mails sent before installing Streak

Jakie są problemy Streak rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

Tracking emails has been solved by using this product

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Sierpnia 04, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Krittika M
Kritika M.
Założyciel i dyrektor kreatywny
Share
„Doskonałe oprogramowanie: robi to, co mówi!”
Co lubisz najbardziej Streak?

- Their communication team is the most approachable and friendly I've come across - They regularly send informative mails about the software and the best way to utilise it - The free version also comes with a lot of features - They track your emails properly

Czego nie lubisz Streak?

- Nothing, I honestly quite liked their software. I found it quite easy to use and definitely worth investing in.

Jakie są problemy Streak rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

- Steak has pipelines which helped me track the status of my emails and move in into different buckets (such as follow up/send quote), while cold emailing multiple potential clients. I usually send mails to multiple people for two three different businesses and I could keep a track and sort these out through streak. They also let me know when the mails were read so I knew what my next step could be.

Przedsiębiorstwo (> 1000 pracowników)
Sierpnia 03, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
LM
Luis M.
Założyciel
Share
„Łatwy i wydajny CRM”.
Co lubisz najbardziej Streak?

What I like the most is that it is a light tool, which allows fluidity and ease in everything, it is really intuitive, I love that it links perfectly with my gmail and I can work from there, it has powerful tools such as creation or administration of tasks, teamwork, it allows me to create templates, in addition to offering me a powerful and direct communication with my clients and potential clients, I like that it is a simple application and very easy to understand, it is efficient to organize emails and tasks, which I like the most is its integration with my Gmail.

Czego nie lubisz Streak?

It is a very friendly application, I have no negative things to say about the software.

Jakie są problemy Streak rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

It is fully customizable and easy to configure, it is one of its best benefits, it is very useful because it has a reminder and notification system, it also has automated functions such as the automatic response of emails or mass emails, it is very easy to work as a team I love that you can share attachments quickly and securely, it's easy to create clients and also classify them, in addition to being able to effectively follow up on each contact, I love that I can know when a client has read the email I sent them , integrates well with various apps like Asana or Slack (among others).

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Czerwiec 29, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Madhuri R. awatar
Madhuri R.
Przedstawiciel ds. rozwoju sprzedaży wychodzącej (Indie)
Share
„Najlepsze narzędzie do śledzenia wiadomości e-mail”
Co lubisz najbardziej Streak?

Can send 50 free emails per day Can add sequences Maintain pipelines Check the email views with the location Easy to integrate with Gmail Best tool for SDRs

Czego nie lubisz Streak?

Each time i change the gamil password i need to manually sync the tool

Jakie są problemy Streak rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

I can easily track the emails i have sent I can sent 50 emails at one shot I can also schedule followup email to the sequence Track all the email activities

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Mar 08, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Ina M. awatar
Ina M.
Menedżer ds. rozwoju biznesu w Share Doc View.Com
Share
"Streak to jedno z najlepszych narzędzi, jakich używałem do masowej kampanii e-mailowej!”
Co lubisz najbardziej Streak?

With Streak I can easily keep track of leads, schedule emails to be sent at the right time and date and make sure my email campaigns are reaching as many people as possible. Also I can easily customize each email for each recipient with its mail merge feature. Streak has truly revolutionized how I work!

Czego nie lubisz Streak?

maybe customer support could be more responsive and better... also price could be more lower :) pro version and pro+ is kind of expensive and enterprise price is too much :)

Jakie są problemy Streak rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

Streak integrates into my existing workflow and making it so much easier to manage leads, and schedule and send mass emails. Furthermore, its lead management system is incredibly powerful, allowing me to see all of my leads from Gmail in one convenient place and increase my outreach and engagement.

Przedsiębiorstwo (> 1000 pracowników)
Mar 06, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
AR
Anioł R.
Założyciel
Share
„Łatwy w użyciu CRM”.
Co lubisz najbardziej Streak?

What I liked the most about this application is that it has a really fast learning curve, and the best thing about it is that it enhances the relationship with the client and with future clients, the interface is super simple, the usability dynamics are really comfortable and very easy to understand, the tools panel is excellent, the integration with Gmail makes it perfect since I have everything in a single window, what I like most about this software is that it is both intuitive and automated and that is decisive, it is very useful for teamwork, I love that you can share channels and promote group work, it is a powerful tool that is also free.

Czego nie lubisz Streak?

The experience was full and pleasant, with no complaints about the app.

Jakie są problemy Streak rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

The integration with gmail makes everything simpler, it's really perfect, besides that at the function level everything works correctly, the tracking system for sent emails is the best, I love that I can see who read an email that I sent to you, It also has the reminder function, it has automatic message functions in a massive way, and I love the "postpone message" function, the notifications work correctly and in real time, I love the options it provides to organize my emails and even to associate them with a specific client, the format is very fluid and the user interface is really friendly and intuitive, it is very easy to navigate.

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Luty 13, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
AC
Anioł C.
Założyciel
Share
„Solidne i skuteczne rozwiązanie CRM.”
Co lubisz najbardziej Streak?

What I like the most is its flexibility, it is fully customizable and easy to navigate, with a straightforward and friendly interface for any user, it is perfect for communicating and interacting with clients, it is ideal for channeling and managing the workflow, I I like that I can archive emails and then quickly retrieve them, it allows me to easily set up a follow-up for clients, Zaletypects or leads, I love its direct integration with Gmail, which also makes it simple that I can do everything from one place, it has a free version that works excellently.

Czego nie lubisz Streak?

I did not have any negative experiences with the platform.

Jakie są problemy Streak rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

Its link with Gmail makes everything easier and faster, I love the efficient tools it provides to follow up with my Zaletypects and clients, I like that it allows me to automate my workflow, I love its reminders, it also has powerful features like automatic messages and messages massive, I can also track when a client reads an email that I have sent, creating and customizing the channels is something intuitive, I like that it has a fast learning curve, the search filter works perfectly, I love the function " snooze" when reading my emails, it's the best for business functions and marketing, even when it's mass emails I can track who read it, the free version is very comprehensive and doesn't limit anything.

Odwiedź witrynę