Rozmycie tła pracy zespołowej
Logo pracy zespołowej
Teamwork
4.4
(1,074)
Czemu Findstack jest wolny?
Findstack jest bezpłatna dla użytkowników, ponieważ dostawcy płacą nam, gdy otrzymują ruch w sieci i możliwości sprzedaży. Findstack katalogi zawierają listę wszystkich dostawców — nie tylko tych, którzy nam płacą, dzięki czemu możesz podjąć najlepszą możliwą decyzję o zakupie.
Findstack oferuje obiektywne, niezależne badania i zweryfikowane opinie użytkowników. Możemy otrzymać opłatę za polecenie, gdy odwiedzisz dostawcę za pośrednictwem naszych linków. ZOBACZ WIĘCEJ

Recenzje pracy zespołowej i szczegóły produktu

Przegląd pracy zespołowej
Czym jest praca zespołowa?

Teamwork to rozwiązanie do zarządzania projektami i zespołami, które zapewnia firmom narzędzia i wgląd w celu maksymalizacji zasobów i upewnienia się, że każda minuta jest opłacalna. Daje pełny obraz każdego projektu, od planowania, budżetowania, monitorowania czasu i innych. Od IT, przez inżynierię, kreatywność, operacje i marketing, Teamwork oferuje dziesiątki szablonów spakowanych w przyjazny dla użytkownika interfejs, którego można używać od razu po wyjęciu z pudełka. Istnieje bezpłatny plan na zawsze i różne poziomy cen dla poszczególnych użytkowników.

O nas Teamwork.com spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością
Rok założenia 2007
Wielkość spółki Pracownicy 51-200
Centrala Cork, Irlandia
Media społecznościowe
Zarządzany przez:
AG
Axela Grubby
Założyciel
Kategorie pracy zespołowej włączone Findstack
Zadawaj pytania dotyczące pracy zespołowej
Do czego najlepiej nadaje się praca zespołowa?
Jak Praca Zespołowa wypada w porównaniu z Asaną?
Jakie są zalety i wady pracy zespołowej?
Szczegóły produktu pracy zespołowej
Nasze możliwości
API
Segment
Mały biznes
Średni rynek
Enterprise
Rozlokowanie Chmura / SaaS / Internet, mobilny Android, mobilny iPad, mobilny iPhone
Wsparcie 24 godziny na dobę, 7 dni w tygodniu (przedstawiciel na żywo), czat, e-mail/pomoc techniczna, często zadawane pytania/forum, baza wiedzy, pomoc telefoniczna
Trening Dokumenty
Języki Angielski
Zalety pracy zespołowej i Wady
Zalety
  • Świetne do śledzenia kamieni milowych i celów
  • Szablony projektów na początek
  • Śledzenie czasu i fakturowanie w cenie
  • Zwinne, niestandardowe przepływy pracy
  • Świetna aplikacja do czatu
wady
  • Miejscami może być trochę toporny
  • Nie najlepsza obsługa klienta
  • Funkcja raportowania nie jest zbyt wszechstronna
  • Ogólny projekt platformy nie jest świetny
  • Brakuje znaczników obrazu lub opcji PDF
Funkcje pracy zespołowej
Wsparcie metodologii zwinnych
Zarządzanie budżetem
Integracja kalendarza
Portal klienta
Narzędzia współpracy
Konfigurowalne pulpity nawigacyjne
Śledzenie zależności
Zarządzanie dokumentami
Udostępnianie plików
Wykresy Gantta
Integracja z aplikacjami innych firm
Śledzenie problemów
Tablice Kanban
Śledzenie kamieni milowych
Mobile Access
Powiadomienia i alerty
Zarządzanie portfelem
Śledzenie postępów
Planowanie
Szablony projektów
Aktualizacje w czasie rzeczywistym
Raportowanie i analityka
Zarządzanie zasobami
Zarządzanie ryzykiem
Kontrola dostępu oparta na rolach
Zarządzanie sprintami
Zarządzanie zadaniami
Komunikacja zespołowa
Śledzenie czasu
Automatyzacja pracy
Media pracy zespołowej
Praca zespołowa 0
Praca zespołowa 1
Praca zespołowa 2
Praca zespołowa 3
Praca zespołowa 4
Zrzuty ekranu pracy zespołowej
Odpowiedzialność
Nasze badania pochodzą z różnych wiarygodnych źródeł i mają na celu zapewnienie ogólnych porad. Nie gwarantujemy, że nasze sugestie będą najlepsze w każdym przypadku użycia, więc Wadyider odpowiada na Twoje unikalne potrzeby przy wyborze produktów i usług. Zachęcamy do dzielenia się swoimi informacja zwrotna.
Ostatnia aktualizacja: czerwiec 23, 2024
Logo pracy zespołowej
1,074 Teamwork Recenzje
4.4 na 5
Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Września 26, 2019
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
3.5
Awatar Marcosa V
Marcos W.
Développeuse Web
Share
„A melhor opção para organizar sua ekwipunek de trabalho”
Co najbardziej lubisz w pracy zespołowej?

A maneira de pensar sobre o projeto de trabalho em equipe se encaixa muito bem com a nossa maneira de pensar, cada uma das equipes precisa fazer uma pequena coisa para concluir a quantidade total de tarefas que nos permite oferecer excelente serviço a nossos clientes. Do ponto de vista do software, posso planejar com antecedência a tarefa que deve ser executada para cada uma das equipes, o tempo investido em cada atividade e a produção em clientes bem tratados e o dinheiro que teremos no final do dia.

Czego nie lubisz w pracy zespołowej?

Quando você trabalha com base em um planejamento de software todos os dias, com os investimentos (comprando todo o material necessário para a empresa), incluindo os pagamentos da equipe e a receita de cada projeto que realizamos, é excelente, não há nada que você não goste.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje praca zespołowa i jakie korzyści daje ci to?

A maioria dos problemas é que, embora seja suficiente atender nossos clientes, essa maneira de pensar está realmente errada. No final, descobrimos que gerenciar nosso tempo como recurso para nossa empresa é o lado mais importante dos negócios. Os benefícios são incríveis, em apenas uma semana e, com uma conversa motivadora com nossa equipe, recuperamos nossa receita econômica, apenas para ajustar a maneira de pensar.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Sierpnia 12, 2019
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
3.5
Awatar Carlosa R
Carlos R.
Encargado De Publicidad i Ingeniero Mecánico Jefe
Share
„Dlaczego jest to najlepsza opcja?”
Co najbardziej lubisz w pracy zespołowej?

The best thing about this system is that you can do the work of a project as a team, from the same application, and all the modifications made to this project can be seen by everyone, it is incredible, the system of tasks included in each project does Everything is easier, and will keep your department extremely organized and up to date with all the needs you require, as well as being able to supervise staff remotely.

Czego nie lubisz w pracy zespołowej?

The user interface is unfriendly, I would really expect a bit more from it, however we are well adapted to the interface and we have mastered the system, it is difficult to spend a little time and with the help of support, everything will go in an excellent way .

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje praca zespołowa i jakie korzyści daje ci to?

Thanks to this system we managed to solve a lot the efficiency of the team's collaboration in the workplace, keep in touch with everyone, and keep updated the work tasks they are doing at that time, it is simply incredible and glorious, the implementation was everything a success and we really like how tasks are handled within the system.

Przedsiębiorstwo (> 1000 pracowników)
Czerwiec 12, 2019
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
3.5
JT
Justin T.
Jest to doskonałe narzędzie pracy, łatwe w użyciu i dostępne.
Share
„Jest to doskonałe narzędzie do zarządzania i koordynowania administrowania i zarządzania zadaniami.”
Co najbardziej lubisz w pracy zespołowej?

I love the dynamic features that this tool provides, since the same functions allow you to manage and develop tasks, thus improving communication and exchange of information among the entire team, thus improving the performance of the entire team.

Czego nie lubisz w pracy zespołowej?

it is a very efficient and useful tool to manage, only that its interface can be a bit slow at times, but then this improves in a matter of minutes.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje praca zespołowa i jakie korzyści daje ci to?

It is a very practical tool to manage, manage and coordinate the different tasks performed by the work team, thus improving the performance and communication of the entire work team.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Luty 19, 2019
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
3.5
RQ
Rhonda Q.
Kierownik projektów marketingu internetowego
Share
"Przez lata"
Co najbardziej lubisz w pracy zespołowej?

Teamwork Projects has the most robust, flexible, scalable project management platform which far exceeds its competitors. It can be used for 1:1 simple projects with few tasks up to enterprise level with multiple teams and departments. I even use it with my kids for them to check off their daily and weekly chores! Customer service is top notch and I don't have to worry about accessibility to important, crucial and confidential project data.

Czego nie lubisz w pracy zespołowej?

Like many growing companies, Teamwork seems to have gotten away from the things that made them appealing in the first place. Affordability is the biggest complaint with the pricing restructure. TW will no longer have a viable business model or subscription available for small business with remote team members and definitely not for solo entrepreneurs.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje praca zespołowa i jakie korzyści daje ci to?

Teamwork allows me, as a project manager, to keep track of all project correspondence, related files, SOPs, and tasks in one place. Billing is fairly straight forward and tasks are easy to track time against. I can easily locate past conversations and completion times and dates when projects sit idle and start back up again.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Luty 06, 2019
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
3.5
SP
Sara poseł
Projektant odzieży, wyszukiwarka cytatów z książek, Wrangler chaosu
Share
„Świetne oprogramowanie, mnóstwo narzędzi, wymaga poprawy w zakresie użyteczności.”
Co najbardziej lubisz w pracy zespołowej?

I love how there are SO many features packed into a great online tool. From saved list templates to easily communicating progress with teammates. We use the timer quite a bit to track project hours and keep us under budget. We also like how there are many options when creating a task: making it dependent, recur, estimate time, assign multiple people, add links, etc. We are looking forward to the improvements to the resource management aspect because we have both full and part-time team members.

Czego nie lubisz w pracy zespołowej?

The overall user experience is a bit muddled and has taken my team a long time to learn how to use the software properly. The most frequent question I receive is 'how do I see what is due this week/day?' And 'where can I find X'. The dashboards helped but quickly accessing key projects still eludes us. We also love the boards feature but do wish there was a way to add tasks and reference projects in one single board. This would help greatly with assessing current projects and upcoming opportunities.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje praca zespołowa i jakie korzyści daje ci to?

Organizing multiple project types and schedules in one place. We've realized by having a tool that can 'pretty much' do it all it helps us stay focused and help us actually use the software. Our team is remote some days and it helps to be able to track where all-the-things are in an online format (and not a whiteboard at the office).

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Jan 03, 2019
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
3.5
KD
Kyle D.
Dyrektor ds. programów i wydarzeń Duszpasterstwa Rodziny
Share
„Przegląd projektów pracy zespołowej”
Co najbardziej lubisz w pracy zespołowej?

I like how you can setup projects and communicate with your team to get the job done well. It communicates really well and has good ways to leave notes for future projects that repeat.

Czego nie lubisz w pracy zespołowej?

It is not totaly user friendly and can take up a lot of time that should be used for different things.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje praca zespołowa i jakie korzyści daje ci to?

I plan events and it helps build templates for the event done a year later but with notes from the previous one.

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Lipiec 12, 2018
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
3.5
MN
Główny.
Założyciel
Share
„Projekty pracy zespołowej”
Co najbardziej lubisz w pracy zespołowej?

This application is very easy to use and navigate. I found it helpful to have notebooks available to send a message and be able to attach appropriate files.

Czego nie lubisz w pracy zespołowej?

I dislike the project plan view options that are currently offered. I wish I were able to scroll down the Gantt chart with my mouse instead of it zooming in and out. Instead, I have to click to move up and down the chart.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje praca zespołowa i jakie korzyści daje ci to?

Project management tool used by a vendor we are working with that enables us to collaborate for an implemenetation project.

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Kwiecień 13, 2018
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
3.5
ZW
Zane W.
Gruchać
Share
„Przegląd projektów pracy zespołowej — wstępne przemyślenia”
Co najbardziej lubisz w pracy zespołowej?

Ability to do risk assessments for projects and track them as part of each project in the same software platform. The upper level dashboard functions also worked very well. Part of the dashboard allowed for you to see each resources level of activity on the project which is helpful.

Czego nie lubisz w pracy zespołowej?

The user fees seem high compared to other tools of this type. Also there does not appear to be a way to resource or cost balance the Gantt chart.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje praca zespołowa i jakie korzyści daje ci to?

The primary focus is to provide a company-wide platform for program management. It is key that it be simple to use but have power for complex projects. Wadyolidated resource pool and total project dashboards are a big management help. A bonus which we did not see at the time was the emails of project status and current issues sent to everyone on the project.

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Mar 27, 2018
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
3.5
JL
Joseph L.
Wiceprezes ds. Sukcesu Klienta
Share
„Świetny system zarządzania projektami na poziomie podstawowym”
Co najbardziej lubisz w pracy zespołowej?

Teamwork is great for organizing tasks within projects and giving team mates solid visibility into assignments, along with simple time tracking. It's simple to create templates with hierarchical tasks, predecessors, and assignments, and easily create new projects as needed. That the tasks can include threaded commentary, and provide for email notifications, is bonus. The default views and filters work well for focusing your work. If you're typically working on multiple projects driven by due dates and need strong organization of work for multiple team members, Teamwork is a highly workable tool.

Czego nie lubisz w pracy zespołowej?

The one area of concern with Teamwork, where it misses the mark, is with resourcing. While you can estimate the time a tasks tasks, and track time, Teamwork provides no real insight into over-booking or flagging deliver issues with overloading resources.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje praca zespołowa i jakie korzyści daje ci to?

Teamwork is a great project management tool for managing delivery dates for projects with multiple tasks and multiple resources. We saw significant reductions in time to delivery with the use of Teamwork for managing customer projects. We were also able to track time effectively to better do capacity planning.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Jan 08, 2018
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
3.5
KF
Kyle F.
Taksator
Share
„Zarządzanie projektem/zadania”
Co najbardziej lubisz w pracy zespołowej?

Project setup, templates, task list thats printable and easily managed from all devices

Czego nie lubisz w pracy zespołowej?

Resource management not very built out, workflow lacking in detail and integration

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje praca zespołowa i jakie korzyści daje ci to?

Easily accessible from any device, easily editable, can build a basic task list or an in depth one with reminders, assigned to staff, dependencies, recurrence, and much more!

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Grudnia 18, 2017
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
3.5
OV
Oliwier W.
Inżynier stażysta
Share
„Dobrze, jeśli zaczniesz pracować jako freelancer”
Co najbardziej lubisz w pracy zespołowej?

I like that is really easy to use, contain a lot of graphics that the client loves, and that includes all the minimum environment to manage small projects and teams.

Czego nie lubisz w pracy zespołowej?

I think is not that I dislike, I mean is more like, to be honest I know that the team will not leave the use of our actual management tool for the big projects and start using this one

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje praca zespołowa i jakie korzyści daje ci to?

In my case we use this app because we need to contract a temporal web developer, but we do not want to provide access to our principal management system

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Listopada 27, 2017
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
3.5
PL
Paweł Robert L.
Programista/Technik IT
Share
„Świetne narzędzie do programowania opartego na cyklach”
Co najbardziej lubisz w pracy zespołowej?

Easy to use and easy to delegate task to customers. Customers can easily what is being worked on and who is working on the certain task. Interface has more customization.

Czego nie lubisz w pracy zespołowej?

Work flow is not as intuitive as other task tracking software. Switching tasks to different developers is also not as intuitive.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje praca zespołowa i jakie korzyści daje ci to?

Tracking tasks and showing customers the current status of the task as a live tracker.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Września 28, 2017
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
3.5
BT
Bil T.
Dyrektor ds. szkoleń i mentoringu
Share
„Lubię pracować w trybie Teamwork”
Co najbardziej lubisz w pracy zespołowej?

My favorite feature is being able to assign tasks to my team and then track the progress they made in those tasks. And of course that they could do the same to me.

Czego nie lubisz w pracy zespołowej?

If there was an easy way to create multiple similar tasks I was unable to find and utilize it. We had multiple tasks that required 7-8 steps and for each task I had to enter the steps individually.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje praca zespołowa i jakie korzyści daje ci to?

We have used it to track progress in a few projects we've had. From design to model to draft to fabrication and shipping to final customer.

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Lipiec 15, 2017
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
3.5
SC
Stephen C.
Menedżer portfela cyfrowego, Internet
Share
„Robi dokładnie to, co obiecuje”
Co najbardziej lubisz w pracy zespołowej?

Ease of use, robust features, quick to get team up to speed. The team saw the value when conversations could be revisited by team members who were not on original thread and could get up to speed quickly.

Czego nie lubisz w pracy zespołowej?

There were no dislikes mentioned from the team on a recent project. Though we did need to push the team to stop using email and actually start conversation threads in Teamwork

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje praca zespołowa i jakie korzyści daje ci to?

Collaboration across departments and with external vendors. Keeping project conversations/knowledge in a central location.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
21 maja 2017 r.
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
3.5
Awatar Christiny M
Christina M.
Marketing Manager
Share
„Świetne, jeśli pilnie dotrzymujesz kroku”
Co najbardziej lubisz w pracy zespołowej?

Teamwork has a place for you to record everything. Not only can you list multiple clients for easy visual access, but you can also list projects, tasks, assign tasks, and have employees keep track of time per task. You can email reminders, write notebooks, etc.

Czego nie lubisz w pracy zespołowej?

It's a little frustrating when going from client to client. I wish the clients were on the top instead of the left, and you could click on each client at any time rather than backtrack to the main frame.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje praca zespołowa i jakie korzyści daje ci to?

Keeping track of time per client is amazing, as well as setting time limits and understanding WHO is behind, WHAT is behind, and where you are spending too much time per payroll. Also, for those who don't keep lists of what they are supposed to do, this is great because employees can log in and see their tasks and if they are done. If there are open ended tasks and employees want MORE time, you can do that too.

Odwiedź witrynę