Zoho Rozmycie tła kampanii
Zoho Logo kampanii
Zoho Campaigns
Bezproblemowa automatyzacja marketingu e-mailowego
4.4
(974)
Czemu Findstack jest wolny?
Findstack jest bezpłatna dla użytkowników, ponieważ dostawcy płacą nam, gdy otrzymują ruch w sieci i możliwości sprzedaży. Findstack katalogi zawierają listę wszystkich dostawców — nie tylko tych, którzy nam płacą, dzięki czemu możesz podjąć najlepszą możliwą decyzję o zakupie.
Findstack oferuje obiektywne, niezależne badania i zweryfikowane opinie użytkowników. Możemy otrzymać opłatę za polecenie, gdy odwiedzisz dostawcę za pośrednictwem naszych linków. ZOBACZ WIĘCEJ

Zoho Recenzje kampanii i szczegóły produktu

Zoho Przegląd kampanii
Co to jest Zoho Kampanie?

Zoho Kampanie to wszechstronna platforma e-mail marketingu przeznaczona dla małych i średnich firm. Wśród jego kluczowych funkcji automatyzacja poczty e-mail, strony docelowe, integracja z mediami społecznościowymi oraz intuicyjny edytor typu „przeciągnij i upuść” są wymieniane jako najlepsze narzędzia, które klienci uwielbiają. Jednak jedną z jego najlepszych cech jest możliwość segmentowania kontaktów na podstawie ich zachowania i zainteresowań, co pozwala na bardziej spersonalizowane i skuteczne kampanie. Ogólnie, Zoho Kampanie to wydajne i przyjazne dla użytkownika rozwiązanie dla firm, które chcą zwiększyć swoje działania w zakresie marketingu e-mailowego.

O nas Zoho Korporacja
Rok założenia 2000
Wielkość spółki Ponad 10,001 pracowników
Centrala Ćennaj, Tamil Nadu
Media społecznościowe
Zoho Kategorie kampanii włączone Findstack
Zadawaj pytania dot Zoho Kampanie
Co Zoho Kampanie są najlepsze dla?
Jak działa Zoho Kampanie w porównaniu do Mailmodo?
Jakie są zalety i wady Zoho Kampanie?
Zoho Kampanie Szczegóły produktu
Nasze możliwości
API
Segment
Mały biznes
Średni rynek
Enterprise
Rozlokowanie Chmura / SaaS / Internet, mobilny Android, mobilny iPad, mobilny iPhone
Trening Dokumenty
Języki Angielski
Zoho Funkcje kampanii
Testowanie A / B
Dostęp API
Analityka/Raportowanie
Odpowiedzi automatyczne
Zarządzanie odskokami
Planowanie kampanii
Import/eksport listy kontaktów
Pola niestandardowe
Konfigurowalne szablony
Narzędzia dostarczalności
Przeciągnij i upuść edytor
Kampanie kroplowe
Treść dynamiczna
Zarządzanie kampaniami e-mailowymi
Śledzenie wiadomości e-mail
E-mail wyzwalany zdarzeniem
Śledzenie geolokalizacji
Integracja z CRM
Strony docelowe/formularze internetowe
E-maile zoptymalizowane pod kątem urządzeń mobilnych
Marketing wielokanałowy
Personalizacja
Analityka w czasie rzeczywistym
Segmentacja
Integracja z Mediami Społecznymi
Testowanie spamu
Zarządzanie abonentami
Zarządzanie ankietami/ankietami
Zarządzanie szablonami
Zarządzanie anulowaniem subskrypcji
Zoho Kampanie w mediach
Zoho Kampanie 0
Zoho Kampanie 1
Zoho Kampanie 2
Zoho Kampanie 3
Zoho Kampanie 4
Zoho Zrzuty ekranu kampanii
Odpowiedzialność
Nasze badania pochodzą z różnych wiarygodnych źródeł i mają na celu zapewnienie ogólnych porad. Nie gwarantujemy, że nasze sugestie będą najlepsze w każdym przypadku użycia, więc Wadyider odpowiada na Twoje unikalne potrzeby przy wyborze produktów i usług. Zachęcamy do dzielenia się swoimi informacja zwrotna.
Ostatnia aktualizacja: czerwiec 25, 2024
Zoho Logo kampanii
974 Zoho Campaigns Recenzje
4.4 na 5
Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Luty 16, 2024
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Shamsa A
Szams A.
Marketingowy Wadyultant
Share
„Zestaw narzędzi, który ma pod ręką każdy marketer”
Co lubisz najbardziej Zoho Kampanie?

Email Communication Customisation customisation, pre saved templates that you can use and it's support team is all round the corner to help us out round the clock and it's pretty easy to use and beginner Friendly.

Czego nie lubisz Zoho Kampanie?

It's a little techy, the ones who are using it for the first time need to doomscroll and figure out what is what and seek help if needed. A tutorial which helps such users would be of big help

Jakie są problemy Zoho Rozwiązywanie kampanii i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

sending out email communication and updates to my community

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Jan 23, 2024
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
MP
Mohit P.
Właściciel
Share
"Kocham to!!!!"
Co lubisz najbardziej Zoho Kampanie?

Zoho One has everything a small business would need. We are happy with all the features and services. It is wasy to use. Customer Support is also amazing. I am using the features daily. And Zoho is Wadytantly adding new services.

Czego nie lubisz Zoho Kampanie?

I think the UI of Zoho One can be done little better. However, overall the software is amazing.

Jakie są problemy Zoho Rozwiązywanie kampanii i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

I don't have to buy multiple monthly subscription Zoho is an all in one software that I can use.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Listopada 27, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
OP
Olga P.
Założyciel
Share
„Świetna obsługa w atrakcyjnej cenie”
Co lubisz najbardziej Zoho Kampanie?

Fast customer support and easy-to-navigate dashboard. They have a wide range of features inside of the tool.

Czego nie lubisz Zoho Kampanie?

The interface of the email builder could be improved. More templates could be added.

Jakie są problemy Zoho Rozwiązywanie kampanii i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Outreach to our potential clients

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Listopada 25, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
RC
Richard C.
Account Executive
Share
"Zoho jeden to, całkiem dosłownie, „wszystko w jednym”.
Co lubisz najbardziej Zoho Kampanie?

Ease of use. The functionality between the different apps like campaign's, crm, and even the document signing and being able to integrate it all together is awesome.

Czego nie lubisz Zoho Kampanie?

Nothing much! If I have to complain about anything I would complain that there's a fairly steep learning curve on learning how to use the campaigns and then keeping it integrated with the crm.

Jakie są problemy Zoho Rozwiązywanie kampanii i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Zoho makes crm use easy. I've used Salesforce and hubspot and found that zoho has the best ease of use for the end-user. The phone app is already fantastic because I can use my crm on the go, make calls that are automatically logged, etc

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Listopada 17, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
CA
Chandu A.
Założyciel
Share
„Przegląd wiadomości dot Zoho kampanie"
Co lubisz najbardziej Zoho Kampanie?

The features and design of campaigns are easy to use . Can easily reach out reviewers and get responses quick and authentic. It's great for email and social media templates.its more user-friendly and have great support.

Czego nie lubisz Zoho Kampanie?

Some times email templates have glitch that makes horrible.

Jakie są problemy Zoho Rozwiązywanie kampanii i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Easily to get email templates

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Listopada 15, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
RG
Rahul G.
Założyciel
Share
„Najlepsza platforma kampanii”
Co lubisz najbardziej Zoho Kampanie?

Ease of doing business Easy to understand and implement

Czego nie lubisz Zoho Kampanie?

Ease of setting up a campaign Creating Campaign Content User Friendly interface for even those who are not well versed with these campaigns Customer Support

Jakie są problemy Zoho Rozwiązywanie kampanii i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

It is a one stop shop solution for us to manage our entire email campaign to our target audience. Its user friendly interface ensure that we dont need a dedicated agency to manage our campaings.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Listopada 09, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
TC
Tabita C.
Założyciel
Share
"Używam Zoho Sales IQ na wszystkich moich stronach internetowych”
Co lubisz najbardziej Zoho Kampanie?

I use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat on all of my websites, including aero-ar15-riffle-parts.com, to provide my customers with a seamless and convenient shopping experience. Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat is a powerful tool that allows me to: Answer customer questions in real time: When customers have questions about my products or services, they can simply click on the live chat button on my website and I can answer their questions immediately. This helps to reduce customer frustration and increase satisfaction. Provide personalized support: I can use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat to learn more about each customer's needs and preferences. This allows me to provide more personalized support and ensure that each customer has a positive experience. Generate leads: Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat allows me to collect customer contact information and follow up with them later. This helps me to generate more leads and grow my business. Here are some specific examples of how I use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat on aero-ar15-riffle-parts.com: When customers are browsing my product pages, I use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat to offer them assistance and answer their questions. This helps to reduce the number of abandoned carts and increase sales. When customers are checking out, I use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat to offer them help with shipping, payment, and other concerns. This helps to ensure a smooth and hassle-free checkout experience. After customers make a purchase, I use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat to thank them for their business and offer them assistance with any post-sale questions or concerns. This helps to build customer loyalty and encourage repeat business. Overall, I am very satisfied with Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat. It is a valuable tool that has helped me to improve my customer service, generate leads, and grow my business. I would highly recommend Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat to any AR-15 enthusiast who wants to provide their customers with a superior shopping experience.

Czego nie lubisz Zoho Kampanie?

I only have some few issues with their product. The recent updates caused a freezing on the app whenever I try to change my profile picture. - The integration of Zoho on wordpress sites is kind of bad, as once a widget is created, one needs to automatically see the wordpress integration code to copy and paste, on the main page, rather than going through a hidden step to do so

Jakie są problemy Zoho Rozwiązywanie kampanii i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

It's solving the issue on email outreach which is a great opportunity for us marketers to reachout to customers and bloggers via emails

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Listopada 04, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
MS
Makhdum S.
Założyciel
Share
„To naprawdę opłacalne i łatwe w użyciu”
Co lubisz najbardziej Zoho Kampanie?

It's Affordable and easy to use and Customer support also responds on time and helps you until your problem is solved

Czego nie lubisz Zoho Kampanie?

Sometimes it takes time to show proper data

Jakie są problemy Zoho Rozwiązywanie kampanii i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Most other mail providers do not give agency login so we can't do anything for our end and their cost/subscription is also high here Zoho campaigns came and helped us to solve this problem they provide an agency portal so per our convenience we can distribute the plan to our client and it's also cost-effective

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Październik 26, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
SK
Sameer K.
Starszy dyrektor ds. produktu
Share
„Doskonały sposób na targetowanie, docieranie i analizowanie odbiorców poprzez marketing e-mailowy”
Co lubisz najbardziej Zoho Kampanie?

ZOHO is very esy to use , They have different types of plan for different requirement The good thing is we can integrate ZOHO with other social media marketing tools like linkedin also Implementation is very smooth they have a good time which we can customize the features as per your requirement Customer support is very good within a minute they solve the issue and if it is major one they will assign a team for you

Czego nie lubisz Zoho Kampanie?

There is nothing which i dislike about the Zoho still the analytics part they can improve more they can show more parameters in analytics section

Jakie są problemy Zoho Rozwiązywanie kampanii i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Every month we have to update our audience about latest development in field of healthcare , we have a database of about 40,000 email id's its very difficult to reach out to everybody everymonth and its difficult to analyse also , what is the content my audience likes the more , where i need to work more many other things this problem solved by the zoho now i can send the content to all my audience in a one go and analyse also based on that i can drive my content this effet my business indirectly

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Październik 25, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
SC
Saikat C.
Szef marketingu
Share
"Łatwość użycia"
Co lubisz najbardziej Zoho Kampanie?

We use the tool almost regularly and the ease of drafting an email campaign, scheduling newletters makes it our go-to email marketing tool. The best thing for us is we can auto-sync your contacts from Zoho Bigin CRM as well. Also the Campaigns has integration with other analytics tools as well for deeper analysis.

Czego nie lubisz Zoho Kampanie?

Zoho Campaigns does not integrate WhatsApp in the same platform

Jakie są problemy Zoho Rozwiązywanie kampanii i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Sending Regular Communication with our stakeholders. Automation Rules to send out emails as soon as someone clicks on a link etc.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Październik 25, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
SL
Siraj L.
Założyciel
Share
„Najlepszy CRM”
Co lubisz najbardziej Zoho Kampanie?

Zoho Campaign is an efficient marketing tool, a user-friendly interface, and excellent customer support

Czego nie lubisz Zoho Kampanie?

The reporting features could be more comprehensive, and integration with certain platforms needs improvement for better usability and data synchronization.

Jakie są problemy Zoho Rozwiązywanie kampanii i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Zoho Campaigns helps businesses streamline their email marketing, automate workflows, and track campaign performance. This benefits users by increasing efficiency, enhancing customer engagement, and improving overall marketing ROI

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Październik 25, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Nancy. awatara
Nancy.
Założyciel
Share
„Jest łatwy w użyciu i konfiguracji”
Co lubisz najbardziej Zoho Kampanie?

The primary tool we use at work for all mass communications, including newsletters, reseller communications, affiliate communications, ambassador communications, etc. is called Zoho Campaigns. In order to get the most out of it, Zoho Campaigns is integrated with Zoho CRM.

Czego nie lubisz Zoho Kampanie?

It can be a little confusing to comprehend how to obtain Wadyent from the targeted email users once the email list has been set up.

Jakie są problemy Zoho Rozwiązywanie kampanii i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

It is helping in email marketing and leds generation tasks

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Październik 25, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
NS
Nandan S.
Założyciel
Share
„Super łatwy w użyciu i dobrze zintegrowany produkt”
Co lubisz najbardziej Zoho Kampanie?

It is super easy to manage customers and contacts

Czego nie lubisz Zoho Kampanie?

It is a bit on the premium side and also it is better to use if you are using other Zoho products

Jakie są problemy Zoho Rozwiązywanie kampanii i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

We send our offers and newsletter to our customer using Zoho Campaigns allowing us to keep in touch with our customers.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Październik 25, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
VJ
Vivek J.
Założyciel
Share
„Najlepszy produkt kampanii zapewniający łatwość obsługi”
Co lubisz najbardziej Zoho Kampanie?

Its ease of use and customer support which I liked the best.

Czego nie lubisz Zoho Kampanie?

So far nothing that we have disliked about the product so far.

Jakie są problemy Zoho Rozwiązywanie kampanii i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

We extensively use Zoho Campaigns for our email marketing.

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Październik 25, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
CK
Charan K.
Założyciel
Share
„Najlepsza platforma do e-mail marketingu”
Co lubisz najbardziej Zoho Kampanie?

Friendly to Use Ease of Implementation Good Customer Support

Czego nie lubisz Zoho Kampanie?

Limitations Delivery Rates Email templates can be better

Jakie są problemy Zoho Rozwiązywanie kampanii i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Ease of integration across the platforms and things are instant

Odwiedź witrynę