Rozmycie tła Zowie
Logo Zowiego
Zowie
Platforma automatyzacji obsługi klienta stworzona, aby pomóc markom e-commerce zachwycać klientów i zwiększać przychody.
4.7
(62)
Czemu Findstack jest wolny?
Findstack jest bezpłatna dla użytkowników, ponieważ dostawcy płacą nam, gdy otrzymują ruch w sieci i możliwości sprzedaży. Findstack katalogi zawierają listę wszystkich dostawców — nie tylko tych, którzy nam płacą, dzięki czemu możesz podjąć najlepszą możliwą decyzję o zakupie.
Findstack oferuje obiektywne i kompleksowe porównania, które pomogą Ci znaleźć najlepsze oprogramowanie. Możemy otrzymać opłatę za polecenie, gdy odwiedzisz dostawcę za pośrednictwem naszych linków. ZOBACZ WIĘCEJ

Recenzje Zowie i szczegóły produktu

Przegląd Zowiego
Co to jest Zowie?

Zowie to platforma automatyzacji obsługi klienta oparta na sztucznej inteligencji. Został zaprojektowany do integracji z różnymi kanałami komunikacji i systemami CRM, umożliwiając firmom automatyzację odpowiedzi na często zadawane zapytania klientów. Platforma wykorzystuje uczenie maszynowe, aby stale ulepszać swoje odpowiedzi i dostosowywać się do nowych zapytań, zwiększając efektywność i skuteczność zespołów obsługi klienta.

O nas Zowie AI Inc.
Rok założenia 2017
Wielkość spółki Pracownicy 11-50
Centrala Nowy Jork, NY, Stany Zjednoczone
Media społecznościowe
Kategorie Zowie włączone Findstack
Zadawaj pytania na temat Zowiego
Do czego najlepiej nadaje się Zowie?
Jak Zowie wypada w porównaniu do HubSpot CRM?
Jakie są zalety i wady Zowie?
Szczegóły produktu Zowie
Nasze możliwości
AI
API
Segment
Mały biznes
Enterprise
Rozlokowanie Chmura / SaaS / oparta na sieci
Szkolenia Dokumenty
Języki Angielski
Funkcje Zowiego
Spostrzeżenia oparte na sztucznej inteligencji
Automatyczne alerty
Automatyczne podsumowania
Integracja CRM
Zadzwoń do odtwarzania
nagrywanie rozmów
Planowanie połączeń
Punktacja połączeń
Tagowanie połączeń
Zarządzanie zgodnością
Analiza konwersacji
Raporty niestandardowe
Konfigurowalne pulpity nawigacyjne
Eksport danych
Zbieranie opinii
Śledzenie słów kluczowych
Kwalifikacje ołowiu
Obsługa wielu języków
Wskaźniki wydajności
Coaching w czasie rzeczywistym
Prognozy sprzedaży
Protokoły bezpieczeństwa
Analiza sentymentów
Rozpoznawanie mowy
Współpraca zespołu
Wykrywanie tematu
Transkrypcja
Zarządzanie użytkownikami
Analiza tonu głosu
Automatyzacja pracy
Zowie Media
Odpowiedzialność
Nasze badania pochodzą z różnych wiarygodnych źródeł i mają na celu zapewnienie ogólnych porad. Nie gwarantujemy, że nasze sugestie będą najlepsze w każdym przypadku użycia, więc Wadyider odpowiada na Twoje unikalne potrzeby przy wyborze produktów i usług. Zachęcamy do dzielenia się swoimi informacja zwrotna.
Ostatnia aktualizacja: lipiec 23, 2024
Logo Zowiego
62 Zowie Recenzje
4.7 na 5
Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Lipiec 21, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
MZ
Mateusz Z.
Założyciel
Share
„Rewolucyjny! Zowie zmienia sposób, w jaki pracujemy”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Zowie?

Incredibly fast implementation and ROI in days compared to other tools that take months to implement. I have never thought that automating customer service could be THAT easy. When it comes to customer service tools for ecommerce, there's simply nothing better. They are cool people to work with!

Co Ci się nie podoba w Zowie?

Collaboration is important to me so everything is perfect so far and I hope it stays that way. We have some big tasks ahead of us and I am counting on adequate support.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Zowie i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Instead of waiting hours on hold or days for a response, our clients are now incredibly happy with the fast, frictionless, actionable, and personalized self-service we have been able to provide through Zowie. It’s making us more efficient and leaving customers satisfied.

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Lipiec 07, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
NG
Natalia G.
Założyciel
Share
„Rewolucyjny ze świeżą i nową perspektywą”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Zowie?

Zowie has shown that AI can be the real-deal in providing efficient customer service. In just 6 months, we were able to automate almost 80% of our traffic & deflect 40% of inquiries received from our customers. Zowie allowed us to combine 3 major communication channels into one tool, which I previously did not know was possible. Zowie has become an omnichannel which our team desperately needed. Our agents no longer have to switch through multiple platforms which, in turn, increased productivty and allowed us to reach previously unattianble KIPs. On top of that, I never imagined working with AI will be so intutive - the capabilities of Zowie make it possible to build highly detail-oriented automations with little technical skills required. You do not have to be a tech expert to use the potential Zowie gives. The customer success manager is also very helpful and makes sure to stay in touch with us on periodical basis: to analyse our current needs and new areas which can be explored by our team.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Zowie?

The one thing that Zowie could improve on is their capacity to address any bugs or technical errors that are reported. In does not happen often, however when it does, the time it takes to identify the problem and resolve can be quite long. However, I know Zowie has already identified this as something to focus and are making efforts to make this experience more comfortable for their customers!

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Zowie i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

- Our growth in the recent years has been quite overwhelming for our customer service support. Hiring new agents on a Wadytant basis on the ever-growing demand was not an attainable solution in the long run. Zowie has become an effective alternative, providing a worthy solution which was previously not Wadyidered. - Zowie handles our customer support team’s most repetitive and time-Wadyuming tickets, allowing our agents to focus on more complex inquiries. In doing so, it’s making us more efficient and leaving customers satisfied. - Zowie has provided an omnichannel solution which we previously had trouble finding due to high costs. Zowie has made it possible for us to use outstanding tech solutions with fair costs.

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Lipiec 06, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
MJ
Mateusz J.
Team Leader
Share
„Zowie to świetny produkt, dla nas zmienił zasady gry!”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Zowie?

Chatbot is really great and quite easy to configure with multiple options and possibilities.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Zowie?

Some statistics could be displayed better, but this depends on what do you need.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Zowie i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

The number of tickets per order was excessively high, and this was costing us a lot of money. Implementing Zowie helped us reduce this by an impressive 50%.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Lipiec 05, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
RR
Ricardo Andrés R.
Założyciel
Share
„Zowie- Wuffes Ricardo Reyes”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Zowie?

The chat bot has helped our customer service operation in a very good way. It has helped us reduce the amount of contacts and helped improve our average response time.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Zowie?

For us, what we really be is lacking is the user interface, with our previous provider we could access shopify features and that is something I would love to see with Zowie.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Zowie i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

So far, it has helped us create self-service solutions for customers, while improving our response time and giving the agents the chance to focus on more complex cases.

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Lipiec 04, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
MO
Michał O.
Założyciel
Share
„Z pewnością produkt z najwyższej półki!”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Zowie?

I love how Zowie serves as a multi-tool for customer support allowing multiple platforms to be connected in one place. On top of that it's pretty easy to set-up and create new automations.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Zowie?

Some parts of the UI (i.e. workflow building feature) can be a bit messy once a more complex scenario is created. It'd be a good idea to implement something cleaner there.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Zowie i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Zowie helps our Customer Support team in their day-to-day operations by handling the most common, repetitive queries. That way the team can focus on most complex cases and assist customers at the same time.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Czerwiec 28, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
EL
Eduardo l.
Założyciel
Share
„Profesjonalizm na najwyższym poziomie”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Zowie?

The ability to create a workflow that enhances our customers user experience

Co Ci się nie podoba w Zowie?

The dashboard can be difficult to work around sometimes, but they are Wadytantly updating and improving it, so it is not a problem

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Zowie i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Chatbot support and automation for our customers around Europe.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Listopada 10, 2022
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Dalmy S
Dalma S.
Sukces menedżera klienta
Share
„Jedna z najfajniejszych firm, z jakimi kiedykolwiek współpracowałem!”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Zowie?

The effectiveness, the attention to detail, the helpfulness, and responsiveness.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Zowie?

Seeing great results took a little longer, than expected and I feel like there are some workflows that are just not fully covering our processes

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Zowie i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Reducing the number of chats that come to CS, dealing with repetitive questions

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Lipiec 20, 2022
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
DP
Dominik P.
Product Manager
Share
„Menedżer produktu”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Zowie?

I like the product itself the most (chatbot). Zowie helped us a lot during high traffic in 2020. At that time, we offered our users 24/7 support with a knowledge base that is still growing. After months of cooperation, we decided to move forward and launch Zowie services on other markets. The chatbot is easy to implement and maintain. We manage to build a successful relationship with Zowie. We meet periodically to develop our customer care processes and benefit from Zowie's team knowledge to enhance our users' experience.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Zowie?

It is tough to point out any Wady. I want to mention the only thing you need to spend to make a solid solution with users not knowing they are talking to a virtual assistant - time and effort! If you Wadyider this time as an investment, it will pay off in the long run. Otherwise, it might be a waste of time.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Zowie i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Zowie took over the contact with our users on the mobile application - working as the first support line. We have switched from email contact to virtual assistance; hence our users can chat about different issues during one session instead of sending an email and waiting for a reply.

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Czerwiec 02, 2022
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
PW
Piotr W.
Doradca ds. Automatyzacji Obsługi Klienta
Share
„Zowie – łatwo i skutecznie”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Zowie?

Everything about an automated answer. It takes about 5 min to create a fully working automated response. Workflows are as easy as automated answers to create. Even adding a customer's phrases to already existing automation is simple - just select which automation to assign the phrase to. Recommendations are helpful too. Zowie support is alsow great. Regular meeting with Zowie shows that they care about us.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Zowie?

With each big software, it might be complex and complicated when you try to use everything that platform offers. It takes some time to learn how to create the perfect solution for your company but of course, Zowie helps you with implementations and handle of everything.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Zowie i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Automated answers help answer the most common and most popular customer questions. At live chats, the customer is mostly asked a simple question that Zowie Bot can easily answer in a second. Questions and automated answers about invoices, order status or even basic information about the product and shipping process etc. that we offer are something that saves time for our workers so they can be more productive and take care about other tasks.

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Czerwiec 01, 2022
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
SS
Scott S.
Dyrektor ds. marketingu i analityki
Share
„Świetny chatbot AI – jeszcze lepsza obsługa klienta!”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Zowie?

Zowie's effortless ability to deflect FAQs

Co Ci się nie podoba w Zowie?

Nothing so far, they've already added features that we've requested.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Zowie i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Zowie helps minimize repetitive questions like order status and FAQ's so that our agents can focus on high-effort service and sales.

Przedsiębiorstwo (> 1000 pracowników)
Grudnia 14, 2021
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
AD
Agata D.
Starszy specjalista ds. marketingu cyfrowego i internetowego (były specjalista)
Share
„Przenieśliśmy obsługę klienta na nowy poziom”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Zowie?

Contact with our account manager (Magda is great), regular update of the content of our chatbot, possibility of placing the chatbot on the website Thanks to meetings with our account manager, we know what are trends in the most frequent questions from our clients and what we should focus on

Co Ci się nie podoba w Zowie?

What I don't like is not related to Zowie, but rather to the bugs that occur on the Facebook side

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Zowie i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Creating a tool that allowed our clients to find answers to frequently asked questions at any time of the day

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Grudnia 08, 2021
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
MG
Magdalena G.
Opiekun mediów społecznościowych
Share
„Chatbot”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Zowie?

The admin panel is terrific. All information is transparent and easily editable. Cooperation at the highest level. All new implementations and problems are solved on an ongoing basis. Wadytant contact with the tutor. Colossal praise and thanks to Filip Czerniawski.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Zowie?

All problems are solved on an ongoing basis. So during our four months of cooperation, and as of today, I have no negative comments about our partnership.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Zowie i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Bugs in chatbot conversation with users, solving technical problems, preparing new functionalities for the bot, preparing and supporting new products, and translation for a chatbot. During our four months of cooperation, our automated bot chats ranged 78%, and Zowie entiterly handled 43% of them.

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Październik 18, 2021
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
SR
Sara R.
Agent obsługi klienta
Share
„Wspaniały atut naszej firmy!”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Zowie?

I love the ease of being able to modify responses to fit your business exactly the way you want it.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Zowie?

There is not much I dislike! Sometimes it can be challenging to get the correct responses if you do not have it set for the exact question the customer is asking but that just takes some tweaking.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Zowie i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

We are able to minimize the amount of emails we receive by being able to utilize Zowie to answer basic questions such as "when will my order ship" and "please cancel my subscription". This has helped us reduce overwhelming levels of incoming customer inquiries, allowing our employees to focus on other tasks.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Września 13, 2021
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
EP
Emma P.
Kierownik Działu Obsługi Klienta
Share
„Zowie jest integralną częścią naszej drużyny CS”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Zowie?

Before we started using Zowie, our small CS team of 3 could barely keep up with all of the chats we were receiving as the company grew. Now, with Zowie, we can handle exponentially more than we could previously, all while maintaining a small team size. Zowie is an integral part of why our customer success team can keep up with the scaling rate of our company. Zowie is easy to set up, and we are Wadytantly adding more to our knowledge base to keep training our Zowie bot for more accurate responses. Our account manager/Conversational AI expert is excelent and has been so accomodating to us as we began using Zowie.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Zowie?

It's hard to find something to dislike about Zowie, with its ease of use and incredible UI.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Zowie i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Zowie has helped our CS team cut down on time spent answering a common question and has allowed our team to focus on the customers who have more in-depth questions that require personal responses.

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Września 08, 2021
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
AH
Amy H.
Menedżer ds. obsługi klienta
Share
„Zowie to chatbot przyszłości!”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Zowie?

It is easy to set up and has great support.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Zowie?

I am not as tech-savvy, so sometimes I struggle to create automations, but that's my issue, not Zowie's.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Zowie i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

We are able to automate chats on our website and Zowie is able to resolve most of our customer's inquiries.