Systemowe rozmycie tła
Logo systemu
Systeme
4.8
(354)
Czemu Findstack jest wolny?
Findstack jest bezpłatna dla użytkowników, ponieważ dostawcy płacą nam, gdy otrzymują ruch w sieci i możliwości sprzedaży. Findstack katalogi zawierają listę wszystkich dostawców — nie tylko tych, którzy nam płacą, dzięki czemu możesz podjąć najlepszą możliwą decyzję o zakupie.
Findstack oferuje obiektywne, niezależne badania i zweryfikowane opinie użytkowników. Możemy otrzymać opłatę za polecenie, gdy odwiedzisz dostawcę za pośrednictwem naszych linków. ZOBACZ WIĘCEJ

Recenzje systemów i szczegóły produktu

Przegląd systemu
Co to jest Systeme?

Systeme to wszechstronna platforma marketingowa zaprojektowana, aby pomóc użytkownikom zwiększać liczbę potencjalnych klientów, zwiększać sprzedaż i poprawiać przepływy pieniężne. Systeme szczyci się łatwością obsługi, szczególnie dla użytkowników o niewielkiej wiedzy technicznej. Oznacza to, że użytkownicy mogą łatwo tworzyć lejki i systemy automatyzacji o wysokiej konwersji, aby osiągnąć swoje cele. Dzięki Systeme możesz dostosowywać nieograniczoną liczbę e-maili, tworzyć blogi SEO, tworzyć programy partnerskie i automatyzować całe firmy.

O nas Systemy.io
Rok założenia 2018
Wielkość spółki Pracownicy 11-50
Centrala Francja
Media społecznościowe
Kategorie systemowe wł Findstack
Zadawaj pytania dotyczące Systeme
Do czego Systeme jest najlepszy?
Jak Systeme wypada w porównaniu z Mailmodo?
Jakie są zalety i wady Systeme?
Szczegóły produktu Systeme
Nasze możliwości
API
Segment
Mały biznes
Średni rynek
Enterprise
Rozlokowanie Chmura / SaaS / oparta na sieci
Wsparcie 24 godziny na dobę, 7 dni w tygodniu (przedstawiciel na żywo), czat, e-mail/pomoc techniczna, często zadawane pytania/forum, baza wiedzy, pomoc telefoniczna
Trening Dokumenty
Języki Angielski
Systeme Zalety i Wady
Zalety
  • Pozwala zautomatyzować cały proces onboardingu
  • Zawiera wbudowany lejek i narzędzie do tworzenia stron, które jest łatwe w użyciu i nawigacji
  • Oferuje wiele gotowych szablonów, dzięki którym platforma jest łatwa w użyciu, nawet jeśli jesteś początkującym
wady
  • Witryna członkostwa nie ma aplikacji mobilnej
  • Intensywni użytkownicy webinarów nieuchronnie przerosną darmowy plan i będą musieli uaktualnić swój plan
Funkcje systemowe
Testowanie A / B
Dostęp API
Analityka/Raportowanie
Odpowiedzi automatyczne
Zarządzanie odskokami
Planowanie kampanii
Import/eksport listy kontaktów
Pola niestandardowe
Konfigurowalne szablony
Narzędzia dostarczalności
Przeciągnij i upuść edytor
Kampanie kroplowe
Treść dynamiczna
Zarządzanie kampaniami e-mailowymi
Śledzenie wiadomości e-mail
E-mail wyzwalany zdarzeniem
Śledzenie geolokalizacji
Integracja z CRM
Strony docelowe/formularze internetowe
E-maile zoptymalizowane pod kątem urządzeń mobilnych
Marketing wielokanałowy
Personalizacja
Analityka w czasie rzeczywistym
Segmentacja
Integracja z Mediami Społecznymi
Testowanie spamu
Zarządzanie abonentami
Zarządzanie ankietami/ankietami
Zarządzanie szablonami
Zarządzanie anulowaniem subskrypcji
System Media
System 0
System 1
System 2
System 3
System 4
Zrzuty ekranu systemu
Odpowiedzialność
Nasze badania pochodzą z różnych wiarygodnych źródeł i mają na celu zapewnienie ogólnych porad. Nie gwarantujemy, że nasze sugestie będą najlepsze w każdym przypadku użycia, więc Wadyider odpowiada na Twoje unikalne potrzeby przy wyborze produktów i usług. Zachęcamy do dzielenia się swoimi informacja zwrotna.
Ostatnia aktualizacja: czerwiec 24, 2024
Logo systemu
354 Systeme Recenzje
4.8 na 5
Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Lipiec 21, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Don Juana Paolo T
Don Juan Paolo T.
Niezależny dyrektor artystyczny
Share
„Robiłem lejki, ale jest to zdecydowanie najlepszy SYSTEM lejków na rynku”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Systeme?

What is good about systeme.io is the ease of learning it. And because the layout is quick and intuitive that I was able to use in a matter of seconds.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Systeme?

That it is fairly new so some of the features are not there yet. But nothing to dispair cause it is working as it should.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Systeme i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

The entry-level cost to do marketing is what it solved. So it is easier for me to teach it to budding new students who don't have the budget yet.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Czerwiec 30, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Saschy M
Sasza M.
Właściciel / Biznes internetowy Wadyultant
Share
„Przejście na Systeme.io było najlepszą decyzją.”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Systeme?

Systeme.io is very user-friendly and well thought out. The user dashboard and the general layout of all the menus, settings, and all the tools are very intuitive and much easier to use than on the platform I used before. It's modern, fast, functional, and it just makes sense how things are set up and arranged. The customer service via email has been great so far and they could answer all my questions directly or get their tech team involved if needed. However, I would like the response time to be faster.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Systeme?

The platform lacks some non-critical features that I expected, but the great thing is that Systeme.io is improving, evolving, and giving its users the opportunity to actively submit/vote/comment on feature suggestions. One particular example that needs improvement is the page editor. It's already great and so much easier and faster to use compared to the editor of the platform I used before, but there are some annoying quirks in terms of layout settings that need to be fixed and done better. When building and/or changing a page, setting up the layout and design for both desktop and mobile can sometimes be quite frustrating because the settings can be way off and need to be fixed/aligned so that the page looks good and works both on desktop and mobile. There should be a way for users to define and set their own default settings for styles and layouts for each element on both desktop and mobile. Let's call it 'user themes' that would enable us to pre-define layouts and settings on element level, not just on block/section/page level, which can already be saved as own templates.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Systeme i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Switching my entire business to Systeme.io was smoother than I thought, and so far the platform has definitely exceeded my expectations. It's a pleasure to use and Systeme.io has significantly simplified the management of my business, especially when it comes to automated workflows on the backend. I used ClickFunnels as my websites / sales funnel builder and AWeber as my email autoresponder for 4 years. While I have been very satisfied with AWeber, ClickFunnels unfortunately didn't evolve over time and became outdated, buggy and slow, so I was getting increasingly frustrated and reluctant to use it. I was hoping for ClickFunnels 2.0, which was released in late 2022, but unfortunately the new release didn't meet my expectations in terms of features and price. That's why I decided to switch my entire business over from ClickFunnels and AWeber to Systeme.io. It's one of the best decisions I've made, and not just because I've been able to cut my monthly costs by 75%.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
28 maja 2023 r.
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Lisy M
Lisa M.
Wordsmith i specjalista ds. copywritingu
Share
„Uwielbiam cenę! Doceń łatwość obsługi!”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Systeme?

Price (love the free option! Upgraded after I finished building my funnel). Functionality - I was easily able to create a website using a sales page.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Systeme?

The normal learning curve of technology systems. I was able to use most of it quickly but did have to find video on a few things.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Systeme i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

I like that this is an all-in-one system at a wonderful price. I built my website using this. I have my opt-in page and email functions. Kind of like K@j@bi but better!

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
23 maja 2023 r.
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Leonarda S
Leonarda S.
Dyrektor Zarządzający
Share
„Świetny zespół wsparcia, który zaspokoi potrzeby nawet POCZĄTKUJĄCEGO, takiego jak JA!!!”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Systeme?

The most helpful thing about Systeme, io is the courtesy, accuracy, and SPEED of the replies that I've gotten from the Support Staff. Other services treat me like a second-class citizen, but these guys are right on top of it all. They seem to have nearly all the functions and tweaks of the high-price systems but are willing to help you as you graduate as a newbie into a money-making business person. Perhaps you've even taken the "fear" of getting an affiliate business running into a non-topic. Thank you Systeme.io

Co Ci się nie podoba w Systeme?

Honestly, I'm not sure of the downsides, but perhaps will discover more as I learn Affiliate Marketing.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Systeme i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Enabling me to publish both my OPT-IN and BRIDGE pages out to the Public.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
16 maja 2023 r.
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
LN
Lisa N.
Założyciel
Share
„Przyjazny dla użytkownika i doskonały czas reakcji przy zadawaniu pytań w celu rozwiązania problemu z konfiguracją”.
Co najbardziej lubisz w Systeme?

Easy to contact someone from support for help on issues.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Systeme?

No phone number listed for customer service for those who are not tech savvy or who like phone interactions for support vs email only.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Systeme i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Helping me to create funnels and automate emails.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
15 maja 2023 r.
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
CP
Cheryl P.
Założyciel
Share
"Obsługa klienta"
Co najbardziej lubisz w Systeme?

Customer service is top notch, fast reliable service

Co Ci się nie podoba w Systeme?

Have not found any thing that I dislike everyone is very helpful

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Systeme i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Setting up my email domains so they run smoothly

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
12 maja 2023 r.
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
CJ
Camerona J.
Założyciel
Share
„Intuicyjny kreator lejków i stron docelowych”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Systeme?

Very clean layout allowing simple or complex funnels to be built. I was looking for a platform that I would 'want to login to' and this is it. I tried another vendors platform while I was looking but dismissed it during the trial. I paid for systeme.io after a few hours of using it since I could see so much potential.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Systeme?

No downsides so far. I did have a few issues with custom domain DNS since I wanted to keep my primary domain on Shopify, but their support walked me through what needed to be done to connect email etc.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Systeme i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

I needed a landing page funnel builder with email funnel options built in for promoting physical product sales and digital apps. Since I am selling my own products rather than focussing on other affiliates, I have high expectations for the funnel builder. I also knew it needed to be easy to use and could scale with potentially lots of individual step components. I believe systeme.io can do this.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
10 maja 2023 r.
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
RB
Ren B.
Założyciel
Share
„Niesamowite oprogramowanie, niesamowita obsługa!”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Systeme?

The software is incredibly user friendly, the training is all encompassing, and the support I have received is friendly, quick, thorough and the support agent went above and beyond to help me and add additional value.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Systeme?

Nothing. I am very happy with the software

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Systeme i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Building funnels, providing me with a way to get my products in front of my customers, simplifying my marketing automation, providing an easy to use platform to grow my business.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
09 maja 2023 r.
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Godwina K
Godwin K.
Dołącz do społeczności kwitnącej zdrowia (100% za darmo)!
Share
„Fantastyczne dla początkujących, którzy dopiero uczą się samodzielnego budowania lejków”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Systeme?

I really like the fact that the platform is simple and easy to navigate. It's great for people who have no prior experience in building websites or funnels.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Systeme?

I've sometimes encountered delays in my updates (edits) reflecting in the preview, but I guess it's because I'm still familiarizing myself with the platform.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Systeme i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

It is helping me build my email list and build sales pages to sell my offers.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
08 maja 2023 r.
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
RH
Bogaty H.
Założyciel
Share
„Świetny, wszechstronny produkt marketingowy”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Systeme?

one solution for all marketing requirements

Co Ci się nie podoba w Systeme?

Sometimes adding a new email has to be verified so this can slow down the process a little

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Systeme i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

simple to use and the solution scales with my business

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
07 maja 2023 r.
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
JB
Jacob B.
Główny kucharz linii
Share
„Najlepszy sposób na prowadzenie biznesu”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Systeme?

the funnel and blog system are great and easy to use follow up with email campains and other stats make this the best all in one platform for affiliate marketing

Co Ci się nie podoba w Systeme?

i have no complaints about system.io it is truely the best platfom for any type of business. I would recomend it to every business owner in the world and they have a awsome afiliate program

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Systeme i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

it is great for everyday use it solves all kinds of problems because it has everything all together in one platform so ya it is very usefull and super easy to use

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
06 maja 2023 r.
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
FE
Fred E.
Założyciel
Share
"Doskonała obsługa klienta"
Co najbardziej lubisz w Systeme?

I'd heard of Systeme.io but didn't need them at the time. I've used other similar websites, until recently. After digging into Systeme.io, and seeing what they offer I knew immediately I needed Systeme.io for my business, specifically a course I'm building. I spoke with their customer service team via email when I encountered a problem. The problem with not with Systeme.io, rather it was with me. They quickly got me up to speed, helped me work around my issue, then pointed out they already thought about my issue and showed me how to correct my problem. Their email to me was quick and professional, and within just a few emails they had me on my way. I strongly recommend Systeme.io if you are looking for a solution for your sales funnel, course, or anything to do with your only business.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Systeme?

I've not run into a reason to dislike Systeme.io as of yet.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Systeme i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

The built-in email autoresponder is a lifesaver for my sales funnel about my course.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
04 maja 2023 r.
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
GP
Gruzja P.
Założyciel
Share
„All inclusive, łatwy w użyciu, niedrogi!”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Systeme?

I prefer Systeme.io over other programs I have Wadyidered, as it is an all-in-one, funnel builder and autoresponder. I found it easy to create rules, workflows and has a great affiliate program!

Co Ci się nie podoba w Systeme?

I have found Systeme.io extremely easy to use and don't have any dislikes of Systeme.io. I wouldn't mind having a few more editing options when creating my emails.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Systeme i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Systeme.io efficiently helped me set up and create my sales funnels, as well as my autoresponder emails - it is very straightforward and is extremely easy to navigate.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
04 maja 2023 r.
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Lucie R
Łucja R.
Mentor Biznesu Dla Seniorów
Share
„Uwielbiam systeme.io”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Systeme?

The fact that my team and I can host our first course for free. It's well-organized and easy to find.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Systeme?

So far, nothing that I have found yet that I don't like about this platform.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Systeme i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

It's hosting the first course free. It's going to take care of the email marketing automation for us. It also takes care of the affiliate program .

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
03 maja 2023 r.
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
SP
Samantha P
Założyciel
Share
„Bardzo łatwy w użyciu”
Co najbardziej lubisz w Systeme?

I have used othr programs and Systeme.io is so much easier to use. The templates are great and lots of learning material.

Co Ci się nie podoba w Systeme?

Was a little confused about the deferred emails but my query was very promptly answered.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje Systeme i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Marketing for my business. I have built a funnel and email campaign

Odwiedź witrynę