Keap rozmycie tła
Keap logo
Keap
4.2
(1,468)
(dawniej Infusionsoft)
Czemu Findstack jest wolny?
Findstack jest bezpłatna dla użytkowników, ponieważ dostawcy płacą nam, gdy otrzymują ruch w sieci i możliwości sprzedaży. Findstack katalogi zawierają listę wszystkich dostawców — nie tylko tych, którzy nam płacą, dzięki czemu możesz podjąć najlepszą możliwą decyzję o zakupie.
Findstack oferuje obiektywne, niezależne badania i zweryfikowane opinie użytkowników. Możemy otrzymać opłatę za polecenie, gdy odwiedzisz dostawcę za pośrednictwem naszych linków. ZOBACZ WIĘCEJ

Keap Recenzje i szczegóły produktu

Keap Przegląd
Co to jest Keap?

Dawniej znany jako InfusionSoft, Keap to kompleksowe oprogramowanie do sprzedaży i marketingu w chmurze, oferujące zarządzanie relacjami z klientami (CRM), narzędzia do automatyzacji marketingu i funkcje handlu elektronicznego. Keap jest preferowaną platformą dla małych firm, które polegają na platformie w celu usprawnienia sprzedaży i zarządzania doświadczeniami klientów w jednym pakiecie. Za pomocą Keap, użytkownicy mogą segmentować kontakty, zarządzać interakcjami z klientami i śledzić je, wysyłać e-maile i tworzyć dostosowane kampanie ze spersonalizowanymi wyzwalaczami komunikacji. Użytkownicy mogą również korzystać Keap do zarządzania handlem elektronicznym za pomocą funkcji zarządzania zapasami, bramek płatności i funkcji realizacji zakupów.

O nas Keap
Rok założenia 2001
Wielkość spółki Pracownicy 201-500
Centrala Chandler, Arizona, Stany Zjednoczone
Media społecznościowe
Zarządzany przez:
AG
Axela Grubby
Założyciel
Keap Kategorie na Findstack
Zadawaj pytania dot Keap
Co Keap jest najlepszy dla?
Jak działa Keap w porównaniu z Act!?
Jakie są zalety i wady Keap?
Keap Szczegóły Produktu
Nasze możliwości
API
Segment
Mały biznes
Średni rynek
Rozlokowanie Chmura / SaaS / Internet, mobilny Android, mobilny iPad, mobilny iPhone
Wsparcie 24 godziny na dobę, 7 dni w tygodniu (przedstawiciel na żywo), czat, e-mail/pomoc techniczna, często zadawane pytania/forum, baza wiedzy, pomoc telefoniczna
Trening Dokumenty
Języki Angielski
Keap Korzyści
Dostęp API
Planowanie spotkań
Rejestrowanie połączeń
Narzędzia współpracy
Zarządzanie kontaktami
Zarządzanie opiniami klientów
Segmentacja klientów
Sprzedaż biletów obsługi klienta
Konfigurowalne pulpity nawigacyjne
Import / Eksport danych
Zarządzanie dokumentami
E-mail marketing
ołów zarządzania
Czat na żywo
Automatyzacja marketingu
Mobile Access
Zarządzanie zamówieniami
Katalog produktów
Cytaty/propozycje
Raportowanie i analityka
Kontrola dostępu oparta na rolach
Prognozy sprzedaży
Zarządzanie rurociągiem sprzedaży
Integracja z Mediami Społecznymi
Zarządzanie ankietami
Zarządzanie zadaniami
Zarządzanie terytorium
Integracje z innymi firmami
Uprawnienia użytkownika
Automatyzacja pracy
Keap Media
Keap 0
Keap 1
Keap 2
Keap 3
Keap 4
Keap 5
Keap 6
Keap Zrzuty ekranu
Odpowiedzialność
Nasze badania pochodzą z różnych wiarygodnych źródeł i mają na celu zapewnienie ogólnych porad. Nie gwarantujemy, że nasze sugestie będą najlepsze w każdym przypadku użycia, więc Wadyider odpowiada na Twoje unikalne potrzeby przy wyborze produktów i usług. Zachęcamy do dzielenia się swoimi informacja zwrotna.
Ostatnia aktualizacja: czerwiec 24, 2024
Keap logo
1,468 Keap Recenzje
4.2 na 5
Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Październik 17, 2017
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
CF
Christo F.
Audiolog
Share
„Turbo doładuj swój biznes”
Co lubisz najbardziej Keap?

The fact that you can ise Infusionsoft as the hub for all your process automation

Czego nie lubisz Keap?

The fact that the single email builder is still old and clunky

Jakie są problemy Keap rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

Improved process efficiencies since using it for automation and tying it in woth various apps to streamline processes. Getting the same done with 1/2 the staff numbers

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Październik 17, 2017
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Damiana R
Damiana R.
Założyciel i prezes
Share
„Must have dla przedsiębiorców chcących skalować”
Co lubisz najbardziej Keap?

Ability to automate and segment customers.

Czego nie lubisz Keap?

Understanding all the different features

Jakie są problemy Keap rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

Automating different campaign and creating different sequences for customers and Zaletypects

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Październik 17, 2017
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Jessiki S
Jessica S.
Certyfikowany właściciel praktyki w zakresie fajnego rzeźbienia
Share
„Infusionsoft pomógł nam wygenerować miliony”
Co lubisz najbardziej Keap?

Hands down this is the best tool I have ever encountered to take a Zaletypect through a journey that ultimately leads in a purchase! Automated educational emails, tasks, notes and internal forms ensure no one falls through the cracks!

Czego nie lubisz Keap?

I think without using a partner the system is hard to customize. That said I believe you should do what you do best and delegate the rest we have always found partners to build out our campaigns in a way that are effective and make sense so we are grateful

Jakie są problemy Keap rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

Manage my staff via tasks, know exactly what's happening to those entering our system, forecast sales, track marketing dollars and stay on top of open rates so we know if the content we deliver is what our clients and Zaletypects want.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Październik 17, 2017
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
BS
Berta S.
Ceo
Share
„Infusionsoft ułatwia nowy dialog”
Co lubisz najbardziej Keap?

Lo facil que es dar seguimiento a todos los aspectos tanto de venta como de marketing. con infusionsoft una estrategia basada en la máxima automatización de las acciones, intentando que el tiempo que dediquen los empleados a estas tareas sea el mínimo posible.

Czego nie lubisz Keap?

que no estan en español aun las formaciones, tambien que algunas cosas que necesitan ser ejecutadas por un especialkista del mismo infusion y hay que pagarlos y a veces siendo una pequena empresa no tienes como

Jakie są problemy Keap rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

los envios frecuentes y los recordatorios para los empleados dentro y fuera de la empresa:CRM, para gestionar tus contactos y guardar histórico de: ventas, visitas en la web, segmentación… Lead Scoring, puntúa a tus contactos para medir su interacción Sistema de Afiliados, vende más teniendo una red de afiliados Ecommerce, vende por internet tus productos Campaign Builder, automatiza tus procesos de marketing y ventas Facturas/Presupuestos, gestiona los documentos desde la ficha de contactos Email Marketing, manda emails a tu lista de contactos Gestiona las Oportunidades de venta de tu negocio Gestiona las tareas de tu equipo comercial y ventas para dar un mejor seguimiento a tus clientes. Analiza cada una de las funcionalidades anteriores con reportes y “dashboards” que te permitirán tomar mejores decisiones en tu negocio.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Październik 17, 2017
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
TD
Tracey (Blanchfield) D.
Wirtualna Asystentka Trenera i Mentora
Share
„Infusionsoft pomaga właścicielom firm prowadzić mądrzejsze, bardziej dochodowe i produktywne przedsiębiorstwa”
Co lubisz najbardziej Keap?

I like the campaign builder in Infusionsoft. It helps me lay out the steps of each piece of communication with my clients in a way that I can easily see and monitor. I also like the dashboard which helps me see the things I need to track at a glance as soon as I log in. I also love that my Infusionsoft ID lets me log in to all of my clients accounts as well as my own in one place. Duplicating sequences and pieces of sequences in campaigns helps me to get things done in a shorter period of time. Productivity at its best!

Czego nie lubisz Keap?

Some of the reporting is less than simple. We use the campaign builder a lot and the email reports don't show everything we want in one report. We have to compile some things manually. I also don't like that order forms are not available outside of campaigns. So if you forget where you put something you have to find it.

Jakie są problemy Keap rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

Recurring payments are big with my clients and me, and that is great to never miss one that is due. Or to have automated actions that can take place when someone's order doesn't renew so they can be reminded or removed from a sequence or membership level. Copying campaigns and forms and emails also makes things very simple for a user, to duplicate complex campaigns or recurring events like webinars or launches.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Październik 17, 2017
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
LH
Lincolna H.
Marketing Communications Manager
Share
"Zarządca komunikacji"
Co lubisz najbardziej Keap?

The all-in-one automation marketing that it provides.

Czego nie lubisz Keap?

The limited functionality of email builder.

Jakie są problemy Keap rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

We are using Infusionsoft for CRM and email marketing and automation and it has helped us make sure there are no leads falling through the cracks.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Październik 17, 2017
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Shelly M
Shelly M.
Dyrektor ds. sprzedaży krajowej
Share
„Absolutnie NAJLEPSZY!”
Co lubisz najbardziej Keap?

I did a great deal of research and Infusion is the way to go. It offers many more options than other CRM out there! I love my visible pipeline and the campaigns handle a huge chunk of my work in automation!

Czego nie lubisz Keap?

it runs a little slow from time to time and the screen refresh is slower than I like.

Jakie są problemy Keap rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

You cannot go wrong as a company with all the integrations, and automation. You will see much faster engagement with Zaletypects and much better tracking on your side.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Październik 09, 2017
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
WL
Wayne L.
W Biznez Dyrektor
Share
„Małe firmy nie muszą szukać dalej!”
Co lubisz najbardziej Keap?

The collaboration of learning provided by Infusionsoft University that facilitated growth. Nothing beats chatting to others and being helped or offer same. It was great to have so many experts from IS and other partners there to guide us as needed to succeed. Simply amazing stuff!

Czego nie lubisz Keap?

Snacks need to be more on the healthy side.

Jakie są problemy Keap rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

We are transfering all our "other" CRM, Landing Pages, affiliate programs and eCommerce all under one roof with Infusionsoft. Benefits abound, central data, connectivity and support support and did I say support yet?

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Październik 07, 2017
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
SB
Stefan B.
Właściciel i założyciel
Share
„Infusionsoft to najlepszy system CRM dla małych firm”
Co lubisz najbardziej Keap?

Infusionsoft is easier than ever to use and allows a small company to have a big impact on its CRM database. Was at an industry expo in Hershey, PA last November. The topic was Social Media and CRMs. The instructor talked about the varying levels of CRMs and placed Infusionsoft as the "Cadillac" of CRMs. It was nice to be able to raise my hand and talk about my neighbor in Chandler all the way on the east coast on how it helps me be the market leader in the east valley!

Czego nie lubisz Keap?

Infusionsoft has worked just fine for me and we upgraded from Wadytant Contact. It does have some complexities, but nothing that can't be solved with some work and a call into Infusionsoft customer service.

Jakie są problemy Keap rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

We have a number of campaigns automated with Infusionsoft. Firstly, we have a report card campaign that allows us to digitally send our clients updates with movies and pictures linked. We have new client, grooming and we want you back campaigns as well.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Październik 07, 2017
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Martin A. Smith, Prezydent, awatar C
Martin A. Smith, Prezydent, C.
Prezes, doradca finansowy ds. planowania emerytalnego
Share
„Moje doświadczenia z Infusionsoft CRM są najlepsze w historii.”
Co lubisz najbardziej Keap?

The technology is excellent and the customer service is even better.

Czego nie lubisz Keap?

There isn't anything that I dislike about Infusionsoft.

Jakie są problemy Keap rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

CRM, Facebook Advertising, Mail Merge, Mail and Email Campaigns, Landing Page lead generation, etc.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Września 25, 2017
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
LT
Lisa T.
Lider marketingu cyfrowego
Share
„W końcu się ogarnąłem”
Co lubisz najbardziej Keap?

Once everything is set up correctly, it works like a charm.

Czego nie lubisz Keap?

There are some reports I'm not able to get that I really need, so I know how our campaigns are working.

Jakie są problemy Keap rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

As soon as all the campaigns are up, we won't have to worry about one-off emails. Our emails work in conjunction with our sales team.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Września 14, 2017
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
SL
Sara Ł.
Założyciel
Share
„Zaawansowana platforma do rozwoju Twojej małej firmy”
Co lubisz najbardziej Keap?

Having a system where you can capture your leads, nurture them, convert them to paying customers and deliver your product is an amazing tool that every small business needs.

Czego nie lubisz Keap?

I wish there was more capabilities in the ecommerce functionality.

Jakie są problemy Keap rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

Automatically being able to collect leads and walk them through a sales process so that everyone gets the exact same experience is incredible.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Sierpnia 23, 2017
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
MA
Mc Call A.
Operations Manager
Share
„Idealny dla każdej małej firmy, która stawia na rozwój”
Co lubisz najbardziej Keap?

I love the tagging system. Makes segmenting your list a breeze!

Czego nie lubisz Keap?

I wish it connected to our revenue sources easier without having to pay $150 extra a month for it to connect to our shopping cart using Revenue Conduit.

Jakie są problemy Keap rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

Able to segment our lists to reach our customers on a customized basis. Nurturing leads on a short term and long term basis. Track where our leads come from.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Sierpnia 22, 2017
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
LD
Laurent D.
Cyfrowy Marketer
Share
„Najlepsze oprogramowanie do poczty e-mail”
Co lubisz najbardziej Keap?

Automation emailing to get lead ... it a easy to use when u get a good training ... so u have to learn how it s work and how mentor used it...

Czego nie lubisz Keap?

It s à Big software and u néed a good training about it ... so u need time ...

Jakie są problemy Keap rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

Get new lead ... each month... I will publish next week

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Sierpnia 22, 2017
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
LM
Luiza M.
Kierownik biura
Share
„Cuda Infusionsoft”
Co lubisz najbardziej Keap?

Excellent CRM, automation & email functionality. Enables us to track all our customers, setup nurture campaigns and write good looking marketing materials.

Czego nie lubisz Keap?

Takes a lot of commitment to get it setup but is worth it in the end.

Jakie są problemy Keap rozwiązania i jakie korzyści z tego masz?

We've automated a lot of our transactional processes which gives us more time to focus on the value-add side of our business. We're now setting up our lead generation campaigns which will fundamental in supporting our revenue generation moving forward.

Odwiedź witrynę