Rozmycie tła EngageBay
Logo EngageBay
EngageBay
4.6
(216)
Czemu Findstack jest wolny?
Findstack jest bezpłatna dla użytkowników, ponieważ dostawcy płacą nam, gdy otrzymują ruch w sieci i możliwości sprzedaży. Findstack katalogi zawierają listę wszystkich dostawców — nie tylko tych, którzy nam płacą, dzięki czemu możesz podjąć najlepszą możliwą decyzję o zakupie.
Findstack oferuje obiektywne, niezależne badania i zweryfikowane opinie użytkowników. Możemy otrzymać opłatę za polecenie, gdy odwiedzisz dostawcę za pośrednictwem naszych linków. ZOBACZ WIĘCEJ

Recenzje EngageBay i szczegóły produktu

Przegląd EngageBay
Co to jest EngageBay?

EngageBay to platforma CRM, która pomaga firmom usprawnić zarządzanie relacjami z klientami za pomocą jednej zintegrowanej platformy. Jako rozwiązanie typu „wszystko w jednym”, oprogramowanie zapewnia doskonałe możliwości automatyzacji i hojny bezpłatny plan na zawsze, który zawiera już podstawowe funkcje i narzędzia, które często można znaleźć tylko na płatnych poziomach konkurencji. EngageBay oferuje niestandardowe formularze, sekwencje wiadomości e-mail, wyskakujące okienka internetowe i narzędzie do tworzenia stron docelowych.

O nas EngageBay Inc.
Rok założenia 2017
Wielkość spółki Pracownicy 51-200
Centrala Tracy, Kalifornia, Stany Zjednoczone
Media społecznościowe
Kategorie EngageBay wł Findstack
Zadawaj pytania na temat EngageBay
Do czego najlepiej nadaje się EngageBay?
Jak EngageBay wypada w porównaniu z Act!?
Jakie są zalety i wady EngageBay?
Szczegóły produktu EngageBay
Nasze możliwości
API
Segment
Mały biznes
Średni rynek
Enterprise
Rozlokowanie Chmura / SaaS / Internet, mobilny Android, mobilny iPad, mobilny iPhone
Trening Dokumenty
Języki Angielski
EngageBay Zalety i Wady
Zalety
  • „Solidny plan „bezpłatny na zawsze”.
  • Kompleksowe podejście do CRM, z czatem na żywo, formularzami i narzędziami landing page
  • Duże możliwości automatyzacji
  • Oferuj szereg integracji (integracje z Gmailem i Office 365 zawarte w bezpłatnym abonamencie)
wady
  • Interfejs czasami nie jest najbardziej intuicyjny
  • Proces onboardingu można usprawnić
Funkcje EngageBay
Dostęp API
Planowanie spotkań
Rejestrowanie połączeń
Narzędzia współpracy
Zarządzanie kontaktami
Zarządzanie opiniami klientów
Segmentacja klientów
Sprzedaż biletów obsługi klienta
Konfigurowalne pulpity nawigacyjne
Import / Eksport danych
Zarządzanie dokumentami
E-mail marketing
ołów zarządzania
Czat na żywo
Automatyzacja marketingu
Mobile Access
Zarządzanie zamówieniami
Katalog produktów
Cytaty/propozycje
Raportowanie i analityka
Kontrola dostępu oparta na rolach
Prognozy sprzedaży
Zarządzanie rurociągiem sprzedaży
Integracja z Mediami Społecznymi
Zarządzanie ankietami
Zarządzanie zadaniami
Zarządzanie terytorium
Integracje z innymi firmami
Uprawnienia użytkownika
Automatyzacja pracy
Zaangażuj media Bay
Zatoka angażująca 0
Zatoka angażująca 1
Zatoka angażująca 2
Zatoka angażująca 3
Zatoka angażująca 4
Zrzuty ekranu z EngageBay
Odpowiedzialność
Nasze badania pochodzą z różnych wiarygodnych źródeł i mają na celu zapewnienie ogólnych porad. Nie gwarantujemy, że nasze sugestie będą najlepsze w każdym przypadku użycia, więc Wadyider odpowiada na Twoje unikalne potrzeby przy wyborze produktów i usług. Zachęcamy do dzielenia się swoimi informacja zwrotna.
Ostatnia aktualizacja: czerwiec 25, 2024
Logo EngageBay
216 EngageBay Recenzje
4.6 na 5
Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Jan 15, 2024
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
RM
Rogera M.
Założyciel
Share
„Bardzo zadowolony z EngageBay”
Co najbardziej lubisz w EngageBay?

The software and the support team are very nice to work with. Suggestions and feedbacks are taken seriously and implemented. It has tons of features and functionality.

Co Ci się nie podoba w EngageBay?

For me it is the landing page builder which needs to be improved. As it is not mobile friendly. We need to adjust the blocks on the mobile version seperately.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje EngageBay i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

It is very useful tool for small and medium sized businesses that offers a variety of features. I can easily manage my contacts and add tags to them to identify them easily. It helps in creating email templates easily and run email campaigns for selected users.

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Grudnia 10, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
AW
Anthony W.
Założyciel
Share
„Bardzo przydatne narzędzie dla małych i średnich przedsiębiorstw”
Co najbardziej lubisz w EngageBay?

It is a feature rich tool that can be used easily as it user interface is clean and easy to understand. One can easily import contacts, create templaes and landing pages with ease and also automate tasks.

Co Ci się nie podoba w EngageBay?

It has everything but there are certain limitations like number of nodes in the automation even on the middle tier which I didn't like.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje EngageBay i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

EngageBay has made our life easier as I can duplicate the templates and make some minor changes and sent to the list of contacts and also It helps us in creating automation that creates tasks automatically and assigns to the users.

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Listopada 21, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
SM
Shireen M.
Założyciel
Share
„Świetne narzędzie o dużej wydajności”
Co najbardziej lubisz w EngageBay?

I have subscribed to EngageBay only to capture leads and send them marketing emails. It was serving my purpose and I am very happy with the product. Apart from the features that I need it has many other advanced features like automations, workflows and landing pages.

Co Ci się nie podoba w EngageBay?

Almost very good but they still need to polish their UI and UX.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje EngageBay i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Basically I started using it to capture the leads and email markting and it is serving my purpose. I can easily create forms and add it to my webiste to capture the leads. Once I have the leads I can divide them in different lists and run email campaings on them.

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Październik 29, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
SH
Sean H.
Założyciel
Share
„Wszystkie narzędzie do zarządzania marketingiem i interakcjami z klientami”
Co najbardziej lubisz w EngageBay?

EngageBay is a great tool to manage contacts and to run email campaigns. I live the live chat feature where all the agents can view all the chats and answer them which improves the customer satisfaction. Also the UI of the chat is very impressive and the push notifications for each chat, each message are so cool that helps the agents to answer without missing any chats.

Co Ci się nie podoba w EngageBay?

It has all the features that are needed for me to work but it can certainly work on adding new features like advanced social media tracking, advanced reporting

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje EngageBay i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

It is tool that is helping in managing my contacts easily and running email campaigns. I can easily create email templates and send it to a particular list of contacts. Their live chat also helps us in answering our clients questions.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Październik 07, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
NK
Nishant K.
Założyciel
Share
„Świetny program dla małych i średnich firm”
Co najbardziej lubisz w EngageBay?

EngageBay is a great peice of tool with all the sales and marketing features that are needed for a small and medium class business. I love the easy way of contact management. One can easily create campaigns and run on a list of contacts.

Co Ci się nie podoba w EngageBay?

It is a great peice of software but still it lacks in advanced reporting and social analytics. They need to work on adding these functionalities

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje EngageBay i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

EngageBay helps me in managing my contacts easily. I can easily create lists for my different clients and run campaigns on them. Moreover the drag and drop email template builderis very easy to use.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Września 07, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Rahula C
Rahul C.
Sprzedaż i marketing
Share
„Wszystkie oprogramowanie do sprzedaży i marketingu”
Co najbardziej lubisz w EngageBay?

I love how you can manage your deals (sales pipeline) with email automations associated with those deals from the same platform. This is essential as it saves my sales and account management team a ton of time and effort with regards to admin work

Co Ci się nie podoba w EngageBay?

The learning curve is steep. Email syn is on the sales pro plan, could have been a part of basic plan. There calendar and invitation automation isn't as good as Calendly.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje EngageBay i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

It helps my account management team to have a visibility of all our active deals ( onboarding pipeline), allowing us to track everything in one place and saving us time.

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Sierpnia 01, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
ZM
Zosia M.
Założyciel
Share
„Najlepszy CRM w przystępnej cenie, który jest lepszy niż hubspot."
Co najbardziej lubisz w EngageBay?

it is one of the best and simple tool for Marketing and Sales Campaingns. Engagebay has helped streamline our sales and marketing processes. Their support team was very helpful and even the onboarding experieince was awesome.

Co Ci się nie podoba w EngageBay?

They have all the features that are needed for a CRM. They need to work on social analytics

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje EngageBay i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

It helps me with my daily activities like sending emails, creating newsletters and automating tasks.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Lipiec 31, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
RF
Roy F.
Informatyka Help Desk/Inżynier nocny
Share
„Narzędzie wzmacniające mój marketing”
Co najbardziej lubisz w EngageBay?

I first saw EngageBay August of 2018. Its a big fuzz during the black friday sale on that year as well. I think it was promising but it does not meet my need yet. I signed up for the free account and just check it from time to time. I am amazed of the progress they have for a short time. Finally, I checked it again during the first quarter of 2020. Times are tough, Im just thankful Engagebay is sophisticated enough to handle my marketing. I slowly migrated. After a few months, Im doing pretty well. Just glad I switched over. I have a system with a really high standard for a price far lower than what I use to pay.

Co Ci się nie podoba w EngageBay?

I explore EngageBay functions thoroughly to maximize its use. I noticed for the entirety of my use of Engagebay that new features seem to come out faster than related documentations. In some cases, I do not find any documentation at all. Engagebay is easy to use so I can figure how to work things out eventually. however, it is nice to have immediate guide so that I can make use of the new features right on. In addition, It is also nice to have a place where I can see new features released. I can only find out of these new features when I accidentally come across it or when I ask support.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje EngageBay i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

I have been a freelance Web Developer and Digital Marketing Analyst for the past 6 years and I am Wadytantly working on growing my market. I am used to professional level tools that I have in my corporate job. However, they prove to be costly. Discovering EngageBay, allows me to operate on that level of professional environment I want and organize my efforts in my marketing and doing transactions with my clients with a really affordable pricetag.

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Lipiec 26, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
MM
Mohammed M.
Założyciel
Share
„Potężny i niedrogi CRM”
Co najbardziej lubisz w EngageBay?

I like the contact management and marketing features. I can easily create email templates and send to my clients. Automations makes all my tasks easier.

Co Ci się nie podoba w EngageBay?

It has all the features that are needed. It would be great if they can work on social analytics

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje EngageBay i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

The platform is user friendly and it is helping me automate the tasks. Automations and workflows are powerfull.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Lipiec 26, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
MS
Mike S.
Założyciel
Share
„Najlepsze narzędzie do zarządzania sprzedażą i marketingiem”
Co najbardziej lubisz w EngageBay?

The platform is easy to use with great customer support. Their support team is just on a click of a button and very quick to respond. I really like the automations and workflows that makes my life easier.

Co Ci się nie podoba w EngageBay?

The only downside is indepth reporting that is crucial for a business.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje EngageBay i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

It solves almost all my problems from the point of contact management, segrregating my clients and vendors in different lists and automate the follow up process

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Lipiec 20, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
MM
Mariano M.
Założyciel
Share
"Łatwy w użyciu"
Co najbardziej lubisz w EngageBay?

The most useful tools for managing contacts and communicating with them are at your fingertips.

Co Ci się nie podoba w EngageBay?

the mobile app is sometimes slow at startup

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje EngageBay i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Quick landing page creation and customer communication

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Mar 21, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
MR
Marcin R.
Założyciel
Share
„Pierwszy raz korzystam z programu CRM i EngageBay pozwala wiele zrobić za dobrą cenę.”
Co najbardziej lubisz w EngageBay?

I love that you can create unlimited contacts and you could send 50,000 emails per month. But I could purchase additional emailing credits if I want to send even more emails. That is just one part of the All-in-one suite subscription. There are different modules that you can do a lot in, Marketing, Sales, Service, Livechat. Each module has a myriad number of features that you can implement in your own way that will meet your company's needs.

Co Ci się nie podoba w EngageBay?

One thing I dislike about EngageBay is that the All-in-one suite does not actually include everything. There is a new really cool feature which allows you to track website activity, but it is an add-on. EngageBay charges extra for this feature.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje EngageBay i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

EngageBay definitely has a good price for the All-in-one suite when compared to other CRM software. I was looking for a CRM program to be able to send and track emails, especially in mass amounts. EngageBay had that and much more as well.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Grudnia 06, 2022
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Qaisara N
Katarzyna N.
Inżynier ds. wsparcia technicznego komputerów stacjonarnych
Share
„Doświadczenie sprzedażowe I Strategia rynkowa Zwiększam biznes”
Co najbardziej lubisz w EngageBay?

Ease to broadcast email marketing, Creating landing pages, and Dedicated Automation Tool, SMS Marketing

Co Ci się nie podoba w EngageBay?

As we are newly started, so far, nothing is related to Wady which i can mention here

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje EngageBay i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Easy to approach the audience, Leads generation, Helped to create the dedicated designing tool "really love that." Generate the maximum business revenue

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Listopada 26, 2022
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Bryana B
Bryan B.
Doradca startupowy Centrum Innowacji Biznesowych
Share
„Cieszę się, że ich wybrałem”
Co najbardziej lubisz w EngageBay?

I am glad I chose Engagebay suite for my new business. My web design had difficulty setting up another product and this was much easier The tools for customer journeys were very intuitive and powerful. The price is right also.

Co Ci się nie podoba w EngageBay?

Sometimes I get too many emails from their sales department. I have used CRM products that synch better with third party vendors. I am sure this is in the works.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje EngageBay i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

I manage all my contacts that have subscribed on my website. These are populated automatically into Engagebay. I also ad and track direct contacts I make theou networking. This has been an easy process to setup and use.

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Listopada 23, 2022
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
SM
Szejk M.
Dyrektor marketingu cyfrowego
Share
„Pakiet CRM na miarę naszych potrzeb”
Co najbardziej lubisz w EngageBay?

Engagebay organizes and simplifies the most useful business marketing options. It is an excellent substitute for all of the other products on the market others are too expensive. EngageBay, on the other hand, is inexpensive, adaptable, and simple to use. We use it mostly for marketing and sales automation.

Co Ci się nie podoba w EngageBay?

Some areas are cluttered, such as email sequences, but they are minimal. It is critical to improving dashboards that provide a holistic view of the organization.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje EngageBay i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Contact management, along with automation and workflows, is beneficial. The templates were also valuable to me in a way I hadn't expected. The email list I'm building with EngageBay is growing and extending my reach, which is my top priority.

Odwiedź witrynę