Rozmycie tła GoToWebinar
Logo GoToWebinar
GoToWebinar
Planuj i prowadź seminaria internetowe na wyższym poziomie
4.2
(787)
(dawniej GoTo)
Czemu Findstack jest wolny?
Findstack jest bezpłatna dla użytkowników, ponieważ dostawcy płacą nam, gdy otrzymują ruch w sieci i możliwości sprzedaży. Findstack katalogi zawierają listę wszystkich dostawców — nie tylko tych, którzy nam płacą, dzięki czemu możesz podjąć najlepszą możliwą decyzję o zakupie.
Findstack oferuje obiektywne, niezależne badania i zweryfikowane opinie użytkowników. Możemy otrzymać opłatę za polecenie, gdy odwiedzisz dostawcę za pośrednictwem naszych linków. ZOBACZ WIĘCEJ

Recenzje i szczegóły produktu GoToWebinar

Przegląd GoToWebinar
Co to jest GoToWebinar?

Najbardziej znane jako najpopularniejsze na świecie narzędzie do webinarów i webcastów, GoTo Webinar to łatwe w użyciu rozwiązanie, które pozwala użytkownikom organizować seminaria internetowe, wirtualne konferencje i wydarzenia. Platforma jest wyposażona w solidne funkcje i integracje, które pozwalają użytkownikom na kontakt z odbiorcami w celu napędzania rozwoju firmy.

O nas LogMeIn Inc.
Rok założenia 2003
Wielkość spółki Pracownicy 1001-5000
Centrala Boston, MA, Stany Zjednoczone
Media społecznościowe
Kategorie GoToWebinar wł Findstack
Zadawaj pytania dotyczące GoToWebinar
Do czego najlepiej nadaje się GoToWebinar?
Jak GoToWebinar wypada w porównaniu z wirtualnymi wydarzeniami BlueJeans?
Jakie są zalety i wady GoToWebinar?
Szczegóły produktu GoToWebinar
Nasze możliwości
API
Segment
Mały biznes
Średni rynek
Enterprise
Rozlokowanie Chmura / SaaS / Internet, Komputer stacjonarny Mac, Komputer stacjonarny z systemem Windows, Mobilny system Android, Mobilny iPad, Mobilny iPhone, Lokalny Linux
Wsparcie 24 godziny na dobę, 7 dni w tygodniu (przedstawiciel na żywo), czat, e-mail/pomoc techniczna, często zadawane pytania/forum, baza wiedzy, pomoc telefoniczna
Trening Dokumenty
Języki Angielski
GoToWebinar Zalety i Wady
Zalety
  • Prowadzi zautomatyzowane webinaria
  • Możliwość jednoczesnego goszczenia organizatorów i panelistów
  • Możliwość hostowania webcastów
  • Zapewnia analitykę i eksport do webinarów
  • Integracja z GoToMeeting
wady
  • Kosztowne w porównaniu z innymi alternatywami
  • Plan podstawowy obejmuje tylko 100 uczestników webinarów
  • Wymaga od prezenterów i uczestników pobrania określonego oprogramowania, aby móc korzystać z platformy
Funkcje GoToWebinar
Analityka i raportowanie
Śledzenie uczestników
Automatyczne zaproszenia e-mailowe
Automatyczne przypomnienia o webinarach
Pokoje Breakout
Funkcjonalność czatu
Możliwość dostosowania marki
Konfigurowalne formularze rejestracyjne
Analiza zaangażowania
Zarządzanie zdarzeniami
Udostępnianie plików
Wideo i dźwięk HD
Podnoszenie ręki
Kontrola hosta
Integracja z CRM
Szablony stron docelowych
Narzędzia do generowania leadów
Odpytywanie na żywo
Mobile Access
Obsługa wielu języków
Webinaria na żądanie
Ankiety po webinarze
Zarządzanie pytaniami i odpowiedziami
Nagrywanie i odtwarzanie
Zarządzanie rejestracją
Udostępnianie ekranu
Integracja z Mediami Społecznymi
Ankiety i opinie
Wirtualne Tła
Narzędzia tablicy
Media GoToWebinar
Przejdź do seminarium internetowego 0
Przejdź do seminarium internetowego 1
Przejdź do seminarium internetowego 2
Przejdź do seminarium internetowego 3
Przejdź do seminarium internetowego 4
Zrzuty ekranu GoToWebinar
Odpowiedzialność
Nasze badania pochodzą z różnych wiarygodnych źródeł i mają na celu zapewnienie ogólnych porad. Nie gwarantujemy, że nasze sugestie będą najlepsze w każdym przypadku użycia, więc Wadyider odpowiada na Twoje unikalne potrzeby przy wyborze produktów i usług. Zachęcamy do dzielenia się swoimi informacja zwrotna.
Ostatnia aktualizacja: czerwiec 25, 2024
Logo GoToWebinar
787 GoToWebinar Recenzje
4.2 na 5
Przedsiębiorstwo (> 1000 pracowników)
Sierpnia 14, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Dilipa S
Dilip S.
Kierownik Programu
Share
„Najwyższej klasy funkcje”
Co najbardziej lubisz w GoToWebinar?

GotoWebinar is the best software I have come across! Excellent in every aspect with top-notch features. We have been using it for 2+yrs for video/audio conferences with customers, colleagues, stockholders. It is one of the best regards to audio/video and media sharing with minimum bandwidth.

Co Ci się nie podoba w GoToWebinar?

There is nothing to dislike about this product. It is excellent software.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje GoToWebinar i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

We have been using it for video/audio conferences with customers, colleagues, stockholders in our organization. It works well to connect and have uninterrupted service.

Przedsiębiorstwo (> 1000 pracowników)
Lipiec 10, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
CM
Katarzyna M.
Specjalista sprzedaży
Share
„Szef światowego polowania na publiczność i super współpracy”
Co najbardziej lubisz w GoToWebinar?

Easy for attendees to book dilectly from their website. Budget friendly platform. Ability to capture and play webinars on real-time. Excellent video and audio quality. Worldwide accessibility.

Co Ci się nie podoba w GoToWebinar?

No singe day it has failed our operations.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje GoToWebinar i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Excellent in holding and managing live events and video conferencing.

Przedsiębiorstwo (> 1000 pracowników)
24 maja 2023 r.
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
NC
Nancy C.
Założyciel
Share
„Łatwe i wiele funkcji”
Co najbardziej lubisz w GoToWebinar?

I like how they have many features my company looks for. Like muting all attendees and analytics.

Co Ci się nie podoba w GoToWebinar?

Sometimes in different regions it can glitch, but rarely.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje GoToWebinar i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

None

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Jan 19, 2023
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
AR
Ajay R.
Marketing Manager
Share
„Najlepszy interfejs użytkownika i niezawodna platforma webinarowa”.
Co najbardziej lubisz w GoToWebinar?

Very simple to use compared to many other platforms and also at very reasonable price.

Co Ci się nie podoba w GoToWebinar?

Lack of integration with Linkedin Live. It should allow integrating with Linkedin live

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje GoToWebinar i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Using it for doing webinars and generating leads in B2B environment

Przedsiębiorstwo (> 1000 pracowników)
Listopada 17, 2022
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Jilie L
Jilie L.
Asystent Kierownika Projektu
Share
„Przegląd GTW 2022”
Co najbardziej lubisz w GoToWebinar?

I like how to connect the conference with phone calls, is awesome features

Co Ci się nie podoba w GoToWebinar?

I like it all, it has a great service and I enjoy working with GTW

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje GoToWebinar i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Creat and schedule online webinar

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Listopada 04, 2022
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Allison K
Allison K.
Współpracownik programu
Share
„Planuj i wykonuj wydarzenia jak Gigg”
Co najbardziej lubisz w GoToWebinar?

GoTo Webinar automate event planning and execution. Event marketing promote our brand in real-time.

Co Ci się nie podoba w GoToWebinar?

Everything is perfect on my user end - kudos to vendor success team for quick response whenever I am having issues.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje GoToWebinar i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

It eradicate all technical overheads involved in webinar creation and scheduling.

Przedsiębiorstwo (> 1000 pracowników)
Październik 25, 2022
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Ciary M
Ciara M.
Asystent projektanta
Share
„Szkolenie wewnętrzne na poziomie GTW”
Co najbardziej lubisz w GoToWebinar?

GoTo Webinar offers virtual classrooms which makes it seamless and effective to carry out training.

Co Ci się nie podoba w GoToWebinar?

There's no offline access capability to sync data when offline.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje GoToWebinar i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Enhance internal and external communications in my organization.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Październik 23, 2022
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Mohana Lal D
Mohan Lal D.
Specjalista ds. Automatyzacji
Share
„Jedno z najprostszych narzędzi do webinarów”
Co najbardziej lubisz w GoToWebinar?

The best part about GoTo Webinar is its easy-to-use Interface. Plus, it integrates with tools like PlusThis, Zapier, Leadpages, which makes things easy when trying to have a good landing page for your Webinar Opt-ins. Also, I like the cloud recording feature that it has.

Co Ci się nie podoba w GoToWebinar?

Nothing that I dislike about GoToWebinar. The only thing I would want from GoTo Webinar is a Free Tier (may be with limited features or attendee counts); not that complaining about thou.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje GoToWebinar i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

We used GoTo Webinar for our Webinar launches, and it works pretty well.

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Październik 16, 2022
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Kyle'a M
Kyle M.
Dyrektor ds. Bezpieczeństwa i Jakości Żywności
Share
„Planowanie wydarzeń wirtualnych na poziomie 24.7.12.365”
Co najbardziej lubisz w GoToWebinar?

GoTo Webinar makes it seamless to capture registrant data via customized quizzes.

Co Ci się nie podoba w GoToWebinar?

For 7+ years, all has been well on my end while using GTW.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje GoToWebinar i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Create and schedule online webinars. Virtually raising hand improve attendees attention when conferencing.

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Września 22, 2022
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Lisy C
Lisa C.
Kierownik ds. Edukacji
Share
„GTW jest bardzo przyjazne dla użytkownika!”
Co najbardziej lubisz w GoToWebinar?

One great item that it seems no other platform offers is the ability to give more than one person (panelist or organizer) keyboard and mouse control so that the transition between speakers is nearly seamless. This seems so basic, but most other platforms don't have this capability-- but should!

Co Ci się nie podoba w GoToWebinar?

If you are in start mode, waiting to officially begin the live webinar, you cannot allow the presenter to test the PowerPoint polls, etc. one last time without the audience seeing the screen.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje GoToWebinar i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

We have been able to offer so many live webinars to a vast, international audience! Scheduling the webinars is fast, easy and flexible and the variety of reports is very helpful when reviewing analytics.

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Września 06, 2022
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
DJ
Deirdre J.
Nauka głównego analityka i edukacja klientów
Share
"Fantastyczny!"
Co najbardziej lubisz w GoToWebinar?

GTW is super easy to use for even the most technically challenged! I love that it can easily be accessed on most devices we use daily, regardless of where you are.

Co Ci się nie podoba w GoToWebinar?

I don't believe there is much that doesn't work well on GTW. The only suggestion I would have is to allow for more handouts to be added as well as the ability to upload multiple handouts at a time instead of one at a time. This would be helpful and make my job easier!

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje GoToWebinar i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Go To Webinar allows my team to easily train users of our website either in a live setting or using the simulive options. This frees up time to work on improving our training material while still providing the needed training to our users. Super convenient!

Przedsiębiorstwo (> 1000 pracowników)
Sierpnia 16, 2022
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Christiny B
Krystyna B.
Dyrektor ds. programów marketingowych
Share
„Nigdy mnie nie zawiedzie”
Co najbardziej lubisz w GoToWebinar?

What is most helpful about using Go to Webinar is that everything just works. The platform is user-friendly and intuitive - Not only can I ask my registrants custom questions, but I can set up automated follow-up emails, edit my recordings before posting a link, track registrants based on a source code, download multiple types of reports, and I've never had a glitch during a live event. There is so much to love about this platform that I could list off another 5-10 features that are just so helpful!

Co Ci się nie podoba w GoToWebinar?

I cannot think of a downside as it relates to using Go to Webinar.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje GoToWebinar i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Go to Webinar allows me to mute my audience and give me the upper hand as it relates to responding to attendee questions during the live event. Additionally, the recordings are housed directly within the platform which means I do not need to export them and manage their storage individually. Everything I need to access is available within 1 portal. Additionally, I enjoy having the ability to quickly survey my attendees - getting immediate feedback once the event is over is invaluable. If I'd have to manage this on my own, I'm really not sure how this would be executed since we don't have an easy way of doing this on our own. Additionally, the built-in follow-up emails are great. I can easily insert my copy and simply set the timing for each follow-up email.

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Lipiec 22, 2022
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
JM
Joanna M.
A
Share
„Trener Agencji”
Co najbardziej lubisz w GoToWebinar?

The capability to upload documents in the Handouts Tab.

Co Ci się nie podoba w GoToWebinar?

I have had an issue happen 2 or 3 times that I click on start the broadcast and it really has not started.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje GoToWebinar i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

The above issue was not able to be solved

Średni rynek (51-1000 szt.)
Lipiec 18, 2022
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Subhama Swarupa M
Subham Swarup M.
Starszy specjalista ds. obsługi reklam
Share
„Uczestnictwo w takich seminariach internetowych to naprawdę wspaniałe doświadczenie i gorąco polecam je innym”
Co najbardziej lubisz w GoToWebinar?

The quality of the webinar arranged and people engagement

Co Ci się nie podoba w GoToWebinar?

Nothing such but there js always room for improvement with self analysis

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje GoToWebinar i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

It provides features, integrations and analytics to engage an audience and make such impact that drive audience. The technology's reliable enough which aims many solutions

Mała firma (50 lub mniej pracowników)
Lipiec 15, 2022
 Źródło
Ogólna ocena:
5.0
Awatar Pranaba K
Pranab K.
Techniczny menedżer konta
Share
„GOTO to droga do”
Co najbardziej lubisz w GoToWebinar?

Let's us keep up with new technologies,softwares,industrial trend and forward vision.

Co Ci się nie podoba w GoToWebinar?

Discrete content sometimes make it difficult to grasp the essence altogether. Need more facts with absolute relevance.

Jakie problemy rozwiązuje GoToWebinar i jakie przynosi Ci to korzyści?

Let's me keep up with new technologies,softwares,industrial trend and forward vision. Learning new upstarts, awareness of new work trends etc.

Odwiedź witrynę